ホテルコンティデティコン

ホテルコンティデティコンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホテルコンティデティコン

Heimstrasse 41, ディーティコン, スイスホテル詳細を表示
ホテルコンティデティコン
ホテルコンティデティコンホテルコンティデティコンホテルコンティデティコン
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホテルコンティデティコンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.7/5
38件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.8
設備・アメニティ3.7
サービス3.7
清潔度3.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(38)
高評価(32)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(6)
スト
スタンダードダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年5月
一人旅
1件の口コミ
4.2/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年5月30日
Good location very clean! I was amazingly impressed by the free drinks, snacks and breakfast!
翻訳
匿名ユーザー
スーペリアダブルルーム(シングルベッド2台)
宿泊: 2023年7月
一人旅
17件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月19日
酒店離市區比較遠,需要做比較久的電車,按當天天氣比較熱,房間裏面有空調,但是配備了大地上,後來5號下雨了,所以就好一些,總之來講,試圖性價比比較高的經濟行的
翻訳
David-Z
スーペリアダブルルーム(シングルベッド2台)
宿泊: 2023年12月
出張・ビジネス
6件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月25日
一去既往的在蘇黎世周邊住這家酒店,免費停車,衞生不錯,前台人很熱情❤️🔥周邊用餐比較麻煩些,不過一般住客都是自駕,離市中心不是很遠!
翻訳
BuenViaje_
ビジネス ツインルーム
宿泊: 2022年7月
一人旅
45件の口コミ
2.2/5
投稿: 2022年7月9日
wifi不行,早餐不行
翻訳
Sangam
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月12日
The hotel has an electronic check-in process, which I found fairly easy to use. The staff was friendly and accommodating for common requests. The view was not that great. You will definitely need a rental car or use Uber to get around. There is a nice local bar nearby that has a nice selection of beers and food. The parking lot is located across the street from the hotel so it's a little inconvenient when there is road traffic during the day.
翻訳
Mike
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月2日
Our check in was easy and the lady that checked us in was very nice , helpful and informative. The hotel has free parking and an elevator. Room was very clean and comfortable. Minibar in our room was free so as coffee, water and snacks in the lobby. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. Will stay here again for sure.
翻訳
A F
宿泊: 2023年12月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月28日
The receptionist are excellent when check in. Thump up for her.
翻訳
Saima
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月16日
Manager diago was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was was really good
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年4月9日
Yeah this place was gross but I expected it. Super dirty and smells wack. My TV didn't work this was supposed to be a relaxing place but I didn't get to relax much! It's ok though like it's cheap so I should have expected this little
翻訳
Elizabeth
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年2月20日
Not really much parking. Like 6 spots but if you are the first three you are blocked in until the people leave. The staff was rude. I have no signal and could not access their scanning system to even check in or enter the building. I had to ring the buzzer a few times, waited a while, and the guy is yelling at me what do I want. I say I’m here to check in and he just continues screaming in the intercom as to why I am there. Someone finally comes out to greet me and asks why I’m there. I say I’m there to check in. And they say are you asking? And I said no that’s my purpose for being here. They were argumentative about me even having a booking, I showed the confirmation from ******* and the email that the hotel sent me confirming my room. They finally gave me the wifi to be able to check in and were still stand off attitude. It was an unpleasantness experience. There is “shower foam” which I’m not sure is supposed to be body wash or shampoo. There was short black curly hair in the bed sheets which was concerning as I am a blonde with straight hair. I did like the keyless aspect but the experience in its entirety was subpar.
翻訳
Sergio
宿泊: 2024年1月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月8日
Nice hotel best near Zurich
翻訳
Ignacio
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月2日
Great place, easy and fast to get to Zurich HB. Nice staff, confortable beds, breakfast basic but good.
翻訳
Hadeel
宿泊: 2022年12月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年12月25日
The room was very clean and comfortable The staff were fresh and helpful Definitely I’ll visit it again
翻訳
Luigi
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年7月5日
raylway next to the hotel, big noisy until 1 a.m
翻訳
Heather
宿泊: 2022年10月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年10月10日
Overall of good experience - what was expected & needed for our one night stay. Our room was a little tricky to find as it was off the stairwell
翻訳