マジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダム

マジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダムの口コミ・レビュー・評判

マジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダム

3151 Pantanal Ln, キシミー, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
マジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダム
マジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダムマジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダムマジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダム
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

マジック ビレッジ ヤーズ、トレードマーク コレクション バイ ウィンダムの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
とても良い
101件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(101)
高評価(97)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(4)
plum
デラックスレイクビューヴィラ(4ベッドルーム)
宿泊: 2022年12月
家族旅行
22件の口コミ
4.5/5
非常に良い
投稿: 2023年1月6日
後院靠近湖邊,很美。安靜。還行
翻訳
Ana
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月14日
Great clean spacious place to stay, had a great time love the accommodations and modern furnishings. Definitely will return to this location.
翻訳
Renee
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月30日
We love staying at this property. This is the first time we booked a three bedroom instead of a four bedroom. The three bedroom had three stories which was a little too stairs for this 70 year old to climb but next time I will book the 4 bedroom which is only two stories. The only other thing I that I do not like is that they do not provide coffee filters for the coffee maker or essentials like salt and pepper.
翻訳
Andre
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月28日
Excellent place. The only thing that place is missing a ceiling fan or a regular fan.
翻訳
Yemani
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月23日
It's always an amazing time styaing at the Magic Village Yards inb Kissimme. First off it's right next to Disney (literally one street away). Secondly, the actual units themselves are beautiful and spacious. The three story units even have an elevator to help with luggale and the little ones! Lol Overall great stay and would certainly recommend anyone travelling to the Disney to stay at the Magic Village Yards!
翻訳
Samantha
宿泊: 2023年10月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月9日
Amazing huge property that felt like home! Hidden gem that we will stay at time and time again
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月26日
Amazing property conviniently located in Kissimee. My condo was luxurious and there were more flat screen smart tvs than people staying in the unit lol... Very clean, exceptionally well furnished, huge bbq and patio set ...
翻訳
Ouiel
宿泊: 2023年8月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月21日
Perfect luxury villa, very convenient and close to all, very clean, quiet, relaxing experience for the second year, and definitely will come back again here anytime I’m in Orlando.
翻訳
Richard
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月4日
Close to all the parks and restaurants. Plenty of rooms for big families
翻訳
Tom
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月16日
Overall great stay - close to the Disney parks and good restaurants near by. Villa itself was in great condition with all the facilities you could need. We had a superior villa which came with a hot tub which was great for the evenings. The main pool area is rather tired though with dirty sun beds which are not tidied up each day so end up all over the place. Other slight annoyance is that they only have 24 hour reception on Fri and Sat - the rest of the week, there is no one from 8pm, not even a security guard the gate. Overall though, if it’s a spacious, modern villa near the Disney parks you’re after, this is perfect!
翻訳
Jerome
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月13日
Nice, very spacious and quiet, 2 parking places. However although they have a full kitchen, there's some basics missing if you want to cook (like oven mitts, dish wash towels). Also there's only one dishwasher pouch even if we're there for 5 days (gave more without fees but would normally have fees). Similar for toilet paper.
翻訳
Shraine
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年7月5日
I thought the property was amazing. My family was surprise and happy to have so much space serenity and Beauty all around us. The only issue was the front Dess sometimes doesn’t answer the phone. Also, when I called several times before I got there to speak to someone on the phone, the phone just kept ringing. That is my only complaint another issue was they kept shutting off my keys before we actually left.
翻訳
sandra
宿泊: 2023年6月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年6月19日
First I’ll tell you the condo I stayed in was beautiful, and well maintained. Now I’ll tell you this “resort”is terrible. The pool is not maintained, While I was sitting there, landscapers were trying to cut down a palm tree. Stuff was flying everywhere. It’s dirty, the hot tub was never opened. The cushions on the chairs by the pool were filthy. I was told the restaurant opened at 5pm, never saw it. No bar…They’ll sell you wine or beer if someone’s around. No convenience store. Definite false advertising. Called the week before about a late checkout, was told “ask the day before you leave, shouldn’t be a problem.” Went to the front desk the day before checkout, was told we don’t do that, and someone was checking in. I read on the website. they put 24hrs between check ins and check outs, Guess that’s a lie.Oh and the front gates on the property were broken so they were left open. I think it’s called deceptive business practices. Such a shame because the condos are great and the property is conveniently located near Disney. I think this Wyndam is banking on you being too busy to use the amenities. Will not recommend and will not return.
翻訳
Aliza
宿泊: 2023年10月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月18日
The unit was beautiful and very clean. Will definitely be back.
翻訳
Mariana
宿泊: 2023年12月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月4日
Excellent property! We will absolutely be back!
翻訳