ベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテル

ベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテル

St. 21, J. Gruodžio g., Kaunas, 44293 Kauno m, LT-44293 カウナス, カウナス郡, リトアニアホテル詳細を表示
ベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテル
ベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテルベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテルベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテル
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ベストウェスタン サンタコス ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.1/5
とても良い
66件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.1
設備・アメニティ4.1
サービス4.1
清潔度4.1
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(66)
高評価(25)
低評価(7)
スト
2シングルベッド、禁煙、薄型テレビ、Wi-Fi、コーヒーメーカー
宿泊: 2024年6月
出張・ビジネス
16件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: 2024年6月19日
Air conditioner doesn't work , so hot I the room
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年7月13日
Poor, aircondition was not working, im the higest meber of best western and the last year at have more than 100 nights, and this was the poorest room i have, shampoo poor, the pressure from shower was poor, reception poor, breakfast poor, wery dissapointed
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年7月5日
Not the biggest fan of Best Western hotels but this one pleasantly exceeded expectation. Very good size bedroom, well maintained, comfortable, spacious and quiet. Breakfast was fine, particularly by Eastern European standard. Location was good. Very close to the main promenade for the bars and restaurants, and a 20 minute walk at most to the town hall square at the heart of the old town. Free car parking provided.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月12日
I had higher expectations for a 4-star hotel, but unfortunately it fell short. The air conditioning was ineffective , as it only operates from a certain date in the summer. The cramped toilet was a discomfort. Additionally, the shower with curtains lacked hygiene, as they seemed to never be replaced or cleaned between guests. The breakfast offering were subpar with cold and premade items , including stale pastries. The room were noticeably outdated. Overall, this property was a disappointment and I won't be returning
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月22日
Staff was welcoming, kind and helpful. Room was nice and clean, so was the bathroom. Hotel is very close (walking distance) to the old town and the historic centre. Free parking was a great amenity. Rooms are a bit outdated and could use a renovation. Toiletries should be refreshed daily. Breakfast was nice, but could have more choices.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年1月7日
The bed was very uncomfortable, despite we select king size bed when booking , but on arrival we got two single beds connected together. During the sleep at night beds separated in two parts and it was very uncomfortable. Staff member on arrival was rude, and seemed not happy with her work duties. TV has only one national LRT channel available!!!!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年11月3日
Hotel is well located close to main pedestrian alley but on a quite side street. Rooms are wide, with classical furniture, which really needs refurbishing. Nevertheless, all is clean, also the linen on the beds were OK and the beds were comfortable enough while not the very new. Breakfast should be improved with more non meat options, salads, vegetables & fruit
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月16日
Three day visit to Lithuania and accommodated in Best Western Satakos Great value and well situated Beautiful double room overlooking street Quiet and comfortable Very spacious Easy check in although required to pay city tax €6 Didnt take up breakfast option €10 Close to main areas Turn left when leaving hotel and follow road round to main route towards Main Square Take Bolt (Uber) taxis Mega cheap Avoid public taxis Extortionate Train to Vilnius well worth the cost €26 first class x2
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月11日
Very nice hotel very close to the old part of the city. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Free parking and good breakfast. Cant complain - this is what you should and will expect from a Best Western Hotel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月17日
Lovely hotel. Staff were great but special mention goes to the wonderful staff in Reception! They could not do enough for me. So very helpful and informative. The food was in the form of a buffet and it was excellent! So much choice to cover every type of diet. Fresh and tasty. I only had breakfast there and it was delicious. Wonderful hotel. Would not hesitate to return
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月18日
It was so old and sorry to say, but dirty! Everywhere were spider nets and BIG spiders. The “suite” was more like economy room. Total let down. Never would go there, even if it was free. I’d rather sleep in my car. I am so dissapointed in this room. Staff was okey and friendly.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月4日
It’s a shame that we only stayed at this hotel for one night, as overall it was the best one we stayed in during our small group tour of the Baltics. The hotel is attractive both inside and out, although I’m not sure if there is lift access from the street as certainly we had to carry our bags up a few stairs. Our room was at street level, right on the street, so we expected a certain amount of noise but it was actually really quiet. It was a good size and included a fridge and kettle - although only coffee, no teabags (luckily we had our own). Reception happily provided us with extra little milk(?) cream(?) portion pots for our tea. The beds were really comfortable - in fact it was the best sleep I had on our trip - and the shower was very good too. The only small point was that the room was overwhelmingly brown in decor, from furnishings to carpet to feature wall! Breakfast was typical for all the hotels we stayed at in the Baltics, with hot and cold options. There were gluten free rice cakes (marked as gluten free bread) but no other gluten or lactose free items that I saw.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月9日
Big and clean room, great location, friendly people, bathtub with shower, free parking in backyard, generous breakfast, free tea and coffee, possible to order room service from restaurant, deposit box and small fridge/minibar in room, shower and bathroom separately
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年5月2日
A estate agent provided the publicity photo! This hotel is dark, it is full of steps, it is not for those with mobility problems. The rooms range from large and comfortable to small and cramped, some are even outside the fire safety zone! (rooms ending in '16' are located away from the main corridors on the fire escape stairs, and up two further steps. They were probably cleaners store rooms from the days when the hotel had cleaners on every floor.) The breakfast was good, it is taken below ground level in a somewhat dark room. The hotel has lifts with limited capacity but there are still steps to compete with. Location is good
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月17日
Best Western Santakos Hotel is located close to the main walking street in Kaunas city. The breakfast was deliceous and the room was clean and nice. It was just great to stay at Best Western Santakos Hotel and it would be perfect come back next time i´m in town. Highly recommended!
翻訳