THC ティルソ モリーナ ホステル

THC ティルソ モリーナ ホステルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

THC ティルソ モリーナ ホステル

C. del Mesón de Paredes, 9, マドリード, スペインホテル詳細を表示
THC ティルソ モリーナ ホステル
THC ティルソ モリーナ ホステルTHC ティルソ モリーナ ホステルTHC ティルソ モリーナ ホステル
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

THC ティルソ モリーナ ホステルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
67件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(67)
高評価(66)
低評価(1)
Neil
宿泊: 2024年3月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月14日
It was very well run and professional. The units were great and the beds were soft - great nights sleep!
翻訳
Philip
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月19日
The reception was SO friendly. The terrace room was perfect. Yes there are stairs but very worth it.
翻訳
Gerald
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月19日
Very nice staff! The lady at the front desk was very helpful and provided a map of the area and also booked a taxi to the airport. Room is very clean and the hostel is walking distance to many major attractions. definitely would stay again! Thank u
翻訳
jackie
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年11月6日
The property/ room /staff were great also the surrounding area is easy to walk to everything plus the metro.
翻訳
Nary Stephanie
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月5日
Very satisfied of our stay here. Small hotel in the centre of Madrid. Close to everything by foot. It’s a 2 star hostel, but honestly the service you get and the commodity of the room is of that a hotel 3 starts minimum. The room is a bit small but it wasn’t a problem for us, anyway is what you should expect when you know you’re staying in the city center of Madrid.
翻訳
Lisa
宿泊: 2023年10月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月31日
Staff were very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable about the area. Provided great recommendations for limited time in Madrid. Rooms are good for short stays.
翻訳
Randall
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月29日
The room was quite clean, and the service was great! The ladies working there were so kind, helpful and accommodating! They are on the premises 24 hrs a day. Note: many stairs and coffee maker but no coffee in the room, so bring your own coffee.
翻訳
Lisa
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月10日
Although this property is billed as a hostel, it isn’t. You have your own room and bath, at least we did. The front desk is staffed 24/7 which is very comforting. Maria and her colleagues were super-friendly and helpful. The area is ideal in that you can walk to almost anything you’ll want to see. The room is on the smallish side but the beds are comfortable. There was a bit of noise one night, a commotion around 3AM, but it didn’t last long. The TV offerings were all in Spanish, which didn’t bother me so much and luckily mi esposo had lots of YouTubes and podcasts at the ready.
翻訳
Raquel
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月29日
Pleasantly surprised! Have never stayed at a hostel but decided to try this one for a night stay. The room was inmaculate and comfortable; hostel was in a good location and front desk personnel were friendly.
翻訳
Arturo
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月18日
You can hear the noise in the hallway and from the street. The front door is secure and only opened by the administration. Our room was like a hotel room. Do not Pat attention to the “hostel” title. They do provide hair dryer and iron and iron board per request.
翻訳
julio
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月19日
Excellent team at the hotel,beautiful people.Great location!!!!!safe and convenient
翻訳
Dan
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月14日
We loved our stay here, the staff (especially Maria who we had the most contact with) were really great and very friendly. The room was very comfortable able the terrace was lovely. Perfect for seeing a lot of the city centre and it’s just a 10min walk from puerta del sol
翻訳
Dalen
宿泊: 2023年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月13日
The staff was awesome and very accommodating. Great location near by everything, walking distance and near metro . Only thing I was say is if you have trouble going up stairs this is not the place for you . Very clean and we felt safe !
翻訳
Sharon
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月6日
Well located and a very helpful staff.
翻訳
maria
宿泊: 2023年5月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年5月7日
Th room was clean,and comfortable, the lady in the front desk super nice and she assit me with my luggage, and with the información aboit the city and taxis,extremely happy with her,the obly ossu ,please put in the page about is in the 3 rh floos with no elevator,i have reduce mobility and she asist me with the luggage, but i prefer always with elevator
翻訳