ビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールド

ビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールドの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールド

Whitefield Main Rd, Pattandur Agrahara, Whitefield, 560066 ベンガルール, カルナータカ州, インドホテル詳細を表示
ビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールド
ビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールドビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールドビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールド
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ビバンタ バンガロール ホワイトフィールドの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.6/5
非常に良い
52件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.6
設備・アメニティ4.6
サービス4.6
清潔度4.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(52)
高評価(40)
画像・動画付き(2)
低評価(1)
o eastlight
デラックスシティビュースイート(禁煙)
宿泊: Mar 2024
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: Mar 25, 2024
출장용으로 아주 좋아용 다음에 출장에도 묵고싶은 호텔입니다. 전시회장이랑 위치도 가깝고 옆에 몰도 있어서 식사하기에도 좋아요
翻訳
no-two
宿泊: Mar 2024
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Mar 12, 2024
ホテルの清潔感があり、快適に過ごせました スタッフの対応もよく、特にMr.MRITUNJAYさん、RAJARSHEEさん 、Ms. Monikaさん、Ms. Zizi さんはフレンドリーで礼儀もあり良かったです。 ホテルはセキュリティも万全です コスパの良いホテルだと思います
rehan h
宿泊: Jun 2024
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jun 5, 2024
Had to organise a team building program which was well arranged and the team supported especially Mr Dayanish R the lead person from Mr Henry & Mr Sajith and for the sales part Mr Vipul who helped a lot with the negotiations and etc thank you to the entire team for the excellent support
翻訳
Yassinekchiri
宿泊: Feb 2024
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Feb 14, 2024
During My Stay in the Vivanta Hotel at Bengaluru, I had the opportunity to disciver the beauty of Mysore on trip organized by the travel desk. The Organization was perfect and the Journey was wonderfull. I highly recommend any visitors to take this journey and not hesitate to contact the amzing folks on the travel desk. Special thanks to Garvit, Shiva and Shivana for the wonderfull experience. Many thanks YassineK
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: Jul 15, 2024
We had wonderful dining experience! The ambience, service, food everything was top class. Thank you Adesh for table service and chef Birendra. We trally had good time. Amazing staff and overall experience We will visist some time again 👏 👏👍
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: Jul 15, 2024
The food was really good and kudos to Chef Virendar .The ambience and service was amazing. The varieties are really nice and the people around are cooperative..There was food festival and games for kids as well. We went as family and enjoyed.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 15, 2024
Priya ,Manisha,Monica,Sahiti n Asutosh was very helpful and supportive throughout the stay, there work is commendable would love to came back again the whole staffs service are very nice, Taj service are very nice always very nice thankyou soo much
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 15, 2024
The stay is excellent as expected from TAJ. Food is good... ambience is good...staff behaviour and housekeeping services are outstanding. The services are very very comfortable. The location is also proper and the in room dining services are also very prompt. The is clean and hygienic Arghya
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 15, 2024
Very good stay for family and hospitality from Priya, Manisha and Ashutosh and Avanthinka is very good. Swimming poll very clean and nice food is very good ............................. . Mmmm. .......... .... ......... ................
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 11, 2024
Big thanks for all services delivered in vivanta hotel, in particular Goudham for all assistances. Very good hotel ... food is wonderfull (you are india ... some proposal is spicy but very good). I will come back here for my next travel in bangalore. Hope to see Goudham again !
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 11, 2024
We visited vivanta banglore..The service from team was very excellent. Rooms, aminites & food was good First time I experience the spa from Jiva Spa I did facial by Rebina and special thanks for manger Nitin On request he arrange the massage for my husband because we didn't book the slot but he provided in request
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 11, 2024
Visited for small holiday.. Tried Jiva spa ..very nice experience of sauna and steam & Beauty… Ms Pui and Mr Nitin did fabulous job and very kind for suggesting which one to go.. Thanks to Jiva spa🙏🏽 breakfast was good and we enjoyed the dinner also will come back again
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 10, 2024
The most beautiful and amazing stay i ever had, all the staff made sure to fulfill all the requirements and give all their efforts. Rooms were amazing and the pool had great vibe. I am happy to stay at vivanta. Team was amazing, Monika and rajshree have done splendid job.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 10, 2024
i had most amazing stay with vivanta, location is at ITPL. All the staff were very attentive, Monika and rajshree had given thier best to ensure the comfortableness. The view of pool and garden is amazing. I do hope to come back soon and enjoy the amenities
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Jul 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 9, 2024
I wanted to thank Monika at the front desk for her warm welcome and efficient check-in process. Her friendly demeanor made our arrival smooth and pleasant. I want to appreciate Rajarshree also for his assistance. Excellent staff and service made our stay even more enjoyable.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

シーニック ホテル フランツ ヨーゼフ グレーシャの口コミサウス ゲート レジデンスの口コミコートヤード・バイ・マリオット・ヴォルフスブルクの口コミフローラ エアポート ホテル アンド コンベンション センター コチの口コミウィンダム グランド プーケット カリム ベイの口コミ247 ブティック ホテルの口コミドパラゴン ペルムナスの口コミソフィテルアンバサダーソウルホテル&サービスドレジデンスの口コミMagnus Plaza Hotelの口コミグルポテル マール デ メノルカの口コミTony Central Hostelの口コミエース オテル リヨン ヴニシューの口コミVienna Hotel (Shenzhen Guanlan Guanhuyuan)の口コミタリンク スパ アンド カンファレンス ホテルの口コミアイビス ハンブルグ シティの口コミQinglian Furun Hotel (Beijing Railway Station)の口コミケア ガーデン ゲストハウスの口コミCampanile Paris 14 - Maine Montparnasseの口コミPremier Inn Oxford Botleyの口コミホテル サンティカ シリギタ ヌサドゥアの口コミラファェット ラグジュアリー スイーツ バギオイビス スタイルズ ドバイ エアポート ホテルホテル エリエナHotel New Otani Chang Fu GongGreen Westdon Hotelデ ヴァンズ スカイ ホテル スミニャックJinglai Hotel·Selection (Shanghai Weining Road Subway Station)Hotel Ease Access • Lai Chi Kokビジネスホテル林荘ホテル ヤー ハノイ