ホテル コルピカルタノ

ホテル コルピカルタノの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホテル コルピカルタノ

Meneskartanontie 71, 99870 イナリ, フィンランドホテル詳細を表示
ホテル コルピカルタノ
ホテル コルピカルタノホテル コルピカルタノホテル コルピカルタノ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホテル コルピカルタノの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.5/5
非常に良い
38件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.5
設備・アメニティ4.5
サービス4.5
清潔度4.5
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(38)
高評価(35)
画像・動画付き(7)
低評価(1)
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月7日
This place is stunningly beautiful. It is very remote indeed. About 75 minutes from Ivalo Airport. The hotel is basic - more like a hostel - but the staff are brilliant - they know what they are doing and they are very helpful and friendly. Food doesn’t operate on a menu system - you have what is there, but it is plentiful and well cooked. Good quality cold weather gear is supplied - and you are likely to need it! We went out on the frozen lake on Snowmobiles last night and it was -26 by the time we finished. Unless you’re used to it, that is seriously cold. But we did get a good display of Northern Lights, so no complaints!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月7日
What a wonderful experience. The hotel was excellent, cosy and warm. The photos don’t do the rooms justice. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I am gluten free and they catered for it very well. Food is a set meal every day and you get what you’re given. Picky eaters might struggle but the food was delicious, home cooked, fresh and lovely. Lots of equipment available to use whenever you wanted to. The excursions that were included in our package were good fun. Lots of thought had been put in to giving people a great experience. The aurora put a show on for us!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月10日
Had a wonderful four days here. Hikes in the forest, photography workshop, canoeing on the lake, meals round the fire in the Lappish hut (and in the lovely restaurant), great sauna, stunning views of the aurora over the hotel and out across the beautiful lake on two starlit nights. Lovely warm welcome, cosy rooms. Highly, highly recommend. Thanks so much for everything Marti, Mika and colleagues!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月24日
My partner and i would recommend hotel korpikartano 100 percent, the location is so peaceful, the staff are so helpful, the food is delicious and wholesome , the activities etc etc etc just a wonderful place ..and the northern lights omg.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月4日
The biggest compliment I can give which should not be understated is that the staff here made everything so easy and relaxed for us. Interaction started and ended with transfers to and from Ivalo airport in a nice warm mini van then we were given our comfy and very warm clothing for the excursions and shown to our immaculate bedroom. Excursions were great and we saw some fantastic northern lights that I will never forget and also drove snow mobiles, sno showing and ice fishing. Mika and henna were great guides and the food was really good (limited choice but good quality) for someone like me who rarely experiences proper snow in the uk it was brilliant. I never felt too cold, unsafe or rushed.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月11日
It was great. The crew is friendly. The food was great. Because it was very tastefull. Alsofthe programm is for everyone interessting. So. Enjoy your stay and visit hotel korpikartano. Give our regatds to the rendeers
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
I spent my TET week at the hotel Korpikartano with my mother, who worked remotely from there. Our room was clean and there were really good views to the Lake Menesjärvi. The breakfast and the sauna were also great. From there it was also a short trip to Lemmenjoki, where you can go hiking. 🌄🌠🤩
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Wonderful place with lovely view and friendly and warm people, superb food 🧡 Staying for three nights. Sauna, swimming and hot tub were excellent, rooms super tidy and spacious, nice common areas and possibilities to do many kinds of activities!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Absolutely loved this hotel, excellent , highly recommend , all aspects of our holiday were just perfect. All activities well organized ,the best place for no light pollution, aurora sights and relaxation ,
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Not the services you would expect from a hotel. Terrible building. We arrived on a Monday night. Given that it was past 8pm and due to Finnish covid regulations, we couldn't have dinner in the restaurant, but were given a tiny sandwich and terrible cold pasta. We weren't given any drinks, but only glasses. When we asked for drinks and water, we were told we should use the tap water from the bathroom. While I understand that the restaurant had to be closed, they could have provided a warm meal and some drinks. The problems with food didn't end on the first night. There wasn't food variety at all. The hotel provides one main for lunch and one for dinner with no alternatives available. One night there was salmon and they put a sign "Only one serving per person". Once there were no more vegetable and we asked for more. We were told we couldn't be given more as, otherwise, there wasn't going to be enough for other guests. As a hotel, there should be a least a couple of alternative meals and I do expect a hotel to have enough food for their guests. Moreover, it is was all self serving, and guests were supposed to clean their own tables. There were multiple turns for meals, but I haven't seen anybody disinfecting the tables after guests removed their plates. Given that I am staying at hotel I dont expect to be asked to clean. What am I paying the hotel for? But my brother had the worst food experience. Once a week the hotel has a vegetarian day. We were informed post breakfast that we were going to have a vegetarian lunch (some warning would have been useful). My brother didn't like the soup and asked to have some ham and cheese from breakfast. The cook refused to give them to him and said we had to speak to the reception. After getting the manager to come downstairs, we managed to get a few slides. What kind of hotel doesn't allow their guests to eat what they like or can?? Guests shouldn't be forced to eat what they don't want. Rooms were tiny. Double rooms didnt have double beds, but single beds next to each other. The worst thing was the bathroom. The shower was literally next to the toilet and only separated by a curtain. No floor or anything just a tap coming from the top. We also had to ask to get clean towels. A couple of toilets broke and water was coming out of the sink. When we let the reception know, they said they already knew and it took it half a day to be fixed. Overall, please consider going somewhere else and not here. It is definitely not worthy the cost. The only positive things were excursions which were nice.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年9月6日
Room very clean. A bit more clothes storage would be useful. Bathroom/shower very good and very welcome. Breakfast delicious. Dinner divine (salmon wild- not pink processed; forest mushroom soup - absolutely heavenly.) Service very friendly and helpful. Because we wandered too late to order dinner on check-in day, kindly produced a cold plate and salad for us in our room, Juha was magnificent. The views soul-filling. Lemmenjoki nearby and easy access. Will return for sure. Oh, and the sauna was good also. Thank you!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年1月16日
Having booked a 4 night stay as a surprise for my wife our booking agent gave us a basic outline of what to expect. We arrived later on at night and thanks to covid restrictions the restaurant was closed. We were shown to our room which whilst basic was more than adequate for our needs. Within the room there was freshly made sandwiches, cake, fruit, bottled water along with access to tea and coffee via a help yourself basket located outside the room with a kettle, fridge and microwave in the room. No TV (brilliant change) good WiFi and reasonably quiet. We had been given a good idea of what to expect from the restaurant by way of "typical" foodstuffs and we were not disappointed. Basic help yourself and we had no issues getting seated even although all mealtimes had to be staggered re covid restrictions. Basic tidying up after yourself a reasonable requirement with the staff on hand to replenish any empty dishes. We enjoyed all of the food on the menu and went away full, whether it be breakfast, lunch or dinner. Reception staff were on hand throughout to answer any questions and within 5 minutes of asking for extra pillows they were supplied with no issues. We had a full 3 days of amazing activities and all the guides were knowledgeable and very enthusiastic. The winter clothing that was supplied was clean and in great condition and believe me much needed with temperatures of sometimes - 27 with the windchill. Most of the evening outings started at 19.30pm and lasted for about 2 hours so by the time we got back it was time just to chill out in the room. The main benefits for us included being miles from anywhere with the whole aim of experiencing the wonderful Northern Lights, which we did on our first evening trip out. Thanks to our guide we have photographs to prove this as our camera and our mobile phones couldn't pick anything out. Our outings were designed to cater for English speakers and we teamed up with another couple and a single holiday maker, giving us a lovely small more intimate experience. Unfortunately due to covid19 restrictions no alcohol could be served after 17.00pm and the restaurant had to close at 20.00pm (it changed to 18.00 just before we left) but that did not really have an impact on us at all with the itinerary being altered to suit. We had an absolutely unforgettable experience for all of the right reasons and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We stayed between the 9th of January and the 13th and couldn't have asked for anything more.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年3月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年3月5日
Very nice personnel and environment. If you want to experience a typical Finnish sauna, this is a place to go! We weren't even guests of the hotel, but we were still offered hot drinks after the sauna and could relax in the common room, which we really appreciated.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年3月5日
Absolutely stunning holiday helped in no small part to this hotel. Fantastic excursions, fantastic service and staff, fantastic equipment availability, fantastic food and a really lovely room (I seemed to have a twin room as a solo traveller, which was just fantastic), and absolutely breathtakingly stunning views of the frozen lake. Difficult to fault Korprikartano at all imo. Would go back in a heartbeat.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年1月1日
The hotel is set by a large lake - frozen in winter of course - which gives wide open views if you're Northern Lights hunters which is a fabulous benefit. Good also for snowmobiling, skiing etc. The trails through the woods are lovely. Full range of good quality arctic clothing and equipment available and informative reference books. Enough variety for breakfast - simple lunches and excellent dinners with local specialities. (though the 'Lappish dinner' special served in the laavu is just ordinary dinner served with more smoke and in a colder place!) Staff are good natured and pleasant; the guides are enthusiastic, capable and charming. Now, accommodation. We paid to have a 'studio' knowing that rooms in these places tend to be very small. (we are frequent travellers to the arctic area) Two small single beds - why no doubles? - a tiny wardrobe with three hangers, no drawers, a sofa, two stools and a ledge; plus a sink and 2 ring hob which given it's full board is superfluous.. Tiny, unheated wet room cubicle with nowhere to put anything. There is no soundproofing. If the man nest door snores you WILL hear him. If there is a room above you'll think there is a clog dancing competition overhead. There isn't a bar so at night the hotel is quiet but refer clog dancing comment.
翻訳