パラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾート

パラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

パラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾート

Tivai Vado, Calangute Beach, Bardez, 403516 カラングート, ゴア州, インドホテル詳細を表示
パラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾート
パラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾートパラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾートパラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾート
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

パラダイス ビレッジ ビーチ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.5/5
46件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.5
設備・アメニティ3.5
サービス3.5
清潔度3.5
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(46)
高評価(34)
画像・動画付き(5)
低評価(6)
スト
宿泊: maj 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2. maj 2024
Sadly, I have mixed feelings about this hotel from some very good points to others that were truly awful. Firstly, on the positive side, the hotel is in a great location with direct access through the lovely grounds to the beach. The hotel buildings are situated throughout beaufiful well maintained gardens and you see the staff continually sweeping the paths, watering the lovely flowers etc all the time. This setting is the best part of the whole hotel. Our room had also clearly been refurbished and I had no complaints at all about the actual room. The air con worked well and was definitely needed. Negative points though. We visited this time for a family celebration and the hotel was only ever intended as a base for us. If I had intended to spend more time at the resort I would have been very disappointed. I have to be honest and say that food wise, the hotel was not really set up for European tastes. I have travelled througout India previously and the breakfast( thank goodness, we only had breakfast booked) was the worst I have ever experienced. Same every day, food was usually cold and very limited choice if you don't want Indian breakast. Omelettes were cold, rubbery and pre prepared and soicy. Cold chicken sausage or salami to go with them. I worked out by saying I couldn't eat them, I could get a freshly made plain omelette, which although not what i really wanted was at least fresh and hot. I literally ended up with this and watermelon every day, as no fruit variety either. The hotel seemed to cater for large corporate groups who would turn up with their familes. Some days we struggled to get a table at breakfast. The pool area on the surface looks attractive but is poorly maintained with crumbly tiles and concrete. I feel it would not be particularly safe for children with trip hazards and uneven conrete Finally, we encountered a problem where we felt the staff were unecessarily rude to us. My daughter was staying elsewhere, and we had done some shopping in the morning. We just needed to drop a couple of shopping bags into our room before leaving to go to her accommodation. The security and reception staff were obstructive and accused us of using the room to store other people's luggage in spite of us explaining that we literally wanted to drop the shopping in our own room and leave again!! Ridiculous. Sadly, this was not the hotel for me.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: feb. 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 4. feb. 2024
I had hopes for this hotel. Chose it because it had a nice pool, private access to the beach and a great location Room is ok but had to keep telling them to service the room! The room upkeep is on not what I am used to in India. Unfortunately when we arrived the pool was filthy!! Again we had to keep telling them! It is now acceptable but it took a week! The worst thing of all was a pool attendant over charge us 100 rupees each time we ordered a drink. He told us it was a service charge but we are not stupid. After bringing this to the attention of the management the attendant called us liers!!! I lost my temper! He did eventually admit that he had taken the money and it was refunded. But we now have to be by the pool with him each day! He is a thief! The other attendant is lovely and gives great service and is a credit to the hotel. Thank you Karen you are lovely and very helpful. The cleanliness of the hotel is not great, pool area would benefit with a daily wash down and table mats could do with a wash, maybe clean touch points occasionally, has the corona virus taught you nothing! Saying all that the hotel is in a great position and the rest of the staff have been great! Would I stay again, I'm not sure!!
翻訳
Journey55108626045
宿泊: feb. 2024
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 1. feb. 2024
Paradise Village Nuevo Vallarta Sept 1- 8 , 2023 A great girls trip with lots of changes here at this resort. Check-in and out was quick and efficient. Finally improvement in that area. We stayed in 3429, a two-bedroom in the Coba building which is / was not renovated. We liked it much better than the renovated rooms which had more glitz but lost space and function. We had a washing machine so convenient. Large balcony, spacious kitchen with dishwasher. 2 Bedrooms and 2 baths. The help were friendly, another improvement. Beach and its many palapas is fantastic. Pools were somewhat crowded and still lack umbrellas but we actually used them a bit for this trip. We made most of our meals in the room but had lunch pool or beachside. Food was good as was service. It was a fun and very good girls trip. One of my better trips to this resort. It is located conveniently, is very child friendly, offers something for all age groups, will return.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 29. nov. 2023
Very good its like its an goo Trip and people were also good and the travelling was also good nice side seens and the main part food was also good and the hotel rooms were also 4 stars and big rooms
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 29. nov. 2023
Amazing experience! Would hghly recommend! The service was magnificent and enjoyed every second of it! Would surely use the same service next time around! A good option when travelling with friends or family!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 29. nov. 2023
The rooms are cosy and comfortable the staff is very very friendly and amazing would like to come back again and agin. The food served is pretty good though but the fish varities are just too good to be true
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 29. nov. 2023
Was good and pretty hygenic… was exactly how it was shown in the photos…good hospitality and tatsyyy breakfast!! The resort i visited was clean and not at all disappointing; the swimming pools was clean as well!! Over all a good experience 🩷🩷
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 23. nov. 2023
It was an good place to explore and the ambience was also too good .i enjoyed the staying there. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained. Service was also good. It is an great place for all purpose
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 23. nov. 2023
The pillows are the softest the bed and the room too. The servies is the best services I have ever experienced. Must visit it with friends and family. The place has best and so good place for photos with friends.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 22. nov. 2023
The spacious and comfortable accommodations provide a perfect retreat after a day of enjoying the sun and sea. The on-site dining options offer diverse culinary experiences, enhancing the overall stay. Paradise Village Beach Resort is a recommended destination for those seeking a relaxing getaway with a touch of luxury.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 22. nov. 2023
The best resort and the atmosphere is also relaxing 😌 the service was fast. Fun to go in holiday with your family and friends and food was amazing 🤩. The best part that I like the most is pool part 😊.
翻訳
Cruiser58752809237
宿泊: nov. 2023
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 22. nov. 2023
was very good and it was properly managed and the breakfast was delicious…….. Tanish was very helpful person there the resort was very big and hygienic………… and everything was professional and there were no complains
翻訳
Getaway62253339044
宿泊: nov. 2023
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 22. nov. 2023
Hygienic,The quality and taste of the meals are really good , friendly staff and great atmosphere and vibe .worth the price and stay .would highly recommend for people who wants go for more like friendly and calm stay .
翻訳
Guide37639518865
宿泊: nov. 2023
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 22. nov. 2023
An amazing villa.Everything the staff ,arrangements,food is top notch. It is a must try resort whenever you plan your next trip to Goa. I had the best stay would also love others to have the same so go
翻訳
スト
宿泊: nov. 2023
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 16. nov. 2023
Very good hospitality and experience, great staff all where very kind and genuinely nice people. The ambience of the place was also very cheerful and happy. Had a great time here will definitely visit again
翻訳