ラファティーズ リゾート

ラファティーズ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ラファティーズ リゾート

1 Wild Duck Dr, 2281 カムス・ワーフ, ニューサウスウェールズ州, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
ラファティーズ リゾート
ラファティーズ リゾートラファティーズ リゾートラファティーズ リゾート
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ラファティーズ リゾートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.7/5
37件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.7
設備・アメニティ3.7
サービス3.7
清潔度3.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(37)
高評価(3)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(9)
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月22日
Where do I start? We stayed at this place for a special occasion. When booking I asked for a renovated room, (Treetops Terrace) after reading other reviews that said some rooms were renovated some not. I was assured I would get a renovated room...well if 506 was renovated I'd hate to see an un-renovated one!! The place looked like it hadn't had a proper clean for YEARS. Both showers had USED soap in the soap holders! Proof that no one had cleaned the room before we were given it. Everything from the AC ducts, curtains, carpet and cupboards were gross. We came home and found a cockroach in one of the bedrooms. The clock on the wall is obviously broken or needs new batteries as it never moved from 5pm the whole 3 days we were there. Despite all the threats online about noise levels, we had people next door who partied on well past midnight....of course there's no one to complain to as the reception is closed. We were allocated 2 parking spots, being four of us, but one spot couldn't be used as there were barriers all around it. The only bedding was a thin old blanket topped with a sheet, and it was freezing! With the AC heat on it was like an oven upstairs and an icebox below. Upon checking out on the Monday morning, I took the filthy makeup mirror to reception as evidence of the filth they charged us $400 per night for. You could tell my complaints fell on deaf ears as they'd heard it all before! Others on here have mentioned used soap in the bathrooms so they clearly know cleaners aren't doing a good job, or they're not cleaning AT ALL. I'm giving the place 1 star.....that is purely for the location.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月16日
Accommodation villas are all different so you may get one that's just been renovated or you may get an older one. Pool is great and beautiful tranquil surrounds. Kids had a blast and we had a nice chill out. Highly recommended . Maybe just check the cabins
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月31日
Dirty and tired. I had to ask at reception for some cleaning items as the kitchen was dirty. l was informed that the housekeeping manager would be along to take a look - she never appeared. Had to wear shoes on the “white” carpet as it was so unclean it made the soles of my feet black 🤢 The whole grounds are a fire hazard, branches and leaves everywhere, all gutters full of debris, made me very uncomfortable. Clumps of hair in the heated pool.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We stayed 3 nights in the Easter break with family and friends. As it turns out we made a mistake with the booking date (a future date was booked) and the friendly lady at reception gave us a beautiful terrace apartment (upgrade) that was available for the same price. The rooms were comfortable and clean and it was a luxury to have two bathrooms to ourselves. Restaurant, pool and facilities were also superb, including the opportunity to be able to hire kayaks and stand up boards. Kids, friends and us had a wonderful time. Not to mention the beautiful sunsets we saw right by the lake. Highly recommended place!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月11日
Our family of 6 spent 3 nights in one of the resorts 3 bedroom free standing cottages in the April school holidays (2023). It was a spur of the moment trip that I booked the day before checking in. After I had booked I read some reviews on here, and was stressing for the next 24 hrs (most of the recent reviews were far from flattering). After opening the door (with fingers crossed) I was like 'phew!!' Our cottage exceeded my expectations (the hopeful expectations I had before review readings that is). We were in number 81... Firstly, I had no idea we'd have a garage, so that was a bonus. Ducted air con throughout the whole cottage (YAY..worked great!) Our cottage had hardwood flooring from the entry throughout the kitchen, dining and lounge. All bedrooms and stairs were carpeted (nice carpet that you could lay down on without feeling the need to have a sheet or blanket between it and your body, and that you could walk on without socks!). All bedrooms were a good size, with plenty of storage. Our 4 'kids' are aged 15 to 22, and could all hang out in one bedrrom together comfortably. We were all excited that 2 of the bedrooms had 2 singles in them so we could avoid the 'I'm not sharing the double bed' debate that we often have. The majority of 3 bedroom places we've had only have one bedroom with singles. All kitchen and laundry appliances were practically new. The lounge was huge, we all fit with room to spare. I won't pretend the whole place was brand new. The kitchen and bathrooms weren't new, but there was nothing wrong with them. Nothing was falling apart, they were clean. Showerheads had really good pressure. For $330 a night I'm not expecting granite benchtops and marble bathrooms. I've paid a lot more per night at places that I've felt the need to clean upon arriving at (no, I'm not the type to go rant at someone about that, I'd rather just do it, whine to my family as I do it and never go back again). All our beds were comfy, all the linen and towels felt and smelled fresh. On check-in I was given pool towels which I read somewhere you had to hire (they're free). There was an enclosed courtyard at the front and a huge verandah overlooking a big park area at the rear. On holidays my husband and I like to relax with a drink and occassional cigarette if we're in the mood. Smoking on our verandah was allowed with doors and windows shut. It's annoying when you can't do that at places. They want to hide you in a dark corner in no-mans land where you sneak in a cigarette like a criminal. We'd never walk around in public smoking, or smoke inside, or on a balcony where it's going straight to the person next door. But if I want one at night it's nice to not have to get my husband to escort me and my coffee to what is usually a grubby, smelly little concrete square with nowhere to sit. Or if there is a spot to sit, it's filthy and you can't chat without every smoker in the area hearing you. It's probably not PC these days, but smokers exist,
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年3月11日
Writing this at 3am as apparently this place is party central. I rang the after hours reception at 1am to complain about the 3 units across from the unit I have paid to stay in for a week after having surgery 3 days ago - partying very loudly Since 9.30pm. Nothing - 2 hours plus later and they are still going. Totally unimpressed.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年2月27日
My Wife and I booked here for three nights in December 22, Unfortunately i did not read the reviews until after we arrived. On Arrival we checked in and received our keys, we opened up the door to the accommodation only to be meet with what i would say was a wet dog smell, we opened up the doors and windows to try and get some air through the place but it didn't seem to make much difference, the unit was so dated and hadn't had any sort of upgrades for a very long time, it is unfortunate because the location is great, the restaurant was adequate but basically pub food, it had a beautiful pool area and looked ideal if you had children. After we spent the first night we told reception about the unit and the Receptionist advised she would forward our concerns to management. i sent an email advising the same and got no response at all, i don't normally put bad reviews on but the lack of response has prompted me to do so. Definitely will not be staying here again. Phil & Julz.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年2月27日
1/5 is being generous!! The resort is in the most appalling state! Half the rooms are run down and filthy and the other half are renovated, yet the price is the same regardless. Seems this is a common opinion. Staff are rude and condescending!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年2月27日
We went with 4 families… we all booked 10 months in advance and paid for the same accommodation yet all of us had completely different places in terms of quality and service (ie. No WI-FI or Foxtel in some). Our loft was completely outdated, stunk of bleach, the outdoor furniture was disgusting meaning we couldn’t even use the balcony. My husband cut his foot in our bedroom on a piece of glass. The pool was closed for 2 full days! It was totally not suited for the young kids being able to play outside and go from house to house because they separated us completely. Overall we were extremely disappointed and would never go back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We stayed in a terrace for 6 people. Our bedroom smelt of sewage and felt dump. My 5 year old daugher started wheezing when she slept in our bedroom. I'm 100% sure that I will not be staying at this resort again. And oh they are very stingy with complimenatries, only two sad small milk cartoons(200 ml) in a very big and empty fridge while they're charging for 6 people for 2 nights (compulsory minimum stay).Same with coffee and tea
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Charged $100 for breaking a lamp. Cleaner said when she picked it up to clean that the bottom fell off so hey it must have been our fault. Everything was old and dated. It was average to begin with. None of the attention to detail you would expect. No Salt & Pepper, not enough knives, forks or plates. Uncomfortable lounge. Tiny balcony. No view or outlook. The heated pool was the only good thing. We stayed in number 98. I'd avoid that one. Property Manager looking after owners not customers. We would have told them if we broke something. Won't be back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Hopeless management! Have taken money from me without any consent, charged me for a house that was never available and then haven't returned the overcharged money. Manager of the property doesn't communicate. Questionable accommodation, cockroaches and dirty. DO NOT STAY HERE.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

マッチボックス バンコク ホステルの口コミ(BO Hotel Yangshuo West Street Lijiang Branch)の口コミタシーク ヴィラ インターナショナル リゾートの口コミHilton Shanghai Hongqiaoの口コミウィンロング プレスの口コミニュータウン プラザ ホテルの口コミグランド サフィール ホテルの口コミNew Century Manju Hotel (Hangzhou Xindeng Fuchungang)の口コミYuhao Hotel (Shanghai Songjiang University Town)の口コミGangneung Ara Spa Pensionの口コミNOVOTEL KUNMING CITY CENTERの口コミDoubleTree by Hilton Jakarta Kemayoranの口コミHome Inn Huaxuan Series - Huaxuan Select Hotel, Ancient Culture Street, Nankai District, Tianjinの口コミ瑞の里 〇久旅館の口コミWorld Sky Residence Hotelの口コミOYO 943 シバ ブリの口コミPoltton International Apartment (Foshan Gaoming Yingxin Plaza)の口コミYiBo Hotel Apartment (Guangzhou East Railway Station Zhujiang New Town)の口コミセンティド グレースランド カオラック リゾート & スパの口コミレジェンドシー ホテルの口コミザ ロイヤルパークホテル 銀座6丁目ホテルインターゲート広島Novotel Shanghai Cloverソネスタ セレクト ロサンゼルス トーランス サウス ベイShandong Hanlin Hotel (Shandong Normal University Qianfoshan Branch)Exsaison 城北 205HALE恩納村 Ys CasaJinyun Mountain Zheqi Residential Residence (Xiandu Scenic Area Shop)天然温泉 湯~ねるインB パーク ホテル