フレンズ ホテル

フレンズ ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

フレンズ ホテル

32 Read's Avenue, FY1 4BP ブラックプール, イギリスホテル詳細を表示
フレンズ ホテル
フレンズ ホテルフレンズ ホテルフレンズ ホテル
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

フレンズ ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.9/5
良い
25件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.9
設備・アメニティ3.9
サービス3.9
清潔度3.9
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(25)
高評価(20)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(5)
Diane
ファミリールーム
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月29日
Awfull stay accused of shoutin and all sorts when it Wasent us. And we had a baby I paid for a cot that we never got. The staff were awfull. Never going back left us outside for half an hour with a baby.
翻訳
スト
ファミリールーム
宿泊: 2024年7月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2024年7月19日
The room was warm setting, but the toilet floor was not clean enough.
翻訳
Travelfish1989
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月6日
Booked our stay in November with the then owners Bev and Eddie. Unbeknown to us they have since sold the B and B and our booking was not honoured nor we were not notified. You can imagine our shock when we arrived to check in on the May bank holiday weekend to be told that we didn’t have a reservation nor was there anywhere available in Blackpool.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年4月6日
The staff wasnt pleasant at all, there was a stain on our mattress, such a poor run hotel not pleasant and vile place next time id go else where not worth half the money, breakfast was cold as well not cooked the cups in the room still had tea stains
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月5日
Excellent hotel. Great value for money. Comfortable and very clean. Breakfast delicious and very filling. Rooms are extremely spacious and comfortable beds. Toilet and shower facilities ensuite and very clean. The owners Beverley and Eddie are very helpful and will go above and beyond to make your stay a great one. On arrival after a long journey we were shown to our rooms which had teas coffee facilities also a mini fridge with fresh milk and bottled water. There is a flat screen tv in each room and wifi. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any families thinking about going to Blackpool. It's within walking distance of all the attractions
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月25日
Just returned from a weekend break. Fabulous find ! Lovely b&b, very welcoming & home from home atmosphere. Bedroom facilities catered for include fridge in room with water already chilled on arrival. Host's, Beverly & Eddie, fabulous, couldn't do enough for us & breakfast was wonderful - thanks to you both 😊 see you again, as another booking already made.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月25日
Fabulous Hotel. Bev & Eddie are so lovely. Great location. Beautiful room. Breakfast was amazing. Definitely would stay again. Also sorted parking out for all of us. Thankyou . Lucy & Wayne from Birmingham
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月25日
Can't praise this b&b enough. Spotlessly clean breakfast was outstanding so much to choose from. And the hosts Beverley and Eddie were wonderful, couldn't do enough for us. Definitely the best b&b I have stayed in. We liked it so much we've rebooked for October.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月10日
Absolutely fantastic stay from when you arrive till you leave. Not 1 thing to fault & have to book in advance, cleanliness 5* also Bev & Edd are so accommodating. Ignore the 3 bad previous reviews as this is people who look to fault anything & haven't stayed at hotel before but there is always one.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月6日
Stayed in this hotel 3 to 4 times a year absolutely great place to stay very warm and welcoming rooms are spotless food is great close to all amenities The hotel is that good you have to book a year in advance which just shows you it’s the place to stay The 3 ppl that have put a one star review on prior to this review are ppl that can’t get a booking at the hotel and are upset so they think putting one star reviews to damage their hotel ratings
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年4月6日
Awful hotel the staff was really rude, there was stains on the carpet and mattress, no hot water, the woman was really rude, the door didnt lock properly, and it smelled really bad they even charge you for water at the bar id rather sleep in a tent than this place
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月19日
Great stay warm welcome by the owners. Lovely room very clean and decorated Lovely. Very comfortable bed. Delicious cooked breakfast with a variety of fresh fruits,cereals. Good location I would recommend this B&B... Very Friendly. Thankyou
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月13日
Excellent accommodation. We had 2 family rooms and a double room for a family get together and it was superb. Very friendly owners, small and intimate. Rooms were spotless and really nicely decorated My 11 year old daughter usually hates us all sleeping in one family room but she was over the moon to have a queen sized bed to herself! We would definitely stay again!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月9日
The family room was plenty big enough for a family of 4 or 5 to stay in, beautiful decoration and a really good family atmosphere. Breakfast was superb and catered for all tastes. Nothing was too much trouble and Bev and Eddie were fantastic hosts.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月9日
What a belting little place this was for a weekend break. Was booked for me on behalf of my group that I transported down for a hen doo. What can I say? If your looking for a clean, excellent value b&b with welcoming friendly hosts, look no further! The place is immaculate and feels instantly homely the minute you walk through the door. Breakfast was one of the best I’ve tasted in Blackpool and the beds, wow! Comfy isn’t the word. Look no further, this place literally has it all when it comes to a B&B to enjoy your stay in Blackpool! Can’t thank you enough, will definently be back! Chris (minibus driver)
翻訳