エマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメント

エマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメントの口コミ・レビュー・評判

エマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメント

90 Marine Parade, レイクス・エントランス, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
エマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメント
エマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメントエマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメントエマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメント
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

エマニュエル ホリデイ アパートメントの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4/5
とても良い
31件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.0
設備・アメニティ4.0
サービス4.0
清潔度4.0
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(31)
高評価(29)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(2)
Leigh Adam Bradley
レイクビューアパートメント(ベッドルーム2室)
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
2件の口コミ
4.5/5
非常に良い
投稿: 2024年4月4日
Old school apartments, well appointed and comfortable for our family of 5. We had cooler weather so didn't need heating or cooling. 2 cool for a swim in either of the 2 pools.
翻訳
スト
アパートメント(2ベッドルーム)
宿泊: 2023年8月
友達との旅行
4件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月24日
喜歡在攜程,訂國外的酒店
翻訳
Stephen
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年1月18日
The apartment was ok. But I think if you are going to advertise as air conditioned, that needs to include the bedrooms. On the first day we needed to go buy fans. Also to have rules limiting seafood cooking seems odd (or else get charged a ‘smell fee’). Not sure how often the pools get cleaned
翻訳
Robert
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月23日
Very dated property, dark and dingy rooms, curtains were dirty. Presented via site pics as roomy and modern NO it’s small and very dated. Would not stay again!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月27日
Clean, quite, spacious , good layout, comfortable beds, appointed with 2 bedrooms , kitchen, dinning and lounge, bathroom with laundry. Nice sea breeze through windows, views of the lake, close to Main Street. Staff were helpful and accommodating.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年6月26日
would like to give these apartments the thumbs up.looked for somewhere to stay in lakes most were really bad,, 2 older couples travelling together. well very happy with this place ,spotless ,friendly, 2 bedrooms comfy beds, everything we needed and walkin shower also was on the ground floor .the manager milk was lovely, thankyou for making us welcome we stayed again on our return trip as well
翻訳
Lyn
宿泊: 2023年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年6月23日
Apartment was old but clean, comfortable QS beds, heating adequate, but microwave poor, and shower recess needed new door as very difficult to close. A box of tissues would have been welcome! All 3 squeeze wall-mounted bottles of hand wash, shower gel & shampoo/conditioner were very difficult to squeeze, particularly with arthritic hands.
翻訳
Donna
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月10日
The apartment was extremely clean. The staff were lovely and helpful
翻訳
Sandra
宿泊: 2023年2月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年2月26日
. Good position to look out. . Unfortunately I could not get into shower will washing trough too close to shower.
翻訳
Jeff
宿泊: 2023年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年2月16日
Very friendly & helpful staff. Rates were very good with a great room location. Carparking is very tight with a larger car. The apartment probably needs to be updated, it seemed to be very worn. However we did enjoy our stay.
翻訳
Peter
宿泊: 2023年2月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年2月7日
Emmanuel apartments is well located and our unit was spacious with a good kitchen. The only problem was finding the reception which is in the Comfort Inn office & no-one told us.
翻訳
Rebecca
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年1月27日
The property was spacious and had well appointed bedrooms, dinning and living areas and a functional kitchen. The beds were really comfortable and clean. The sea breeze was lovely through the windows. Excellent views of the river front. It was quite and provided a restful atmosphere for me and my family. Staff were really helpful and accommodating.
翻訳
Elaine
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年3月12日
Lovely views from the living area and deck. Did not like the spiral stairs.
翻訳
Peter
宿泊: 2023年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年3月31日
We had a nice stay, staff were great and room was value for money.
翻訳
agueda
宿泊: 2022年12月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年12月4日
Likes: Apartment 6, was lovely. Nicely furnished. Well stocked in the kitchen- with cups, cutlery. All clean. Bedrooms were decent size. Linen was clean. The beds were very comfortable. Liquid soaps provided in the bathroom. Lovely views from living area. Location: great location. Within 5 minute walk to small cafes and Aldi. Main ***** of shops/cafes approx 15mins walk away. Receptionist MILK was friendly. Negatives: no flyscreens on the bedroom windows, which meant when i checked into the rooms- windows were wide open, and insects were able to find there way into the room. I found little spiders in my bed. The flyscreen door was broken and kept swinging back and forth in the wind. Parking was abit tight. Stairs: very narrow. Caution is required especially when moving luggage and shopping. Also spiderwebs located on the swimming pool gates and around the pool. Wish it was alittle bit cleaner, Overall would stay again.
翻訳