ザ レイルウェイ イン

ザ レイルウェイ インの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ザ レイルウェイ イン

The Railway Inn, Culham, 65 Station Rd, OX14 3BT アビンドン, イギリスホテル詳細を表示
ザ レイルウェイ イン
ザ レイルウェイ インザ レイルウェイ インザ レイルウェイ イン
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ザ レイルウェイ インの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.9/5
良い
39件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.9
設備・アメニティ4.0
サービス3.9
清潔度4.0
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(39)
高評価(14)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(1)
Amit
スタンダードダブルルーム
宿泊: дек. 2023 г.
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 25 дек. 2023 г.
It was a pleasant stay
翻訳
stevestrains
宿泊: июня 2024 г.
一人旅
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 5 июня 2024 г.
Friendly and homely well established pub offering no nonsense food and local ales. Convenient for Culham station. The accommodation is clean and comfortable. A word of warning though! The railway line is busy and the passage of heavy freight trains is noticeable as is a busy road.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: июня 2024 г.
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 26 июня 2024 г.
A great little pub at Culham station. Friendly staff, Guinness on tap, sadly I overslept and missed breakfast. The room was lovely. It came complete with fan, which was welcome. A spacious bathroom with a large shower. We were rail-side but I wasn’t at all bothered by the trains and slept really well in the very comfy bed. I loved the quirky signs around the place and we were given a key to get in after hours. There is a large car park. I asked about taxis and one was ordered for us! All in all, a great overnight stay.
翻訳
john s
宿泊: мая 2024 г.
一人旅
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 21 мая 2024 г.
I live in South Devon and support Oxford Utd. Wanted somewhere to stay on the Friday night because of my early departure with friends to Wembley on the Saturday to watch the play off final. (We Won) normaly stay in large Hotels with are pretty soulless places. Found the Railway Inn online. It's a proper old fashioned Pub and B&B. Was not disappointed. Nice feeling to the place. Clean and tidy comfortable bed and a cracking breakfast... Nice landlady as well. I will be back
翻訳
racebass1
宿泊: дек. 2023 г.
出張・ビジネス
1.0/5
投稿: 2 дек. 2023 г.
The rooms are very basic but ok, only ate in the evening once and it was terrible, the breakfast was ok but the person serving (Pauline I think it was) is the most inhospitable person I’ve ever met. The first few mornings she complained that we were a few minutes early, we thought it was a bit of banter, then came down the following morning the door was locked, had to use the fire escape, went to the front door which was also locked, knocked on the door and Pauline appeared with a face like thunder, she begrudgingly opened the door telling me in no uncertain terms that I was not welcome to enter the pub even 1 second early for breakfast. She would be more suited to working the door. The most bizarre, inhospitable behaviour I’ve ever come across.
翻訳
richardhR7622KS
宿泊: сент. 2023 г.
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 14 сент. 2023 г.
We stayed for one night, our had twin beds which we’re comfortable. The room also had quite a large en-suite with shower no bath. We were on the third floor in the converted roof so had a low roof in places not ideal if you were tall. There was a good choice of items for Breakfast and the full English was cooked fresh. Will be staying again as it’s right next to Culham mx track entrance So very convenient if competing there.
翻訳
LondonFossil
宿泊: сент. 2023 г.
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2 сент. 2023 г.
Wonderful friendly hosts, beer, home cooked food. A gem! I've visited this pub whenever I'm nearby at lunchtime and always received a friendly welcome from Pauline and Roy, the hard-working publicans. Eating inside or in flowery area outside; easy parking, the Ideal English Pub ! By Culham Railway Station, open year round for Bed and superb Breakfast. One of my favourite pubs!!!!!!!! Thank you Pauline and Roy !!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: июля 2023 г.
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 1 июля 2023 г.
Nice traditional pub/B and B right next to Culham railway station. Very clean cosy rooms. Has a nice wee bar but more importantly the staff are very pleasant, friendly and helpful. The breakfast very tasty and vegetarians catered for. We were attending a funeral in Ardington and it was perfect. Thank you
翻訳
スト
宿泊: апр. 2023 г.
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 20 апр. 2023 г.
Went for an evening meal on a very quiet Monday. Food good, (although gammon a little tough ). Reasonable prices & food cooked to order; a smallish menu but ok for our needs. Staff pleasant & restaurant cosy.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: янв. 2023 г.
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 31 янв. 2023 г.
The rooms were very clean and comfortable but the hospitality was non existent. The my evening meal was clearly a ready meal and had been heated up on too high a temperature for too long so was as dry as a bone. The vegetables were cold and there was service with a grimace. It is expensive for what is offered.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: янв. 2023 г.
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 31 янв. 2023 г.
We stayed for three nights, easy access to Oxford, by Tain or Park and ride. The owner and staff are welcoming, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast is varied and substantial, meals are reasonably priced and excellent value for money. Local beers at the Bar, Rooms are a reasonable size and all amenities included, Overall clean and well managed. Ideal for Visiting Oxford and Didcot.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: янв. 2023 г.
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 31 янв. 2023 г.
The landlady is lovely and very helpful, we stayed with my elderly parents and the landlady was very accommodating even changing the room because she was worried about stair access for them. Rooms were lovely and clean and beds comfortable. Nothing appeared to be a bother for her.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: янв. 2023 г.
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 31 янв. 2023 г.
I honestly couldn’t rate this place highly enough! We stayed two nights in July and had a great stay. The staff are so friendly and the room was spotlessly clean. Despite the heat, there were fans in the room, the windows were open on arrival and rooms cleaned each day. On the Saturday morning we were desperately trying to get a taxi in to Abingdon for a family event and couldn’t get any. The landlady (I think her name was Jacqueline) tried her best but couldn’t get anyone local. She actually shut the pub and drove us herself. This was so so kind and something she didn’t have to do! We would definitely stay here again when we’re back in the area. Thanks for a great stay!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: янв. 2023 г.
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 31 янв. 2023 г.
One of the nicest pubs I have ever been to. Went for dinner here as my father in law was staying and the food was tasty and fresh. The staff were brilliant and the whole pub was very welcoming. Spoke to a few regulars and will probably be back to try the Sunday lunch soon! Lovely little gem of a pub :)
翻訳
スト
宿泊: янв. 2023 г.
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 31 янв. 2023 г.
This B&B hotel is a wonderful place to stay. Have you ever yearned for the gentle Brunel days of rail travel; the type that railway modelers all over the world replicate in OO and N gauge? Then stay at the 1844 built Railway Inn. A Brunel station building is opposite. The Inn is modernized with good plumbing and heating. It even has great beer and genuine local villagers in the pub section. It really is a superb place to stay. The area around the Inn is gorgeous English countryside. The modern trains are amazingly quiet and they do not wake you up. When at the Inn you can almost imagine yourself as a OO or N gauge plastic figure in a model railway, it is that genuine and nice there. Oh and the food is superb traditional English.
翻訳