メープル ツリー アパートメンツ

メープル ツリー アパートメンツの口コミ・レビュー・評判

メープル ツリー アパートメンツ

Kisfaludy u. 18-20, ブダペスト, ハンガリーホテル詳細を表示
メープル ツリー アパートメンツ
メープル ツリー アパートメンツメープル ツリー アパートメンツメープル ツリー アパートメンツ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

メープル ツリー アパートメンツの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4/5
とても良い
25件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.0
設備・アメニティ4.0
サービス4.0
清潔度4.0
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(25)
高評価(18)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(7)
daniela
宿泊: 2022年9月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年9月1日
良い場所、フラットはレセプションではなく、写真のように美しく見えました。フラットは非常に近くにありましたが、もう少し古い建物で、内部は快適なベッドでした...そしておそらくすぐに新しいペンキが...
原文Googleによる翻訳
Dunia
宿泊: 2022年6月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年6月17日
アパートは広くて快適でした。ただし、寝室とバスルームは少し狭かったです。この物件は街の賑やかなエリアに位置しているため、夜は少し怪しい感じがするかもしれません。しかし、アパートのある通りは安全で静かです。フロントのスタッフはとても親切でした。良い滞在でした!
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月17日
The appartment : •extractor was not working ( when you cook become foggy place ),really bad. •Only they give 1 towel per person ( we stayed 5 days ) if you want a extra towel you have to pay 3€ extra per towel.You have a was machine on the toilet but you have to buy powder ( definitely you have to spend money extra anyhow ) •Calefaction is warm during the day, during night was freezing every day ( we spoke with them about it and their answer was : its working , even they didnt came to check ) . •The bed was unconfortable and i felt painful in my back when i woke up every single day (need to change matress as soon as possible ) • The staff is not polite . •They took deposit 50 € by card and after 5 days leave the country I receive back ( better take the deposit by cash like many places ,is more fast and simple ,they have a cleaner in the floor every morning...cleaner check the room when the clients leave ,call reception to confirm and give the deposit back in hands ). •You have to leave the room at 10 ,if you want stay till 13:00 h ( 3 hours more ) you have to pay 25 € ( but if you are not before 10 at receptionto give the keys they will charge 25 € even if you are not going to be in the room ). Unfortunatelly , totally dissapointed .
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月10日
Scam artists !! Stole 600 euro deposit saying the towels were dirty, don’t stay!! after we were told the rooms were fine after check out and the deposit would be back in our account within 3 days , blatant theft!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月7日
I've given this accommodation one star as giving it zero wasn't an option. I stayed with a group of nine others, spread over three rooms, for three nights. Upon arrival, we were asked to pay a refundable deposit of 50 Euro, per person, to cover any damages, which seemed reasonable and fairly standard. No one accompanied us to the rooms, which made me feel uneasy, particularly when I saw the pre-existing damage to the skirting boards in our room, however, this didn't prove to be the problem. We checked out on the Monday morning and as our flight wasn't till the evening, returned later to pick up our bags and meet the airport transfer. At check-out, we were told the deposits would be transferred back electronically in the afternoon, however, by the time we left, this still hadn't happened. A week late, in response to inquiries by the organizer, we were told the deposits wouldn't be being paid back, as someone had smoked in one of the rooms. Even if this was the case, which I emphasize, we dispute, it would have caused no extra costs for the accommodation provider and certainly not the 600 Euro that they have pocketed. In summary, only stay here if you are prepared to forfeit your deposit for some imaginary infraction.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月3日
Nice spacious apartments in a good location for amenities/ town centre/ River. The downside to these apartments is they take 50 euros per person deposit and then don't refund it. We took photos of rooms and left them as clean , ( if not cleaner ) than when we arrived. After a couple of weeks waiting for refund, they told the organisers we left rooms damaged. Utter rubbish They seem to be of the attitude that because its a one off visit, we wouldn't go back to complain. Although it was a stag do the rooms were left perfect. 600 euros is a lot to be stolen by this company.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月29日
If this is your budget then so be it but if you can spend a bit more and stay closer to the city Center. We checking in and out within an hour as room was not as advised. Was told the room would be cancelled and we would get a refund now been advised that we will not get a refund very disappointed with there customer service.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月28日
Nice apartment spacious and comfy apart from you pay for AC location is ok for public transport but the district it’s in is a bit run down there are shops bars and restaurants close by. Taxi from airport was 25 euros. It’s about a 25 minute walk from the Danube and 30 mins by public transport to the thermal baths.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年7月24日
I booked an apartment with Maple Tree Budget Apartments and pay for it in December 2022. Instead of this, they gave me a service room, dirty, with spiders in the corners, dust, and without air conditioning, although I had reserved a room with air conditioning included. They asked for additional money for air conditioning without bothering to check that the room was not equipped with an air conditioner. When I brought to their attention the unpleasantness, they informed me that they did not have time to clean the room. For months????? From the way the room looked, it was clear that they had not cleaned it for at least 3 months. Regarding the air conditioning, since the room was not equipped with an air conditioner, they suggested that I either take my luggage and leave if it doesn't suit me, or book a new room at a much higher price. To all this, I would add the rudeness of the staff and of the front desk manager. Finally, I wonder if the discrimination they applied to us was based on gender or nationality. Or both.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2022年12月6日
As soon as we entered the building you could see it is a pretty worn down place, but we hoped the apartment looked as in the pictures. As soon as we entered the apartament a strong odor hit us! when we turned on the lights it became very clear it is nothing like in the pictures. It smelled like mold and all walls were dirty and paint falling off. The floors had gaps all over the place like someone did a really bad job at laying them. the whole placed looked like a worn down student dorm, or like someone lived there for 10 years with no renovations. the fridge, yellow. bathtub yellow, microwave, yellow. the lights on the ceiling were full of dead bugs and the fridge was leaking rust. Everything was dirty! at this point already felt scammed but we arrived late and just wanted to sleep. tried to turn on the heating but nothing happened. called the reception and to our stupor we were told the heating cannot be turned on, is ‘automatic’ and it goes as high as 22 celsius. needless to say it was well below 20 in the rooms. I went down to ask for another room, they showed me another one with exact same look and problems. So we had to spend the night in their filthy, cold, rusty and moldy apartment. Made a complain the next day but no decision from the reception, they are useless, kept telling me I have to write to an email address to complain. We did write a complain the next day and their answer was that everything was according to their standard even though they admitted the heat didn’t work over the night and they had to repair it. I advise you don’t book an apartment here, it is a total rip-off and scam. Don’t be fooled by the pictures, they are not real!
翻訳
6/17
andypiranham
宿泊: 2023年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月22日
Maple tree apartments are very well maintained hygienic and peaceful for the most parts My partner and I stay there regularly for 3 wks Per visit Staff in the office are really friendly and accommodating And are on hand for any queries you may have We have stayed there 9 times since last September and we absolutely love ❤️ maple tree Prime location Cook your own meals Close to all amenities And when you want to rest It'd nice and quiet We did have once or twice groups of Loud drunk people carrying on bad But a word to staff it was resolved with minutes
翻訳
Pieter
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月18日
Good property however noisy area.
翻訳
Alicia
宿泊: 2022年9月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年9月17日
Really well located and pretty apartments
翻訳
SK
宿泊: 2022年8月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年8月25日
Ac not working
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月1日
El departamento es lindo, ubicado en una zona antigua de la ciudad pero cerca de transporte público. El departamento podría estar mejor cuidado, teníamos una silla rota y parte de las hornallas de la cocina no funcionaban. Podrían cuidar más algunos otros detalles como limpieza.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ