Logis Hôtel le Rodin

Logis Hôtel le Rodinの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Logis Hôtel le Rodin

20 Rue Auguste Rodin, アルル, フランスホテル詳細を表示
Logis Hôtel le Rodin
Logis Hôtel le RodinLogis Hôtel le RodinLogis Hôtel le Rodin
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Logis Hôtel le Rodinの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4/5
とても良い
66件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.0
設備・アメニティ4.0
サービス4.0
清潔度4.0
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(66)
高評価(61)
画像・動画付き(2)
低評価(5)
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
10件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月31日
酒店靠近梵高療養院,附近有小鎮可以吃飯,酒店還有游泳池,房間很小。
翻訳
6/8
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月1日
We had a wonderful stay here for visiting Arles and a day trip out to the camargue. The hotel is a 10 min walk to the first gate into Arles and start of the Van Gogh walking tour. Great location and the fact you can park car for free outside hotel is a great base if you are touring through France. Hotel was excellent, rooms very spacious and spotlessly clean. Poolside very nice to relax after a days exploring. Reception very helpful with recommendations for places to eat etc. great value for money we would definitely recommend.
翻訳
SueRealist
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月22日
LOGIS HOTEL LE RODI is a charming three-star hotel nestled in a forest setting, boasting a green key certification. Upon our arrival on a scorching day, we received a warm welcome from the staff, who were proficient in English. We wasted no time and immediately enjoyed the lovely pool. While the rooms may not be luxurious, they offer all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay, including a kettle and a fridge. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction, providing helpful advice on dining options in Arles and public transportation. Situated about a 15-minute walk from the gates of the old town, the hotel offers a quiet and peaceful retreat with secure parking. It's worth noting that parking is free only when booking directly with the hotel; otherwise, there is a fee of €10 per day. Additionally, as there are no elevators, guests staying in rooms on the top floor may face the challenge of climbing stairs, particularly for family rooms like the one I had for my aunties. Despite this minor inconvenience, our stay at LOGIS HOTEL LE RODI was delightful, and I would recommend it for a pleasant and relaxing stay in Arles.
翻訳
James
宿泊: 2023年9月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月29日
Reception open limited Open only 4 to 9 pm Room type changed by front Hotel ad 4 star but quality was 1.5 star Sames as econo lodge or lower
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月23日
The hotel is in a great location for Arles with a lovely pool and parking. The hotel was spacious, we had a triple room which was huge with a nice balcony for enjoying an evening glass of Rose. The breakfast served in a nice garden and was very good.
翻訳
Sandra
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月15日
The hotel was nice but it was on the outskirts of The city centre so not a good score for walkability
翻訳
Darlene
宿泊: 2023年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月24日
The room was clean, a good size, had a fridge and a nice balcony. The hotel is located in a quiet residential area and only a 20 minute walk into Arles. The pool and property grounds are very well kept- although weather wasn't good enough for us to enjoy the pool.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
We stayed here for 4 days and the stay was excellent. The rooms are clean and bright, every room has a view onto the garden and pool. The ground floor rooms all exit onto the garden. Small, well stocked bar at reception. Breakfast is served off reception and you could also buy local meals from reception to cook for lunch or dinner. The hotel has parking available and can rent you a bike. 20mins walk from the hotel to the amphitheatre along a main road or you can get to the main road behind the hotel (take either 2 rights or 2 lefts) and take the no.2 bus into the town centre where there are lots of restaurants and sites. Very friendly team, who speak good English and helped us sort our hire car problems. Hotel dog friendly. Within 24 hours of being here, I was recommending it to my friends
翻訳
Joyce
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年4月3日
This hotel is not a 4 star. It is very dated. The walls are paper thin and we heard our loud neighbors all night and early morning. As well at 8 a.m. there was a grader outside our door. Pool undergoing renovations so not very nice to look at.
翻訳
Jacqueline
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月10日
Nice experience and staff was very helpful
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We had a wonderful stay there! The hotel was fully booked, but we felt almost like staying there alone. The Staff can not be more friendly! You can rent nice bikes there! The pool was very clean and nice and so our room! Just not many places to hang the clothes - but OK.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Best check in at a hotel ever. Thank you the young man who checked us in- so knowledgeable about Arles- gave us some useful information about restaurants, especially Waux-Hall. The hotel was good , good area around the pool . Would definitely consider staying there again .
翻訳
simone
宿泊: 2022年12月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年12月27日
a very nice hotel with exterior corridors, but safe and secure; the food is very good, with a cook-to-order breakfast buffet, which is worth 14 euro if you are a big breakfast person; please note the dinner options are cooked off-site, but very good; the staff is absolutely wonderful and go out of their way to accommodate and assist you in any way, especially Ludovic, who is a real gem. i would definitely stay here again when in the Arles area. they also have 2 outlets for free electric car charging.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年8月7日
Perfect stay at Arles in a family friendly hotel. Fantastic breakfast, fine rooms all with a vieuw at the garden with the pool! Very nice staff and good bed with a firm matrass ! The neighborhood looks a bith shabby when you drive but once behind the hotel gate it is very cosy, Nice and peacefull. You will need a car or rental bike to Arles city!! Bikes are to rent at the hotel. We would recommend it to book!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021年8月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年8月21日
We spent a whole week at hotel Rodin. We had an amazing time and could not expect anything better. The employees are extremely nice and caring. Every morning they bring you breakfast on your private terrasse with a big smile. We travelled with a little baby and they were super accommodating. They gave us a room in front of the pool, under 2 big palm trees, perfect to have our baby exercising on the grass and in the shadow. The atmosphere in this family hotel is so peaceful, perfect to balance out with the energy of Arles. There is a very practical parking as well. Bottom line, whether you travel alone, in couple or with family this hotel is the perfect deal. Highly recommended if you like a friendly place.
翻訳