ビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パーク

ビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パークの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パーク

20 Peach Dr, ビーチワース, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
ビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パーク
ビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パークビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パークビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パーク
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ビーチワース レイク サンベル カラバン パークの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.6/5
非常に良い
51件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.6
設備・アメニティ4.6
サービス4.6
清潔度4.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(51)
高評価(50)
画像・動画付き(2)
低評価(1)
behaja
宿泊: 2024年5月
友達との旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年5月27日
Great park with lots of facilities. Cabins were clean but a tad dated. Beds very firm. Quite expensive for what you get. Hosts were very helpful & staff very friendly. I would have appreciated a gate on the veranda for the kids as it is very close to the lake. The pitch & putt is great for the kids & adults alike. The beautiful creek running along the park is a pretty spot for a walk.
翻訳
JaLa2012
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月6日
We absolutely loved our stay here. It was an unplanned stop but a wonderful surprise. We had a non powered site with space and privacy, a view of the lake, forrest and birds galore. The walk around the lake is a must do and the rail trail bike rides in the area are fabulous. We also rode out to the canyon one day which was fun. Town is riding or walking distance from the CP. Phil and Jody were so full of knowledge and incredibly helpful especially when I couldn’t decide on which site to choose. Thank you so much guys we will be back soon!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月19日
This place is great. from the very start, staff at the front desk are very friendly, always up for a chat and veryhelpful, we were then shown to our camp site by a lovely gentleman. Later he delivered our fire pit. the park is clean and well maintained. It's a 20 minute walk into town on a good walking track / path. Very close to the rail trail to go to Everton or Yackandandah (highly recommend) The facilities are kept very clean. The communal kitchen has a large fridge, toaster and kettle plus 2 x bbqs. Bathrooms are clean, shower had good water pressure and good hot water. we would definitely stay here again and look forward to doing so
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月15日
We had a one night stay at Beechworth Lake Sambell Caravan Park in one of the budget cabins as we were travelling with our dog. The cabin was roomy for us as a couple and our dog, the park is well located in Beechworth (we would have walked into town to eat but it was raining), however the walking paths close by was perfect to take our dog out in the morning before getting back in the car. And, our bed was so comfortable.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月10日
The park is in a delightful spot, within a walkable distance to the town. We stayed in a clean and cosy, dog friendly cabin, and while there was no attached yard, the verandah was fenced, with a gate to allow the dogs to come in and out of the cabin. Plenty of places to walk the dogs (on lead, of course). There’s a pretty creek running alongside the road or a longer walk around the lake, with points of interest marked. (Maybe 1/2 an hour walk?) It’s an easy walk towards the town, around the goal, and back through the park. Very atmospheric at sunrise. A little further down the road is the Beechworth Golf Club which allows dogs to run when there isn’t a tournament on. Give way to golfers at other times. Recommend.
翻訳
priyasV2893WM
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月1日
Good value for money. Warm and cosy cabin but nonsensical parking system. (Each cabin has an angled car park space behind its next door neighbour!). BBQ pergola near cabins is great. Very clean cabins and helpful staff. Lighting at night along paths could be improved. Enjoyed our stay.
翻訳
Cheryl J
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月29日
Amazing Caravan Park and perfect location , right on the lake and an easy 15 minute walk into Beechworth . Staff were incredibly helpful and great communication . Some sites were very small for larger vans and staff assisted with manoeuvring in .
翻訳
Jeanette C
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月24日
I found the staff to be very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about my queries and about which walks would be most suitable for my needs... to see the most beautiful range of colour on the trees there. I took some amazing photos. Great place to stay with a family feel to it.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月23日
Terrible service and strict policies (Council Park Gday park member) . Called past Monday 20th May at 11.17am , 2 staff in the office and a hand full on vans in the park in the off season . Asked what we wanted , which we said unpowered is ok, its a large dirt area with no one on it , which is fine as we are self sufficient, we were advised we could pay now and come back at 12noon as thats our book-in policy , I said that’s fine we will move on . I understand in peak period as there are things to do between customers but we had not had a problem with any other park in 2 weeks arriving early travelling thru the snowy s and Vic high country until today as no one is busy and happy to have your business . This park must be doing extremely well , we moved onto another town and spent our money there and will never go back. A few years ago they were all begging us to come back and save their businesses now it’s their way or the highway , easy move on plenty of other business out there.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月19日
Another wonderful stay at Lake Sambell Caravan Park. The weather was lovely. The cabins were very clean and had everything you could want in them. Both Sue and Jackie were there to welcome us all and it was like coming home . We cannot wait until our next visit. Jen and Bryan
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月18日
This is our first shake down trip with our brand new caravan at Lake Sambell Caravan Park. We love how pretty and clean the park is. The Amenities (shower and toilet) are spotless, showers a bit small in space but water very hot. We have a big car and caravan configuration and my husband booked online and was contacted back by the park. This is when my husband informed them that we are newbies at caravanning and letting them know how long the car and van is. When we checked in, I reiterated about the long car and van and we need a big drive in and out site being newbies. Our response from the receptionist was they don’t do drive in drive out sites and they have someone to guide us in. The guide was very friendly. He took us to site and we were horrified, a tree in the middle of the small site. We said no way we could park in there. The guide understood and rang the office to get us another site, which is also very small, and amongst close neighbours. The guide asked another guy to move his car for us to pull in. To sum up the park, because it is an old site, it is a small site space if you want powered sites. The unpowered sites are bigger. We can’t thank the guide enough Ashe was helpful (he was called in to help as the owner and another staff member were away on holidays). Going forward, we love Beechworth, the park and will return as it is still a lovely park with clean amenities, Hopefully, when we ring and ask for a big site with easier access to park, the staff are able to help by allocating the site at booking. We have penciled in the sites we like, hopefully it will be less stressful if we decide to stay there again.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月15日
We stayed in a pet friendly cabin, it was modern and clean and very comfortable, love the veranda that has a gate to safeguard our fur baby, it had lake views in the front and a stream and beautiful trees out the back, walking trails all around and close to town, fuss free checking and out definitely can recommend a place traveling with a fur baby or two in a beautiful location
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月15日
Had a great stay with our Van for a very pleasant week - Blue Skys, autumn leaves and an open fire. We will be making a return trip to Beechworth Lake Sambell Caravan Park - great clean amenities; friendly staff - a great place to visit and relax.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月10日
The park management was very polite and helpful the park was just a picture with all the Autum leaves. lots to see in the town just a short drive or walk from park. Wonderful time unwinding. Cabin was clean and comfortable bed was comfortable. park was quiet and friendly travelers. Lovely wineries, distilleries and eateries close to park.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月8日
Love this caravan park, on the lake with plenty of walking and bike tracks. Plus a short walk downtown to all the cafes and shops. It’s also a nice touch that they take you to your caravan site and help you in. Beechworth is also central to other towns to visit such as Bright.
翻訳