アルパイン ホテル スノーワールド

アルパイン ホテル スノーワールドの口コミ・レビュー・評判

アルパイン ホテル スノーワールド

Witte Wereld 1, 6372 VG ラントフラーフ, オランダホテル詳細を表示
アルパイン ホテル スノーワールド
アルパイン ホテル スノーワールドアルパイン ホテル スノーワールドアルパイン ホテル スノーワールド
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

アルパイン ホテル スノーワールドの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.6/5
33件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.6
設備・アメニティ3.6
サービス3.6
清潔度3.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(33)
高評価(6)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(7)
匿名ユーザー
コンフォートルーム
宿泊: 2022年11月
家族旅行
11件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年2月9日
沒什麼説的了,一如既往,沒服務,自助式服務,床超級短小、停車收費超級貴。如果不是因為滑雪場在酒店裡,應該不會有人會住這個酒店吧
翻訳
匿名ユーザー
ジュニア スイート
宿泊: 2023年12月
家族旅行
19件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月1日
還可以的啦
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年5月27日
The two stars is for the skiing facilities and a kind member of staff who filled a kettle with boiling water so I could have a cup of tea in the evening. The rest is not worth the money!! The rooms are over priced. We had a studio with 4 beds upstairs (one double, two twins) and sofa bed downstairs. The sofa bed cannot be used by friends as it’s right next to a toilet and shower with glass sliding doors, no privacy and you would be woken during the night with people going to the toilet right next to you. There is no kettle, tea/coffee in the room and the cafe doesn’t offer any take away hot drinks. Nor do they offer a selection of caffeine free teas so it’s impossible to have a drink whilst staying unless you have their limited range. The room isn’t serviced daily, strange for a hotel. The photos showed a desk, but there wasn’t one, might not be an issue for some but my children were revising for exams. Worst of all is the food. The cafe menu is full of ultra processed rubbish that comes from the freezer and the quality and taste is awful. If you are staying for a few days you are stuck with this menu as nothing else was open for lunch. Dinner - the hotel charged myself and my two children (aged 11 and 13) €33 each for a buffet dinner - €99 for 3. For this privilege we were offered a tray and 6 choices, to be served canteen style. This was rice, couscous, mixed veg, chicken, salmon or beef stew. Plus bread. Pudding was a few pears and oranges served whole and unpeeled and plain yoghurt you can spoon into a bowl. Not a buffet, this was a canteen with very limited choice, no puddings or icecream. No drinks except fruit cordial and water. When I complained to the staff that for €33 they should be offering some proper dessert options they said they would get some icecream from the cafe but then hid in the kitchen and didn’t come out for the rest of the service. I had to hunt down a staff member to order a glass of wine and was asked to pay for it before leaving. However when I left there were no staff insight and after 10 minutes I got fed up and left. I’ve no doubt it will be added to my bill of €99 even though they said it couldn’t be added to my bill and I would need to pay separately. €33!!! For one main. How can they justify that? The ski facilities are great and ‘some’ of the staff tried to be helpful but it’s clear there are serious failings in how the hotel is run. I won’t be returning and cannot wait to go home and enjoy some fresh food that’s not filled with UPF’s and costing €33 per plate
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
We stayed for 2 nights, the room for 3 was basic but very spacious, comfortable beds, how ever the bathroom area has no door, the wc and shower both have a glass door that you can totally see through, and hear everything, very embarrassing! The hotel is very big and the food is great, breakfast, dinner, drinks- all nice and not too expensive. The service was not good, our room wasn’t ready when we got there, and when we finally got to it, the third bed wasn’t ready (no towels too), the breakfast payment was very hectic, and finally when it rained they wouldn’t open the gate for us to go in the parking area because “the parking is flooded “, after 5 (!) calls on the intercom, we managed to drive in and found a small puddle, not even close to a flood (our other car wasn’t even wet!). It was really stupid and rude and just unnecessary.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
The reception was polite, not specifically friendly. We had to pay to park at this hotel although the prices of the rooms were high. We had the cheapest room which was adequate but small entrance to toilet and shower. Several restaurants were closer, and you have to pay with card after every order. So for drinks and a meal,4 bills. Not very happy.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2022年12月22日
Just received a phone call from the hotel cancelling our confirmed stay for June 2023. Coincidentally this is PinkPop weekend and clearly someone else had more money than us. An Alpine Hotel guarantee is not a guarantee. Their offer of a free stay is not exactly compensation when there is no other reason to go there.
翻訳
Henkie10
宿泊: 2021年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2021年10月25日
We booked a package deal with fondue and the 4 hour skiing package. All was very well organized. They contacted us beforehand with instructions and asking what time we wanted the different arrangements. A professional approach and all worked very well. We were able to spread the ski time across the two days to maximize value. A great fun two days.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月27日
Leuk hotel. Mooie kamer en lekker bed. Fijn dat je binnendoor naar de snowworldhal kan. Ontbijt was ook erg prima en uitgebreid. Je kan hier ook prima heen als je niet gaat skiën/snowboarden. Horeca was wel aardig prijzig maar wel lekker snel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月31日
Wanneer je hier boekt moet je onthouden dat er geen 2 persoons bedden zijn. Normaal is dit geen ramp maar de bedden staan op wielen en zijn 70cm breed. Dus wanneer je ook ma in de buurt komt van de spleet schuiven ze uit elkaar zonder enige kracht te zetten. Dit gebeurd heel erg snel doordat de wielen onder t bed ook geen rem hebben. Ook is er veel lawaai in de kamer en kraken de bedden enorm. Het verblijf was erg on prettig en het personeel was onvriendelijk. De leiding gevende van de avond Dennie was zeer onprofessioneel en kan niet met klanten omgaan. Zeker geen aanrader dus!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021年10月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2021年10月12日
Samen met ons gezin van 2 jonge kinderen afgelopen weekend naar landgraaf geweest. Heerlijk geskied maar personeel ronduit teleurstellend. Onbeschoft naar haar gasten toe, dit uiteindelijk ook aangegeven werd uiteindelijk netjes opgelost door assistent manager. Maar woorden als "anders ga maar naar een ander hotel" "alle bedden kraken hier dus we kunnen er niks aan doen" , zitten ons nog steeds dwars en toch een soort van smet op ons weekendje weg. Op laatste dag kwamen we dus achter dat we via parkeerplaats makkelijk het skiruim in konden. Twee dagen hebben we ons kapot gesjouwd met onze ski spullen (trap op trap af, trap op trap af) dit was niet nodig geweest. Maar personeel had ons hierop kunnen attenderen. Fonduerestaurant was trouwens top, heel lekker gegeten. Ontbijt was ook heel goed verzorgt. Uitchecken en de vraag hoe was u verblijf kwam ook niet van het personeel af, dus er is zeker nog wat te winnen hierin.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ