A Good Rest B & B

A Good Rest B & Bの口コミ・レビュー・評判

A Good Rest B & B

51 Dixon Rd, ブレイトリング, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
A Good Rest B & B
A Good Rest B & BA Good Rest B & BA Good Rest B & B
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

A Good Rest B & Bの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
10件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(10)
高評価(9)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(1)
Yexin
クイーンルームA
宿泊: 2024年6月
一人旅
2件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月11日
Just like what it is called, A GOOD REST B&B I did have a decent time here with Alf and Margret. The location is very quiet and I felt safe staying here. Everything here is just amazing. Clean room, tasty breakfast, laughters during the stay.
翻訳
スト
トリプルルーム
宿泊: 2022年5月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年5月22日
Clean & quiet, beautiful garden and outdoor sitting area. Suitable accomodation for my family trip. Breakfast was always cooked nicely and beautifully served. It would have been good to have some cooking facilities asides from the bbq but otherwise nice, clean accomodation.
翻訳
Inspire49820721970
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月9日
Margaret and Alf are a lovely couple who have been hosting guests in their B & B for several years. They are very friendly and we loved their hospitality. The breakfasts with several menu options, were cooked to order and delicious. We stayed in the private villa which offers its own entrance around the side of the house through the back garden and pool area. The villa includes a comfortable queen bed, (plus a single bed which we did not use), fully equipped kitchen, and living room in an open floor plan, plus a private bathroom. We also took advantage of the clothes washing machine and outside clothes lines. (Clothes dry fast in the Australian sun.) Would definitely stay here again!
翻訳
fivebough
宿泊: 2023年8月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月26日
If you are looking for the most fabulous stay in Alice Springs, look no further than A Good Rest BNB. Apart from being an outstanding property, you secure the most outstanding of hosts. From my initial contact with Margaret, I was blown away by her supportive generosity and her flexibility with our travel plans. Margaret was at the front path to meet us. She had prepared an excellent meal which was just the start of many shared meals and stimulating conversations together with both her and her best support act, Alf. Both Margaret and Alf went out of their way to make our stay in Alice so happy and safe. Our accomodation in the villa was a 5 star experience. Everything was beautifully appointed.with high quality bedding , furnishings etc. Everything is spotlessly maintained. There were too many thoughtful kindnesses to list. But if you are looking for excellent accomodation in Alice Springs, hosted by two good humans …look no further. Thank you sincerely Margaret and Alf for such a memorable stay.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年6月9日
Margaret and Alf went over and above to ensure we had a comfortable stay. We enjoyed a tasty home cooked dinner and breakfast with Margaret, Alf and other guests. You certainly have a good rest when you stay here
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月1日
My wife and I had around a 3-days’ tour in the area of Uluru a 2-nights’ and a 1-night’s stay in Margaret and Alf’s A Good Rest B&B. A B&B? You can just as well call it a Villa&Breakfast! And when returning after 3-days Uluru, we could even have a good dinner, served in Margaret’s and Alf’s house with some tasty glasses of wine! What a wonderful stay with such nice people. . Margaret and Alf definitely go the extra mile!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
we recently stayed at a Good Rest B&B, but never again, not good value for our money, not very welcoming, and my husband stood in dog piss. we felt the $250 per room was a little expensive. and didn't feel comfortable with the dogs
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
The Two Stars in Alice are the hosts Margaret & Alf . Clean, comfortable and Private are the rooms . The breakfast is amazing, the hosts are personally getting the breakfast prepared for all the guests and with a smile . Genuine hospitality . Alf is a wonderful story teller - ask him about his “ Cyclone Tracy “ experience. They shared their nice bottle of Red wine, fed us and other guests pizzas and most of all we felt like home . We were also invited to baby sit their residence when they go on holidays. Margaret & Alf - your blood should be bottled . Great times wonderful memories.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
A lovely, homely place to stay. The perfect place to rest and recuperate in the warm, dry climate. Margaret and Alf are great hosts who go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They love a wine and a chat. I felt like I was staying with old friends. Their dogs are gorgeous and always up for a pat or scratch (or cuddle if you’re lucky). My mum and I stayed in the villa. It was perfectly clean and had all the amenities needed. Hopefully I’ll be back soon with my hubby.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Margaret and Alf were an absolute oasis on a very challenging holiday. The accommodation was immaculate, service: warm and welcoming, pool: cool and clear, breakfast to die for 😍 They made us feel like we belonged, our desert home away from home. And they extended that kind, country welcome to the fur baby of the family too ❤ We cannot thank you enough, Alf and Margaret for going above and beyond any expectations 🙏🙏🙏 May you have the most wonderful guests and a fabulous rest of 22!! You deserve it!
翻訳