テヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコ

テヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコの口コミ・レビュー・評判

テヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコ

Via bellomo, 2, 80075 フォリオ・ディスキア, カンパニア州, イタリアホテル詳細を表示
テヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコ
テヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコテヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコテヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

テヌータ デル ポッジョ アンティコの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.8/5
素晴らしい
35件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.8
設備・アメニティ4.8
サービス4.8
清潔度4.8
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(35)
高評価(30)
画像・動画付き(2)
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月12日
Tenuta was a beautiful hotel to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet for a few days in the middle of a busy month long vacation. The staff was so friendly yet very professional. They offer full services except dinner but there are three nice restaurants within walking distance. We hope to go back someday.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月7日
Beautiful hotel set on a hill overlooking the sea, which is perfect for watching the sun go down over the Bay of Naples. Lovely big rooms and balconies overlooking the pool. The best thing about the hotel are the staff who were all very very friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. There are loads of places to sit and enjoy the gardens and the pool. There is also a shuttle service to take you to the local towns which was very convenient. It’s a really lovely hotel for a relaxing stay on beautiful Ischia.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月27日
We stayed here in the beginning of Sept , the owners family and the team they have are delightful , the location is perfect and close to beautiful beaches and the local town , there are tennis courts nearby and the thermal springs ... wonderful Italian food and Dolca Vita charm all around . hire a boat to go around teh island . Franco was the best ! Thank you
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月21日
An absolutely fabulously done hotel with great service. The sunsets are among the most stunning I’ve seen from my hotel room balcony. Everyone at this hotel is friendly and goes out of there way to help you. They consistently give cheap/free short shuttle rides to help guests get around town. The restaurants within walking distance of the restaurant were really nice too. My wife and I will come back and maybe with additional family or friends next time. Special thank you to andree(?) who helped us with all kinds of things around the hotel and area.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Can't recommend Poggio Antico enough, we felt like VIPs staying here :D Amazing customer service (owners, shuttle drivers, waiters, receptionists and everyone else!) Squeaky clean Modern Awesome facilities (e.g. pool, jacuzzi) Beautiful views and gardens. And you HAVE to try Ristorante Artistico Bellavista which is a 2 minute walk away - the best out of the 3 restaurants near the hotel. Poggio also grow lots of fruit on the grounds which is super cool :) The garden in the Deluxe Suite was sooooo nice with a beautiful view and perfect if you like to spend a lot of time outdoors. The indoors is great too and extremely spacious but could be a bit more modern. The Double Room with Sea View is ideal if you want a modern room with a great view and balcony. Make sure you book the shuttle in advance to make your experience smoother. 5 nights here was the perfect length. Super peaceful and relaxing stay.
翻訳
6/10
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月29日
We LOVED this hotel!!! Truly spectacular up in the hills of Forio with breathtaking views - sunsets especially were so beautiful. Everyone at the hotel provided exceptional service - always willing and ready to either make you a cocktail or take you in the shuttle wherever you wanted to go. Being high up in the hills provided a thrilling ride on the narrow winding road that was so exciting and nail biting each time, but also hilarious as the drivers always managed to make it through unscathed and flawlessly like it was a movie scene. We had a double room with a sea view and it was amazing with the large terrace overlooking Spiaggia di Citara. The breakfast as well was vast and varied with many homemade offerings. I still dream about their homemade lemon jam and fresh squeezed juices. We'd spend our days at nearby Poseidon and then retreat to the hotel in the evenings to soak in the sunset or take a late afternoon dip in the pool. We ate at Da Peppina (a 10-minute walk down the hill) and its as one of the best meals we had in Ischia. We will definitely return to this wonderful hotel. Thank you to everyone at the hotel who made our stay so memorable and special. It will always remain a treasured experience for us - especially as we stayed here the week before we got married in Ischia. 💕
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月23日
We had such a lovely time here! We stayed for 12 nights. All the staff were very pleasant and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble, from booking concert tickets to suggesting restaurants and other things to do. We had a few lazy days in the hotel and by the pool and felt very well looked after. Breakfasts are excellent and although the hotel doesn't serve dinner, we enjoyed a few good lunches there and had no problem finding an abundance of choices for dinner (three good restaurants within a short walk as well as those in Forio centre). The courtesy car, which can easily be booked for trips to a few nearby places, was very welcome, as the very narrow roads are quite daunting. The hotel also has a good relationship with a local taxi driver, who was on hand for slightly longer trips at a decent price. All in all a lovely holiday, and we would be very happy to return.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月4日
Quite an exiting drive up to the property along steep narrow lanes climbing up from the coast road - but worth the drive. It is a haven of peace set on the side of the mountain overlooking distant views of the sea and surrounded by countryside. From the friendly efficiency of the management to the spacious, clean, comfortable rooms, the delicious breakfasts on the terrace, the lovely pool area and the regular shuttle service to nearby places of interest - all were completed by staff who were always smiling and cheerful and the value for money was outstanding from the room rate to the bar prices. You could order a light snack lunch and although no dinner was available, there were three restaurants within walking distance which we tried and were not disappointed. We loved the Poggio Antico.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月1日
I write following our recent trip to Ischia and a totally relaxing stay at Hotel Tenuta Del Poggio Antico The resort has an elevated position and stunning views of the sea and is set in beautifully maintained gardens. With relatively few bedrooms / apartments the owners and staff provide a very personal service, so much different (and far nicer) than larger hotels where you are just one of many customers. Although we did not venture far away as we were keen to enjoy the hotel and pool, we ate locally (which you could easily walk to) 3 nearby restaurants all of which offered local cuisine (and wine from their own vineyards). That said there was courtesy transport to many areas of the Island and would recommend visiting Giardini La Mortella which are lovely gardens just a few miles from Forio. In conclusion I certainly would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel Steve & Denise
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月1日
Our family stayed for a week in April 23. The Hotel is in a stunning location and is beautifully appointed. The junior suites are comfortable and impeccably clean with panoramic views. The service was second to none, the owners and staff are friendly, efficient and incredibly helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. The nearby restaurants were authentic and welcoming. Highly recommend this hotel and would definitely revisit. Thank you
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We absolutely loved our stay here! The hotel looked as though it had recently been refurbished. Our room was lovely with a huge balcony overlooking the pool and then the sea ! There were 2 sun beds and a small table with 2 chairs on the balcony. The room had everything we needed: robes, towels for pool, fridge. The breakfast room was lovely as well with yummy cakes. I had chocolate cake and a fruit tart together. The staff were all so lovely and very attentive and helpful. The pool was gorgeous with jacuzzi jets in it. And they would bring you drinks if required. There was also a small lunch menu but we didn’t use this. They had a shuttle bus which went into Forio several times a day. They took us to Poseidon Terme and picked us up again and also to Sant Angelo. They arranged for their pet taxi driver to take us back to ischia Porto for the ferry. We ate in Bellavista which was virtually opposite ( don’t have the lamb as so tough) and a short walk to Montecorvo which was very nice. We were worried about walking at night and took torches with us but it was fine. The roads all around are incredibly narrow and i don’t recommend driving!! We would love to return at some stage , it was just lovely. Thank you to everyone there.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Beautiful location. Great staff. Sunsets are beautiful. The staff is extremely helpful coordinating transportation and bookings. Rooms are spacious and the pool is very nice. We highly recommend for anyone coming to Ischia. Thank you for having us !
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年1月12日
By “hidden” we mean up a very narrow and step road that a donkey would find hard to navigate, let alone the hotel’s shuttle bus. The 5-minute ride from the hotel to Forio feels like an amusement park ride. BUT it is worth it. The hotel staff are very friendly and eager to assist. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. The in-room amenities are adequate but somewhat minimalist, at least by American standards (no Kleenex, tea but no coffee); however, the large balconies overlooking the sea make up for these minor “issues.” While the hotel shuttle bus provides a scheduled service to Forio and Sant’ Angelo, to go elsewhere, the hotel has an arrangement with Antonio Pascale who will drive you anywhere on the island for flat fees ranging of 15, 20, or 35 euros depending on destination and will return you back to the hotel for the same price. He is very reliable and prompt and speaks virtually no English (a problem for most Americans), but communication is possible, but keep Google Translate handy. There’s lots to see on the island and we recommend a cooking course booked through cesarine.com. You pick a date & time and they will match you with a local cook, where you go to their home and have a hands-on cooking class. It was a fantastic 3-hours neither one of us fully understanding the other’s language – except “the language of food.”
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月12日
14 days in Ischia - sorrounded by so many friendly people and so much beauty. But the top of the top is really the Poggio Antico. This exceptional hideaway between the mountain and the sea is really fantastic. We want to thank the whole staff for their kindness. You did an outstanding job. We will definitely come back. Thank you so much - take care of yourselves Wolfgang and Harry Heilbronn / Germany
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年10月2日
We absolutely loved this hotel. Everything from the clean, modern rooms to the friendly, helpful staff, it was all perfect. The hotel is up on the side of the mountain, which can be interesting to get up, but the view and experience here makes it all worth it. Easily the best hotel experience we’ve ever had. Grazie to the staff and we hope to come back to this paradise soon.
翻訳