Anika Island Resort

Anika Island Resortの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Anika Island Resort

F. Roska Street, Barangay Okoy, セブ, フィリピンホテル詳細を表示
Anika Island Resort
Anika Island ResortAnika Island ResortAnika Island Resort
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Anika Island Resortの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.1/5
17件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.1
設備・アメニティ4.1
サービス4.1
清潔度4.1
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(17)
高評価(14)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(3)
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月29日
The positives: Clean well kept resort, very close to ferry port. Good beach n big enough for full compliment of residents, can walk a long way up n down at low tide. Clean rooms and clean linen, the electric shower is warm enough. Good enough cafeteria dining area and well staffed with friendly helpful personnel. Great internet through out and food caters both Filipino and western... Pizzas pretty good Negatives: It's a budget resort and this is reflected in the price. The rooms are converted shipping containers, but very well done out, only a keen eye will spot this. Check in was a bit regimental with uninviting staff person, sign for this rule n that rule etc... Beds are the biggest draw back... Designed for small people as a 6ft person I struggled to sleep soundly n the AC is none Invertor type so the wall shakes n bangs everytime the compressor unloads, but at least it cooled, but only when the room key card is installed... No a credit card doesnt supplement either. So you come back after a day out to a baking room. Would I return.... Nah I doubt it, will stick to the up market resorts in future, this was a large party booking.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月21日
Container rooms are hard to cool. Airconditioner noisy. Pool is nice but the water is warm. Grounds are extremely well kept. Food in restaurants is very good and the service excellent. No housekeeping, you clean your own space while you are there. All the staff very nice. You must deposit 1000p for door card key. If you don't remember to present the receipt upon check out they don't bother to remind you and just keep the money. It's not the amount but the principle that irritates me. I won't reserve a room here next year.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月14日
Close to Santa Fee Harbour and free pick up there, clean rooms, the sand on the beach is white and is cleaned every day by the hotel staff. Food in the restaurant is good and not too expensive. So the fact, that breakfast is not included is ok, there is a good and reasonable breakfast menue. The staff is friendly and try their best. Items to improve: 1. Better ACs in the rooms as a must. The AC in our room was so loud that you would not be able to leave it on during the night. They changed it twice but still it was loud like a big truck with a high vibration. Our daughters room was better. But we also saw that the ACs were changed in other containers, so maybe they are just dismantled and then reinstalled in other rooms again, which will not solve the problem. I would not consider these rooms as rooms with AC. 2. Not included in the room fees are towels for the beach, but on request you get them for an add on of 100pst. Why not calculate this in the room fee and give each guest a beach towel automatically? 3. They will tell you if you want a cleaning of the room and if you say, you want it every day, they will clean every day. Why not doing this automatically? 4. You get 2 bottles of free water every day but in plastic bottles. Glas bottles would be sustainable. 5. You get only 1 keycard for the room, as a consequence you probably look yourself out at least once during your stay. 6. All in all the hotel lacks a ‚soul‘, surprisingly it is as in the Philippines. In the Anika Resort it seems to me they have to put the welcoming of the guests more in the focus again. You have to sign a long list of rules at first when you check in and find signs with rules everywhere in the hotel, what you have to pay for and what you do not get or are alloded, rather making your stay as much as pleasant as possible. We broke a cup in the room and told the staff and it was so clear that we would need to pay for it. And it was on the bill with 100 PPS, which is a small amount but such a not customer oriented gesture.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月14日
We loved this place! It is sparkling clean with an amazing pool. The rooms are repurposed shipping containers which is so cool. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with a nice bathroom with a separate shower. There is TV with cable. A very nice deck out front with a table and chairs to enjoy coffee in the morning with a nice view of the garden and the sea beyond. Heaven. They have a shuttle service to pick you up and drop you off at the port. The beach in front is stunning with sugar white sand and clear water. A bit of seaweed drifts up with some trash but they make sure it is cleaned in front of the resort. I imagine that the trash blows in from the sea as the prevailing wind seems to come towards the shore. There are nice shells on the beach and we found some very pretty starfish. We ate in the restaurant every night because it was so good we didn’t want to go anywhere else. Yum! We tried most things on the menu and everything was delicious. Shout out to the chefs! Now the very best part of this place….the staff. Everyone is so cheerful and friendly, it rubs off, you walk around smiling. Shout out to Katherine and Elaine and all the other staff, you all make this place feel like home. Katherine & Elaine really went over and above to make sure we had everything we needed and more. Katherine even found us a nice bottle of red wine to have with dinner one night, even though it was not on the menu. Thanks everyone we had an amazing stay.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月9日
We stayed there for 4D3N for our honeymoon, made our booking directly through their official website with more affordable options compared to other sites, and we loved that they only require 50% deposit which can be via online bank transfer or Gcash, our booking got confirmed just the next day. We got the Courtyard Room with Double bed, the room which had a garden view, they have other rooms with pool view, ocean view, and some rooms near the main entrance are already under construction which I think will be more affordable for those who are on a budget. The rooms are air-conditioned perfect after a day of touring the island and beach bumming. They have complimentary pick-up and transfer from Santa Fe port to resort, and drop-off when you check out. They can bring free instant coffee set with electric kettle upon request. They provide bath towels, bottled water and toiletries. The room has a safe, hot & cold shower, Cable TV, Starlink wifi, open wardrobe and a veranda with sofa, table and chairs. For those who are mostly using their gadgets, there are only a few outlets and not bedside. Their swimming pool is huge and beachfront is beautiful, not too deep and has no rocks/corals. Breakfast is not included but they allow room charge, to fur parents pets are not allowed, food from outside is also not allowed but they said few snacks is fine. We had most of our meals at Chloe Cafe, their restaurant, the food was awesome – big portions and super tasty especially the breakfast and seafood selections, coffee is good but we hoped for a stronger espresso taste, and the fruit shakes are the best! They have coolers like Halo-halo which seemed delicious but we weren’t able to try it. While on the veranda, we accidentally locked the room. After requesting assistance, there was a brief concern as no one arrived immediately, a passing security guard helped us, and within a few minutes, someone came and opened the room for us. The staff are friendly especially the security guards, they helped us get a tricycle when we needed to go to Santa Fe center, and kuya Jun, the tricycle driver, also guided us on our second day, sharing loads of info without trying to squeeze extra money from us, unlike other places but just genuine local hospitality, offering an affordable full-day tour at your own pace to explore the most popular spots. Overall, a great experience, we look forward to returning. Tip: Book your stay on a weekend just like we did, for a lesser crowd so you can have more pictures without other people around and experience the serene and scenic beaches of Bantayan Island.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年12月1日
At first glance, place looks like a cozy community with rooms near the beach. Staff members are friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the manager is unwelcoming & needs to remind guests of rules respectfully without belittling them. If their objective is to offend guests, she has done that well. It's a good thing the manager's demeanor doesn't rub off on the staff members. We definitely WiLL NoT be coming back to Anika soon. (Unless, there's a new manager😊)
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年9月25日
This place is on the beach ***** not far from the Ferry Port. Rooms and large and airy, Staff and service are very good. Has a nice pool and a great restaurant. It is a great choice for mid range prices on that side of Bantayan Island.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月27日
Very nice resort with very attentive and friendly staff from the Manager down to the groundskeeper . Clean surroundings and great rooms. Bedroom Aircon system was good ! ( our room was the Ocean View room) Warm water also available for shower . Food in the resto was very good especially the Labtingaw. fish! Had to order this many times. Our big group of 30 seniors was delighted with the attention accorded to us with their Anika 2 vans- To pick us up from Sta. Fe Port to the resort and back when we checked out . House Manager was reachable and saw to sit that we all had a great time 👍👏👏👏 Kudos to him and the staff 👍❤️
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月27日
Went here to eat lunch with the family. Absolutely delicious food. I highly recommend the Pork Sinigang because the bitterness was just right. Also their beef steak and pizza were super good. We met the owner while eating and he gave us free icecream from the freezer. We were a family of 6 and we took 6 icecreams in total. Cheers to the owner!!!💯
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年2月2日
Comfortable room and a decent restaurant. Clean and safe place with nice swimming pool. Right on the beach. Weak wifi. Very pleasant patio with good furniture, but lots of mosquitos. Will pick up from ferry port.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We checked-in at Anika Island Resort last October 22, 2022. Everything went very smoothly from the port, the staff who picked us up was already there before we reached the port and he was so accomodating until we reached the resort the security and all of the staff whom we have met along the way was very courteous. Then we arrived at the reception, again the staff was also very accomodating except that we had a huge misunderstanding with our booking. I'm not sure if its bcoz they just changed the name of some room category recently or at least that's what they told us. Coz the room rate that they sent to us prior to our arrival was waaaaaay different from the ones online. They tried to check us in on a "Club House" type of room when in fact we booked for a "Sunset Poolside" room. When I checked the first room they gave us, it was COMPLETELY different from the one online. Then we went back to the reception and they explained to us that room is the Sunset Poolside "Queen" and if we want to have the room right beside the pool (which is the one that we booked in the first place) we need to upgrade our room to Sunset Poolside "Twin" for an additional charge. We just agreed just so we can proceed with all our plans and not to ruin our anniversary trip. First of all, since when is a Twin room an upgrade of a Queen room? It doesn't make sense at all. Anywhere in the world you travel or even here in the Philippines you will never hear a frontdesk telling you that. It's either the staff messed up or the system itself. I really hope someone from the management can explain this to us coz until the moment we checked out we are baffled. The lady in the reception didn't say anything other than "It's already been explained during check-in". Overall the experience in the resort was great except with the huge confusion during check-in.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
I booked 2 nights, but decided not to extend our stay :( Why ? 1. Container rooms max 15 qms 2 .Food was horrible , already in the first day my wife and me had diarieha from the pizza, mango shake had very bad taste 3. Many loud filipino families , you can not have your peace in this resort . The pool is nice, beautiful restaurant with very bad food and kitchen :( I will definitely not come back again !
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We stayed for 5days and 4 nights and booked 5 rooms. The stay was pleasant and satisfying. The food price is reasonable and is good but at times too salty. You have to ask for toiletries and towels. I would have given a 5 star if the wifi has a good connection and no changing of password every 24 hours. The staff were very friendly and attentive to all our needs. The staff assisted in preparing for a birthday surprise, decorated and prepare all the food for 18pax.-Thank you so much.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
The resort is actually nice- it's modern and has a pool. They have an amazing view specially at high tide. The container room is comfortable and clean, food is ok too. My kids actually enjoyed the yummy pizza. The service was good except that there was a confusing selection of the room choices and I also found it expensive that the room rate did not include breakfast.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
When you arrive from the ferry boat. You are greeted by a staff member that is taking you to the resort. Once you arrive you'll be set up with your room( cottage). The beach is clean and well maintained. They do have a lifeguard on duty and a security guard that keeps watch on the beach to make sure it's guests only. You have other places that you can travel to as well. From your dining to some spectacular views of the native culture and waters. Plenty of time to swim, relax and just lounge around. Then in the evening, go for a walk along the beach watching the sunset. Order drinks by the pool or by the beach. The staff is by all means the best in taking care of its guests. Breakfast is also offered in the main room. Definitely try out the Filipino breakfast. Hearty and delicious.
翻訳