エラ フラワーガーデン リゾート

エラ フラワーガーデン リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

エラ フラワーガーデン リゾート

Passara Road, 90090 バドゥーラ, ウヴァ, スリランカホテル詳細を表示
エラ フラワーガーデン リゾート
エラ フラワーガーデン リゾートエラ フラワーガーデン リゾートエラ フラワーガーデン リゾート
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

エラ フラワーガーデン リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
42件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(42)
高評価(41)
画像・動画付き(5)
低評価(1)
Shankongzhuanzhu
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
友達との旅行
65件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月11日
埃拉花卉園度假酒店,位於斯里蘭卡埃拉中心城街,離98游泳娛樂中心和亞當峯很近,地理位置還可以,早餐一般般的,
翻訳
MADUSHKA D
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月21日
"One of the best places to have your wedding if you're in UVA Province. The location is perfect for photography, and the hotel staff provide excellent customer service. Special thanks to Mr. Pramod, Mr. Sandaruwan, and the team for making our wedding perfect." Also the location is perfect for all kind of tourists
翻訳
Ward A
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月27日
Be careful!!!! I had horrible experience in Ella flower garden The staff are unprofessional and have zero knowledge of basic hospitality concepts This place cares only about how to make money from you without giving you real value! The restaurant staff are impolite We had a bad experienced at Ella we ordered food and we got a very small portion and not as what we expected we asked nicely to change one of the meals but they were very rude and then we left the restaurant (the manager and staff attacked us and broke our local tour guide’s car This is because they want us to pay a bill for food we did not eat and not as menu description !!! Note that the Sri Lankan people are very friendly and polite, except for the employees of this hotel and restaurant
翻訳
Jeanne P
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月6日
A charming resort with outstanding views. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful. Breakfast had a good selection. We were only here for one night so did not have a chance to try the dinner. Thank you Lalith for your excellent service.
翻訳
kalanaprasanka
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月28日
Situated besides the main road in the junction heading to Little Adams Peak. As the name implies the hotel, specially the front area is covered with flowers of various kinds. It’s beautiful flower garden. Added to this there’re colorful birds who are treat to watch. Rooms are clean and tidy. They are very spacious. Breathtaking views of Ella rock can be seen from the room. The rooms are built in such a way that you can enjoy the nature from your bed. The bath is also spacious and attractive. They have a nice little restaurant which has elegant look specially at night. Food was good. The dinner was given Ala carte and had few choices but had good portion sizes. Restaurant or room dinner can be arranged. The breakfast was buffet with reasonable selection. The staff is friendly and helpful, specially the restaurant staff.
翻訳
6/7
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月16日
My family and me had a great lunch here, after a walk trough the nice garden with lots of flowers. Roshan was very frendly and had helpful recommandations for our order. We had very fresh delicious avocado juices, burgers and traditional Sri Lankan food. I would truely recomment this place!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月15日
My friends and I had such a wonderful experience at the Ella Flower Garden Resort the staff were so wonderful and caring, in particular Lalith who was so knowledgeable and attentive every morning at breakfast. I hope to return on day to such a gorgeous place!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月11日
Friendly staff,affordable prices,calm environment and great service, A staff member named Chamathka made our stay at this resort truly special. Her friendly demeanor and exceptional service exceeded all expectations. Highly recommend!💎✅
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年7月10日
I recently had the pleasure of staying at this beautiful location The surroundings are absolutely stunning with a garden and plants that are gorgeous and meticulously maintained. The food was fantastic with every meal being a delightful experience. The room was very comfortable, providing a perfect place to relax after a day of exploring. I would like to specifically mention Chamathka a very pleasant and helpful staff member who made our stay even more enjoyable. Her assistance and warm demeanor were greatly appreciated.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月10日
Very beautiful place ella flower gard restaurant... very friendly staff and very delicious food ....... Thank you staff special Mis.Chamathka.... she is helpful very good she is beautiful leady good job helpful and everything was perfect.and I like to come again very nice view and amazing hotel... THANK YOU very much...
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月8日
We went to this hotel with my family and we were truly pleased. The whole hotel was absolutely stunning with all the flowers, and we even saw cute squirrels running around on the fence. The views were breathtaking. Everybody there tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The atmosphere was really friendly, everybody nicely greeted you and smiled at you. Our amazing waitresses Lalith and Sampath made our stay especially memorable for their smiles, good mood and help hand. Mr. Shantha at reception arranged many great trips for us. The food and service were excellent, three course meals made by amazing chef, who himself asked us few times how happy we were with our food. You can even eat in your room! We truly enjoyed our stay, we can only recommend!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月7日
Had a great stay at Ella Flower Garden Resort. Amazing views from our room balcony and bedroom. Beautiful gardens and flowers throughout the property. Easy access to little Adams peak and the Ravana Pool Club. All the staff were very helpful and attentive. Fantastic service from Lalith!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月5日
Beautiful location. Lovely food. Room was comfortable, however, Wifi and TV was not working. Shantha and team fixed the problem and made sure all was in order. A big thank you for that to Shantha and team. Lalit was a good host at the dinning area. Food was fantastic; compliments to the Chef Indika. The front desk lady very pleasant and helpful. Don't remember her name. The garden and plants were absolutely gorgeous.
翻訳
Chmathka N
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月30日
I attended a wedding at Ella flower Garden hotel on Jule 28th, 2024. I highly appreciated the way the staff treated me and especially Dinujaya and Nisansala, who represented the staff, provided outstanding service. I would like to thank them both.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月29日
we recently had our wedding at the Ella flower garden resort(26.06.2024) and we can't recommend their service enough! From the moment we arrived, the staff treated us like royalty. The hotel's event coordinator was incredible to work with. She helped us plan every detail of our big day and made sure everything was perfect.
翻訳