シェラトン ジブチ

シェラトン ジブチの口コミ・レビュー・評判

シェラトン ジブチ

Plateau de serpent Plateau de Serpent, ジブチ, ジブチホテル詳細を表示
シェラトン ジブチ
シェラトン ジブチシェラトン ジブチシェラトン ジブチ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

シェラトン ジブチの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.6/5
50件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.7
設備・アメニティ3.6
サービス3.6
清潔度3.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(50)
高評価(45)
画像・動画付き(4)
低評価(5)
スト
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2022年5月
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年7月18日
非常に良い場所ときれい。親切なスタッフ...おいしい朝食...また会いましょう
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
スタンダード ツインルーム
宿泊: 2022年8月
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 2022年9月22日
チェックイン時に料金が変わります
原文Googleによる翻訳
Nabeil
宿泊: 2022年6月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年6月14日
いたるところに素晴らしい人々がいて、苦情はありません。ありがとう、快適な滞在ができました
原文Googleによる翻訳
Arturo
宿泊: 2022年5月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年5月11日
スタッフは素晴らしく、ロビーとレストランは私にぴったりでした。部屋は更新する必要があります。
原文Googleによる翻訳
Gedion
宿泊: 2022年5月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年5月22日
素晴らしいホテル。私は将来の旅行で反抗的にそこにとどまるでしょう。
原文Googleによる翻訳
Esteban
宿泊: 2022年4月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年4月17日
人々は素晴らしかった。彼らは役に立ちました。
原文Googleによる翻訳
Harri L
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月13日
Friedly staff, specially Said at the bar was nice. The room was a bit old and the hotel building needs fixing. AC a bit noicy. Breakfast was a disaster as all "hot selections" were only lukewarm. It was good that they prepared omelet which was good. Also fresh fruits gets points.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月14日
The service was exceptional, Food was amazing Rooms were amazing Staff were very kind and assisted when a challenge was faced. Conference facilities were also good. The service attendants were kind especially Sam a chef from the restaurant made sure we always enjoyed the different cuisines that they prepared daily.
翻訳
Excursion67817412113
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月20日
Saeed the barista was the best, with his kindness and welcoming attitude, I had a nice chat with him during sitting at the bar, and enjoying my time there, considering the long working day I had, also most of the staff were good people during my staying, and in general, the people here are friendly.
翻訳
559mehdie
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月9日
The hotel is well located with a nice view. It has an outdoor pool and a gym. A nice restaurant and a small bar. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff are polite and smiling but sometimes a bit slow. The hotel private beach needs some cleaning and equipped with sunshades and beach chairs. The hotel buffet was mainly serving international cuisine but was missing typical local dishes.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年1月20日
In general, the value for money is ridiculous. Anywhere in the world the price would have been 20 to 25% of what we are paying here for the stay. Probably the market is expensive because there aren't many hotel options. The rooms are very old, poor finishing, besides tv, room furniture is 50 year old and have seen lots of visitors. Cleanliness was an issue on arrival, after complaining it got better. Staff is friendly, working area available in lobby, internet connection is ok, breakfast is meh, restaurants food is good.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月18日
I had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel by the sea. The staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and sweet, especially Said at the bar. The facilities -- pool, gym, the small beach -- were well looked after and in excellent condition. The restaurant was a nice mix of French and African specialties, and the breakfast buffet was delicious. I'd come back any time.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月2日
While in Djibouti, I had the opportunity to visit Moucha Island, situated about 30 minutes by boat from the Port of Djibouti. Organized through the Sheraton, everything from my initial inquiry earlier in the week, to the return boat ride back form the island at sunset on a Friday evening was seamless, a testament to the support of Zeinab and her team. Departing Port de Peche at around 9am on Friday morning, we headed across the Gulf of Tadjoura, gliding over the sea as we approached the island. On the boat were two coolers full of food and drinks, which, throughout the day, I was able to enjoy, freshly cooked meats on the barbeque, and ice-cold sodas on the Sheraton’s beach. With a number of lounge chairs situated underneath thatched umbrellas, I was able to keep cool from the overhead sun as I lay reading, listening to the waves play upon the sand. Occasionally getting up and taking intermitted turns to go swimming in the warm water, throughout the day, I remained carefree as I relaxed on Moucha Island. The Sheraton was organized from start to finish, with a safe boat, a beautiful setting, and delicious food. I would repeat myself, and of course would recommend to anyone looking for a nice day-trip to Moucha Island while visiting Djibouti.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Samia, Zeinab, Hawaya, Isa et Medina were really nice and friendly at the restaurant and the staff at the hotel are amazing. Big smiles and big hearts. The food is great, the chef makes good food. The rooms are not well maintained but it can be improved and the wifi is not good.
翻訳
Garland
宿泊: 2023年5月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年5月19日
I am thoroughly disappointed in my stay at the Sheraton. I paid for a suite & was put into their most basic room upon check in. Whenever I went back downstairs and informed the front desk of their error. I was lied to and told my actual room would be ready within 10 mins. I sat and waited for almost 3 HOURS before I was put into a different room. Whenever I would ask periodically if my room was ready, they would say “10 more minutes sir”. Their excuse was that the room was not clean yet. After almost 3 hours it was around 9:30PM when the front desk agent took me to my room. This room STILL was not the room I paid for. I even showed him the reservation where it said I would have a patio. He told me “sorry sir”. I didn’t even feel like arguing at this point because I was tired & wanted to go to sleep. As a Marriott gold member, this is truly unacceptable. Throughout my stay, I would be awaken at random times due to random hammering and construction taking place near my room. I was NOT warned about this and I even called to complain and nothing was done about it. I was told “Sorry sir”. I only stayed at this hotel because there was a music festival going on that was advertised for 2 days. When I arrived at the hotel, the festival had been modified to only 1 day. The staff informed me that it would be from 6:00PM to 2:00AM. The festival did not start until almost 11:00PM and the music ended around 1:15AM. Truly one of the WORST stays I've ever had. I ended up checking out early
翻訳