サンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグ

サンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグの口コミ・レビュー・評判

サンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグ

61 De La Harpe St, 9725 フーリーズバーグ, フリーステイト州, 南アフリカホテル詳細を表示
サンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグ
サンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグサンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグサンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

サンドストーン チャメレオン ゲストハウス フーリーズバーグの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
とても良い
12件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(12)
高評価(11)
低評価(1)
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月16日
Sandstone Chameleon guest house is your home away from home David the caretaker was so friendly and waited for us to arrive he was so helpful, the lady Lianne I might have the name wrong she was helpful and even came all the way to see if we okay she even helped us to use the main house had stove as the area had some power issue. Orange apple restaurant is the best Fouriesburg has the most friendliest down to earth people amazing experience was when the church bell rang on Sunday morning it was music to our hearts.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月8日
Sandstone Chameleon stands out when it comes to being home away from home. They present that ancient environment which some of us have missed for a long time with the modernization of our living environments. I enjoyed being reminded of where we came from. Thank you
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月13日
The caretaker was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very clean, parking was safe and breakfast at Oranje apple was the highlight of the stay. Load shedding times were communicated on time. Will be back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月14日
The accommodation was very clean and neat, however the amenities advertised was not available. There were 4 families checked in on the night, and it was bitterly cold. There is no communal lounge, no fire place, no electric blankets on the couch beds and no water during load-shedding as the water pumps don't work. Lastly breakfast is included, but served 1km away at a country cafe. I would expect to eat breakfast close to my room, not have to drive to breakfast. I was promised a full refund if i checked out early, only for them to ghost me thereafter and get 50% of my money back. I now cannot reach anyone for the refund.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
Sandstone Chameleon is a very nice guest house (B&B) with clean and comfortable rooms. Most of the rooms are however quite small and the baths in most of the rooms are very small. Other than that, the only issue is that the dreaded load shedding in South Africa does affect this establishment, as it probably does for most B&Bs in SA. They do however have a small rechargeable light in each room for use when the power is off.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月28日
We had a lovely quiet and peaceful long weekend. We spent the nights in cosy bedrooms with warm bath and showers and stocked fridge and snack basket. The days were spent travelling to various interesting places in the area. We even spent a whole day in neighbouring Clarens.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年2月27日
The keeper at the Guest House was friendly and knowledgeable. Room was tastefully appointed with great attention to detail. Lovely soothing colour palette. Superior quality linen. Great night's sleep as the bed was so comfortable. Secure parking which we were so happy about.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Excellent location, extremely clean and well-maintained. David the caretaker welcomed us to a home away from home. Beds very comfortable, rooms well maintained, and bar-fridge well stocked. Breakfast fabulous (off-site at Orange Apple). Only tweak: it would be preferable to have showers in each room rather than certain rooms with bath only.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
What an amazing experience and weekend away. Though the weekend did not start off as we planned, the staff at Sandstone Chameleon Guesthouse was so friendly and helpful, even waiting for us though we were 3 hours late. The rooms were tidy, clean and cozily warm on our arrival with the underfloor heating as well as heater switched on every evening. The food at the Orange Apple was amazing, the staff great and the owner one of the nicest persons me and my wife ever met. The Windmill Pub and Grill was a homely type venue with true small town hospitality where we enjoyed watching the rugby with new friends made . The people of Fouriesburg truly restored our faith in humanity. Well done to Fouriesburg, in our hearts, you are the town of the year!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Lovely clean and comfortable room. There is even underfloor heating in the bedroom and bathroom, which was switched on when we arrived back from eating supper that evening, so the room was lovely and warm. Fouriesburg is a very cold place in winter, but the room temperature was very pleasant. Breakfast, although included, is no longer provided on the premises, but a few blocks away at The Orange Apple. This was fine but not quite as nice as it was last time we stayed at Sandstone Chameleon, when it was in the small dining room on the property.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
The service was super, 100% excellent, the rooms very clean, the bathroom extremely clean, its a genuine truth,, ntate David was the best host, very good with people, the lady who cleans also very friendly. Breakfast perfect 👌
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We loved everything about the place. The people were friendly and the place was perfect. Sandstone chameleon guesthouse is the sport for anyone wants to have peaceful time. Love sandstone chameleon guesthouse and love everyone thank you ❤❤❤
翻訳