Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)

Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)の口コミ・レビュー・評判

Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)

Room2-095, Gate 3, Building 3, North District, No. 8, Xindong Road, Shoukai District, 朝陽区, 北京, 北京市, 中国ホテル詳細を表示
Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)
Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Beijing Aishang apartment (the first platinum County store in Sanlitun)の口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.9/5
53件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.1
設備・アメニティ3.9
サービス4.1
清潔度3.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(53)
高評価(43)
画像・動画付き(9)
親切なホスト(9)
素晴らしい宿泊体験(8)
最高の立地(7)
低評価(10)
Tripchil
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年3月
一人旅
24件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月23日
干净不好, I won’t ask what’s on wall. But dear customers pls don’t leave your *****
翻訳
KayBoat
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年3月
一人旅
6件の口コミ
1.2/5
投稿: 2024年3月19日
The pictures posted do not match the place. It has no wifi and the attendants are so bad in giving assistance. I booked for two nights but I had to leave right after the first night. It was that bad.
翻訳
DK德凯
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年3月
一人旅
16件の口コミ
2.5/5
投稿: 2024年3月3日
Location was convenient for me and price was low so I booked this accommodation. The caretaker was helpful when I arrived around midnight and gave me access to the apartment despite the language barrier. Thank you. Bedding was clean (thankfully). But that is where the positives end for this apartment. What can I say? The towels were old and smelled of ashtray. The bathtub has no shower curtain and the shower holder is broken. The whole room is a bit dirty, decrepit and in need of renovation. I suggest you pay 100 more per night and stay in a better place.
翻訳
Don Ivancho
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年10月
出張・ビジネス
5件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月24日
That apartment has not been cleaned even once, the level of dust and dirt is just overwhelming. I know is a cheap option but it is not even worth the price.
翻訳
T.mory
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年12月
その他
67件の口コミ
4.5/5
非常に良い
投稿: 2022年12月8日
the guy is charge of the apartment is very nice, his service is very good.
翻訳
Jono G
スーペリア ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
4.2/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年4月28日
It was a good stay, and the owner was easy to get in contact with. The only issue was, both Baidu and Google's address for this location, as directed by Trip, was incorrect, we had to figure the location out by asking people, and it was several hundred meters from the maps location.
翻訳
Tripalot
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年4月
友達との旅行
25件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月7日
Great location. Helpful management Really Beijing local apartment experience. Will stay again
翻訳
Tola
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
8件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月31日
I lie trip booking
翻訳
PRAKASH RATNA
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年10月
一人旅
57件の口コミ
4.5/5
非常に良い
投稿: 2023年12月12日
Homely environment
翻訳
スト
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
7件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月11日
房間不錯 温馨 設施設備齊全 隔音效果也很好 家電齊全拎包入住可做飯哦 如果是出來遊玩,這家是不錯的選擇 並且地理位置很好
翻訳
スト
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
出張・ビジネス
25件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: 2024年4月24日
在一個公寓裏面,沒有前台,需要電話聯繫後直接就可以入住,挺方便,房間設施齊全,外出方便,附近都是酒吧。
翻訳
スト
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月16日
環境非常臟,衞生間沒有打掃,衞生間門都掉下來了,來人搬走了,上廁所那個味是真大。還有一間也沒有電視WIFI。其中一間房屋面積也不夠。體驗比較糟糕,基本屬於沒人管理。
翻訳
6/7
スト
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年7月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月20日
地理位置優越,離太古裏非常近,坐地鐵也很方便,房間裏冰箱洗衣機這些配套電器都可以正常使用。老闆人非常好👍,看我領個大兒子給我換了一個很大的房間,臨走時兒子失手打碎了穿衣鏡,怕我們耽誤出門也沒有要任何賠償o
翻訳
スト
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 2024年6月18日
設施:❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌❌ 衞生:⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕❌❌❌❌ 環境:⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕ 服務:⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕⭕
翻訳
スト
デラックス ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
9件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月27日
非常好 衞生好 反正很好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

美風の宿 (はるかぜのやど)の口コミヒルトン ガーデン イン ミネアポリス - メープル グローブの口コミシノム ボロブドゥール ホテルの口コミニセシー・ホテル - ブイ・ティ・シュアン通りの口コミヴォークホテル&サービスレジデンススクンビット51の口コミVaccinated Staff - Capital O 146 Solace Hotelの口コミハート 6 ランチの口コミホテル ヤンキンの口コミALL-UR Boutique Motel Kaohsiung Branchの口コミWassim Hotel (Shanghai Lujiazui World Expo Center)の口コミイブニア ロッセロの口コミBoryeong Island Hotelの口コミウォーウィック イバ ラグジュアリー ヴィラス & スパの口コミNol Kyoto Sanjo(東急リゾーツ&ステイ)の口コミHotel Perle d’Orient Cat Ba – Mgalleryの口コミエスプラナーダ ホテル プラハの口コミホテル ディルホラエイの口コミアメディア プラザ ドレスデン トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダムの口コミ東横INN前橋駅前の口コミLala Vianco Business Hotelの口コミグランドプリンスホテル広島Light Luxury Furui Meisu (Minzu University Branch)ホテル モンテ エルマーナ仙台Orange Hotel (Beijing Olympic Sports Conference Center)Leisure House HotelHoliday Inn Express Shenzhen Longhua (Dalang Business District)Muji Hotel Shenzhen仁川パラダイスシティホテル&リゾートホテル エリエナセリ パシフィック ホテル クアラ ルンプール