コーラル バイ ザ シー ホテル

コーラル バイ ザ シー ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

コーラル バイ ザ シー ホテル

2 C. Rosa, カロライナ, プエルトリコホテル詳細を表示
コーラル バイ ザ シー ホテル
コーラル バイ ザ シー ホテルコーラル バイ ザ シー ホテルコーラル バイ ザ シー ホテル
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

コーラル バイ ザ シー ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

2.7/5
100件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション2.7
設備・アメニティ2.7
サービス2.7
清潔度2.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(100)
高評価(39)
低評価(61)
MASAKAZU
宿泊: 2022年10月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2022年10月31日
古いです。もう利用したくないです。
Fred
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月22日
The rooms is small the shower is the size of a public bathroom stall the water not hot the hold hole needs to go in the trash
翻訳
Ricardo
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月19日
The service was very good, but the state of the rooms needs work. Touched the shower faucet and it fell off. I could still use it and turn it to hot or cold but there was no hot water. Basically a cold or colder situation. It was worth the money as I only spent one night.
翻訳
Diana
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月19日
Nice place to stay highly recommended dining area, all around beaches and pool friendly customer service
翻訳
Rich
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月17日
Staff was very nice, but not good at answering the phone prior to arrival to confirm arrangements when flight was cancelled and delayed our stay. Old hotel. Like old. Wouldn't recommend for anything other than a cheap place to sleep. I wouldn't hang out here. But again, the staff was very nice and helpful.
翻訳
Carlos
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月16日
Very small, noisy and dirty! The shower had mold and room smell like roach spray! I will never stay there again!
翻訳
Nicholas
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月15日
The only problem was my room door ain’t lock it was broken so I had to stay up to make sure nun happen to my girl while she sleeps
翻訳
Iris
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月11日
Ok place if u come in late from a trip or have an early trip since it’s close to the Airport. Very outdated. Definetely wasn’t worth the money.
翻訳
Jaime
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月10日
A run down old hotel. The doors seem to be kicked with poor locks. The equipment in rooms is way outdated.
翻訳
Christopher
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月9日
The hotel definitely reminded me of motel, but worse. Smelled like a lot of ****, hotel rooms were disgusting and nothing worked. Tv, ac or fridge. Worse experience for a hotel
翻訳
Cynthia
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月9日
Not like the pictures..is like a 1970 place with barely the minimum to pass inspection. The staff was kind enough to accommodate us in another room, but the bathrooms are the size of a matchbox, no hot water, elevator(there's only one) super slow..
翻訳
Scott
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月26日
Property was difficult to find at night. Parking was confusing. Building was poorly lit and felt sketchy. The one positive was the front desk staff was very friendly and professional.
翻訳
Ben
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月25日
The room had fleas. We couldn't even sleep because they were biting us all night. It was also very noisy all night long.
翻訳
Elvin
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月23日
Hi Good morning, I’m still waiting for the $75 that the hotel hold from mi credit card it has been 4 day since the check out.
翻訳
Juster
宿泊: 2024年2月
出張・ビジネス
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月23日
Although the room was clean and they always kept things in their place, some problems always arise such as I did not have hot water since the second day, the bathroom drain began to have problems on the second day and on one occasion I found a small cockroach in the bathroom, and although I know that those things can happen since it is a building where the entrance doors to the room can pass some insects, I think they should take it into account. The friendly staff. The hotel is very central. There is always parking available because they have two spaces to use. As for the food or breakfast, I can't comment because I don't use those services.
翻訳