コンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポート

コンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

コンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポート

4822 E Washington Ave, マディソン, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
コンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポート
コンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポートコンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポートコンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポート
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

コンフォート イン & スイーツ マディソン - エアポートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.6/5
103件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.6
設備・アメニティ3.6
サービス3.7
清潔度3.6
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(103)
高評価(77)
低評価(26)
スト
クイーンルーム(禁煙)
宿泊: 2022年12月
出張・ビジネス
2件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2022年12月13日
インターネットの速度が非常に遅い、1週間滞在しても部屋の掃除がされていない
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
スタンダードキングルーム(禁煙)
宿泊: 2023年1月
出張・ビジネス
8件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月30日
非常に快適なサービス態度は非常に良いです!
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
スタンダードルーム(ダブルベッド2台)(禁煙)
宿泊: 2023年8月
出張・ビジネス
2件の口コミ
4.2/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月25日
挺好的,前台很熱情,很友好,提供了很多幫助。由於早上需要很早去機場,提前讓我可以吃早餐。非常好的一次入住體驗。
翻訳
TORU
宿泊: 2022年9月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年9月4日
早朝4:30空港へシャトルバスで送ってもらって助かりました。
Jennifer
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月25日
Great location for getting places. Comfortable bed and room in general was nice enough, but paper thin walls and doors do not keep any sound out. Running the fan all night helped, but made room super cold in the morning. Overall a good stay though!
翻訳
Dillon
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月23日
No one answered the phone, I waited 10 minutes at the desk for check in. It was midnight, people were smoking at loitering the front door.
翻訳
Jamie
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月15日
The service and staff were EXCELLENT!! The room itself was a little run down, but very clean. The hot tub wasn't very hot and the jets were so loud we couldn't stand sitting in it. Also a very long walk from room to pool if you're on the other side of the hotel. But I would absolutely stay here again.
翻訳
Tracey Darin
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月11日
This hotel was very dirty and not maintained. There were different, not so nice, smells around every corner. There was some VERY sketchy activity going on after 10:30 p.m. I felt very unsafe there and so did my daughter and cousin. I really would never stay here again.
翻訳
Evelyn
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月11日
First it was supposed to be a smoke free building, but walking down to get snacks from the vending machine all I could smell was smoke from pot,/weed. When someone came out of one of the rooms you could see the smoke in the room. Also supposed to have free breakfast , there was nothing left by 10am. So ended up just going to the restaurant. Pool was nice, hot tub not so nice.
翻訳
Keith
宿泊: 2024年2月
出張・ビジネス
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月26日
Mike the breakfast guy was awesome. Hotel really needs some updating and fixing but was at least clean.
翻訳
Andrew
宿泊: 2024年2月
出張・ビジネス
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月22日
Other people’s hair all over the place, broke microwave, dirty floor and bathroom, and stains on the beds and chair.
翻訳
Jeff
宿泊: 2024年2月
出張・ビジネス
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月6日
Family of about 10 people stayed next door to me. They we loud and smoking in the room and I could smell it through the walls
翻訳
Anne
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月5日
parking was crazy. Hard to find a place on a Sunday evening. Also, there was the smell of POT everywhere. Outside, inside, hallways and elevator. Not pleasant.
翻訳
Kristi
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月3日
Mike who made breakfast was such a kind and friendly man. He made a great breakfast and kept us smiling!
翻訳
Karen
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月30日
Stayed for one night before flying out the next day. Room was clean and good for the short time I was there.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

Swiss-Belinn Airport Muscat Omanの口コミサナ ヴィー ヴィラ スミニャック バイ イニI ヴィー ホスピタリティの口コミマハコタホテルシンカワンの口コミイビス スタイルズ ソロの口コミ慶州 エヌ ハノック ペンションの口コミRamada Plaza by Wyndham Optics Valley Wuhanの口コミレーデ アンドラデ メルカードの口コミオーチャーズ ホテル ガジャーマダ ポンティナックの口コミHomeinn Selected(Suzhou Xinqu Heshan Road Metro Station Branch)の口コミJi Hotel (Shanghai New International Expo Centre West GaoKe Road Hotel))の口コミPei Kong Creek Resortの口コミGrand Guishan Hotelの口コミコア スイート KLIA バイ ドリームスケープの口コミWeige Theme Apartment (Guangzhou Pazhou Exhibition Center)の口コミアズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス IIの口コミDalian Kaiyuan Hotelの口コミブルザ ホテルの口コミビヤエルモサ マリオット ホテルの口コミアドミラルズ インの口コミショタ アット ルスタヴェリ ブティック ホテルの口コミホテル ソウルハダホテル マドリード チャマルティン アフィリアテッド バイ メリア東急ステイ札幌InterContinental Changzhou稲佐山観光ホテルRamada Hong Kong GrandHampton by Hilton Foshan Sanlong Bayゆふいん森のホテル Shan-Jewel(シャン・ジュエル)Gran Hotel Manzana Kempinski La HabanaThe Bund Puyan Hotel, Shanghai