エル メサラ ホテル

エル メサラ ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

エル メサラ ホテル

PJ4M+52F west bank، El ramla, Al Qarna Rd, Al Bairat, ルクソール県, エジプトホテル詳細を表示
エル メサラ ホテル
エル メサラ ホテルエル メサラ ホテルエル メサラ ホテル
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

エル メサラ ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
36件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(36)
高評価(29)
画像・動画付き(4)
低評価(3)
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
Very kind all the stuff. Eslam very kind and willing person!!! He help us in every information we needed!!! The food of hotel was very tasty also!!! Big rooms and quiet place!!! The best view of Nile river at the morning and at the night!!! I loved this place!!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月29日
Stayed for a few nights with my cousin (Sara) Wonderful hotel and the staff were amazing! Dealt with everything we needed! 😘 Great location for sight seeing on the West Bank and short boat trip to east bank. The view over the Nile was fabulous! Can’t remember all your names but the chef cooked amazing food! The mixed grill was one off the best meals I,ve had would really recommend! The younger chef was also amazing! The restaurant staff were lovely! The front of desk staff were so helpful and very nice people! Would definitely stay again! Thank you so much for all you did for us! 😘
翻訳
Maria Camila F
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月10日
The facilities are quite good, the service very friendly and the food very good. We are especially grateful to Rayaan who not only hosted us but went above and beyond in helping us coordinate our entire trip to southern Egypt. And the hotel has an excellent view of the Nile River.
翻訳
Ivona K
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月24日
This accomodation is very good. Nice staff, friendly and helpful, location is perfect because it is near all famous attractions and Nile river. Its restaurant is also amazing which has perfect view of Nile river. Ahmeeed the best!!!!!!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月6日
Stayed at this hotel whilst at Luxor. Lovely hotel great staff and Mansour thank you for your help and making us feel welcome look at the view from our balcony this is the Luxor temple on the east bank opposite us
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月2日
Nice well maintained little pool that is in the shade except in the early morning. Very nice roof deck for meals. Wi-Fi strength was medium. They do not serve alcohol. Nice staff, good hospitality. River view rooms have a very nice view, though balconies are in the Sun for most of the day. Very well located next to the boats and ferry that goes to the east bank. Good strength air conditioning and rooms have mini fridges. Good value for money.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月1日
Roof top bar was amazing the staff couldn't do enough for you..The food (we had burger and chips) was absolutely amazing..We loved it so much will definitely be returning..The view from the Hotel over the river Nile was incredible. The rooms were clean had air con..Beds were comfortable I actually can not fault the Hotel
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
El Melsala was a breath of fresh air after a trip to Cairo. Had an amazing view and an even more amazing staff, which is hard to come by in Egypt. No more hassling for your money here. Islam personally took care of us made sure we we were getting good deals and no shady characters. If you find yourself here he is the man to make your stay as easy and as enjoyable as possible. Can’t thank the staff here enough for there hospitality.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月15日
Booked 3 nights at El Mesala to visit Luxor. Very nice hotel at the quieter westbank of the Nile. Nice little pool, comfy rooms and very nice rooftop terrace for breakfast, afternoon chill and very tasty dinner with view on the Nile. We contacted Ahmed of the hotel for some tours and he arranged a super sunset feluca boat tour with BBQ with fish (a la mama) and chicken!! Highly recommendable!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We had an amazing stay at this lovely hotel. It was spotlessly clean and in the perfect location for the sites of Luxor. Most of all I would like to Thank all the fantastic staff. They went above and beyond to sort out some travel problems ( not associated with the hotel) for me and my daughter. I would highly recommend a stay here.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Absolute Gem of a place , location is excellent. Spotlessly clean, food is delicious, we didn’t bother eating anywhere else as food was so good. The staff are so friendly & polite, always smiling, they really couldn’t do enough for us. The driver and tour guide supplied by the hotel were very good. Highly recommend, we arrived as guests and left as family. we will be returning very soon.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We stayed in El Mesala Hotel in Luxor for three nights and it was such a great experience! The hotel itself is very clean and organised and it has direct acess to the boats just in front. The rooftop is amazing, with a view over the Nile river. The restaurant is very confy and the food is full of flavor with fair prices. We boooked throw the hotel the tours to the west side and it was an amazing experience which we recommend. We can not end this avaluation without giving thanks to everyone who works there. From Islam and Arhmud to the roomkeepers and the cooker, everyone was very polite, nice, ready to help and always with a smile on their faces.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月19日
We stayed here during our stay in Luxor and were really happy. The staff were really helpful and friendly and helped us arrange a couple of excellent day trips to the surrounding attractions which I thought were extremely good value (much better than Cairo equivalents) The roof terrace has a wonderful view over the Nile and isa lovely place to relax and watch the sunset. Breakfast was great, fresh and abundant and they were very accomodating with all the little bits and pieces that we needed while we were there. I was with my family of five and had an apartment which was perfect for what we needed, its of space and a nice small balcony to relax in in the evening once the kids were asleep. Recommend for sure.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月12日
Apart from the great views of the Nile (with Luxor Temple directly across the water) both from my room & from the "spacious rooftop" at two floors above mine, what's really "quite convenient" about this place is its close proximity to the ferry dock which is just right in front of here by crossing the waterfront street (with plenty of small ferry boats for the short ride of just about 5 minutes from the River's "west bank" and where once arrived on the east side is just about a 10-minute walk to the train station where I arrived from Cairo then departed to Alexandria later). And yes, I had a "quite pleasant" 6-night stay here with nice comforts such as a big-enough space in my room, a number of movie channels on my TV, a filling daily breakfast and also some delicious meals for lunch at the rooftop restaurant (better food here in my opinion than at two other restaurants I also tried nearby). Also, my "many thanks" are for the manager Kareem, the cleaning staff and the restaurant staff for their friendliness & helpfulness (which went hand-in-hand I would say with the comforts & convenience of the place).
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月12日
Lovely hotel in an ideal location on the West Bank of Luxor with beautiful views of the Nile. Much quieter and more relaxing than the East Bank. The staff were amazing especially Kareem and Islam, always looking after us! They were really helpful in arranging a felucca ride for sunset to banana island as well as a boat taxi to take us to the East Bank and between the temples. Also helped with taxis to and from the airport. Breakfast on the roof top looking out over the Nile was lovely. Would highly highly recommend this hotel, great value for money and an all round great experience!
翻訳