もみぢ家別館 川の庵

もみぢ家別館 川の庵の口コミ・レビュー・評判

もみぢ家別館 川の庵

日本京都梅ケ畑西ノ畑町ホテル詳細を表示
もみぢ家別館 川の庵
もみぢ家別館 川の庵もみぢ家別館 川の庵もみぢ家別館 川の庵
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

もみぢ家別館 川の庵の口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.6/5
14件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.5
設備・アメニティ4.5
サービス4.6
清潔度4.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(14)
高評価(13)
画像・動画付き(5)
低評価(1)
スト
和室10畳 トイレ付
宿泊: 2023年5月
一人旅
3件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月26日
この場所は静かを好む人に適していると言えます。高雄の山の中にあり、周りに家はありません。本当に静かです。日中バルコニーに座っていても、聞こえるのは騒音だけです。眼下に水の流れる音が聞こえます。景色もとても美しいです。朝食と夕食が含まれています。食事は豊富で味も良いですが、ホテルは古すぎて設備も比較的古いです。1泊して体験するのが良いです。それ。
原文Googleによる翻訳
6/9
summerchung
ゲストルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
7件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月27日
除了貴沒什麼不好🤣值得再去,一定要訂带私汤的風景美极,晚餐早餐都是一般,可以自带杯面,但非常值得去
翻訳
6/8
スト
露天風呂付き和室6畳
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2024年4月6日
景色沒有特別,可能不是秋季,沒紅葉 公共浴池很小
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2022年8月23日
高山寺の駐車場で大型バスから料亭のマイクロに乗り換えて川下へ。予想通り、座椅子にデンと座るタイプの食事場所で・・・これだけでメニュー内容は関係なく、評価は普通以下となる。いくら床料理といってもきょう日の時代に椅子・机席でない食事場所などナンセンス、祇園の料亭でもあるまいし・・・純和式料亭でも畳部屋に椅子・机がセットされて、が常識。慣れない姿勢の食事は苦痛以外の何ものでもない。料理はセット旅行の昼食であり価格が不詳なので・・・評価は困難。又、食べ物ほど個人的嗜好に評価が左右されるものも他にはないので、わたし的な評価など他に押し付けるつもりは毛頭ない。が、いくら川床料理とは云え、せめて熱いお茶と汁物位は付けてもらわないと、食事した気分にならない。味も薄味で、年寄には極めて物足りない。更には、種があって丸かぶり出来ないような果物はデザートには不向き・・・と思った。個人的にはもう行かない。ここで良かったのは向こう岸からの「吊橋」だけ。それと、何か訳の分からない名称の施設みたいだが、単に〇〇〇本館と〇〇〇別館又は川床料理だけの方が解り易い。この名称ではこの自己満足サイトのシステムでは口コミページを探し難い。別に泊まりに行った訳でも無いし・・・。
6/7
ICHIRO
宿泊: 2022年8月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年8月8日
古い建物ですが鳥、セミ、川の音が全てを癒やしてくれました。舞*さんもよかったです。
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2021年12月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年12月11日
とても静かで川のせせらぎに癒やされました。 客室の露天風呂も温度調節も問題なくとても気持ちよかったです。 お料理も美味しく満足でした。
Rachel
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月15日
本当に素晴らしいです!バレンタインデーにここに泊まりましたが、完璧でした。サービスは素晴らしく、露天風呂も気に入りました!食事はとても伝統的なので、西洋から来た方で冒険心があまりない方には、全部食べきるのは少し難しいかもしれません。(私は全部食べきれませんでした。スタッフはとても丁寧に対応してくれました。)絶対にまたここに泊まりたいです!
原文Googleによる翻訳
TSZ KEI
宿泊: 2023年5月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年5月30日
高雄山に位置するホテルは景色が美しく、玄関前の小さな吊り橋と川は写真を撮る価値があります。ホテルのサービスは行き届いており、事前にホテルに連絡してお迎えの手配をすることをお勧めします (そうしないと市内中心部から遠いため)。趣のある旅館には共同温泉(少し小さい)はありますが、貸切風呂はありません。朝食と夕食は伝統的な日本料理で、試してみる価値があります。 また、早起きして歩いて行ける神護寺には、国宝級の千年薬師如来像や大きなもみじ林、中庭があり、静かにお参りすることができます。
原文Googleによる翻訳
James
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月30日
An unforgettable traditional Ryokan experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The ryokan was quaint and clean. A shuttle bus picked me up at Hanazono station and brought me to the ryokan and then brought me back the next morning. Dinner is served in the room and breakfast is served the next morning. The public bath was excellent and I had the whole thing to myself. I can’t recommend this property enough.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月13日
Momijiya felt like home. It was unique and charming, beautiful and comfortable in an enchanting yet humble old-school way. The food was delicious and abundant, and they prepared vegetarian meals for me without question (which is very rare in Japan). The room was comfortable and had everything I needed. The open-air bath in HOTOTOGISU was a lovely warm embrace on a chilly evening. The bridge to cross onto the property was a perfect welcome entrance. Before the bridge, just a short stroll up the hill was the most beautiful and peaceful hiking trail along the river. Below the bridge, just a short stroll down the hill was an amazing Zen temple. But the best part of Momijiya itself, for me, was my nakai-san. I was traveling solo, and everything was very new to me because this was my first real ryokan experience. My nakai-san helped me feel more comfortable with her kindness. She explained my meals at dinner time. She greeted me on arrival and showed me where everything was and how to use it. She prepared my comfortable bed for me in the evenings. And she was even there to help me when I forgot my towel on the way to the public bath. I never had to ask for anything. Somehow, she just knew. I couldn’t have asked for a more wonderful person to make me feel at home. She was like an auntie, and I am grateful to her for making my stay special and memorable. I could lose myself here. The forest location itself is so breathtaking. I felt so relaxed and taken care of at Momijiya Bekkan. It was a magnificent ending to my solo trip to beloved Japan. I will be back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年4月13日
The plus point of this ryokan : 1. The environment is superb , very calm and serene , you can walk around the ryokan , it’s surrounded by bridges , rivers 2. The service is very good , they explain every details to you 3. There is a shuttle to bring you from and back to the train station to the ryokan at designated time 4. Small private outdoor bath tub just outside your room The cons : 1. Rooms are a bit dated 2. Room is small , after putting the mattress , no place to walk
翻訳
6/8
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年4月10日
Momijiya Bekkan (not to be confused with Momijiya Annex) was a lovely traditional Ryokan experience. As westerners this was very different to the modern hotel but made a but easier with wifi, power points and many amenities. We chose this place as the private room was tattoo friendly (but we couldn't use the public baths) and the outdoor bath was really nice and peaceful. Note!!: the advertisement shows a Maiko and a tea ceremony after dinner! This is not the case, it only occurs on Fri-Sun during summer (July-sept). I did not know this and was the main reason why I booked this ryokan, so just be aware that outside of these times, the included experience is just dinner and breakfast only. The food was adventurous but good to try! The beds were futons and what you would expect sleeping on the floor, but the room was quiet, silent even, and it was peaceful in the mountains. There's shrines to explore nearby, and check in was 1500, not 1800 like other websites listed. All in all, good experience, bit expensive when the Maiko/tea ceremony isn't included but a nice stay in the mountains.
翻訳
6/7
Micheline
宿泊: 2023年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月9日
If you want to know what it feels like to be transported to a place that feels like a Miyazaki film I absolutely implore you to book your stay in June. You will see the lighting bugs dance at the riverbank while eating the most delicious Wagyu meal ever. June is the rainy season but the rain only immerses you more into this stunning environment with some truly beautiful shrines in walking distance. The staff is so kind and accommodating, with fantastic service. We can not wait to come back, we only wish we had booked more than one night, two is ideal.
翻訳
Lai Kuen
宿泊: 2022年12月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年12月28日
The hotel is quite wearing and old, but the service and the food are good.
翻訳