ミーニヤン モーテル

ミーニヤン モーテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ミーニヤン モーテル

119-129 Whitelaw St, 3956 ミーニヤン, ビクトリア州, オーストラリアホテル詳細を表示
ミーニヤン モーテル
ミーニヤン モーテルミーニヤン モーテルミーニヤン モーテル
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ミーニヤン モーテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.7/5
39件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.7
設備・アメニティ3.7
サービス3.7
清潔度3.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(39)
高評価(6)
スト
宿泊: 2024年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年1月24日
Good little motel, rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Water was an issue, not hot water, and pressure no good. Unable to really have a shower. We spoke to owner when we left who said they were going to look into it, hopefully they do for other travelers!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月15日
We really enjoyed our time here. Our room was way nicer than we expected, clean, smart, spacious and with a well equipped kitchenette. Very comfortable beds with extra blankets if needed. Dog friendly too! As it’s a motel, parking is right outside your room. The location is good, right on the Main Street through the lovely town of Meeniyan, and right next to a great pub, with a good choice of meals for vegetarians (unusual in rural Australia!). Close to the railway walk, which is beautiful, and quaint shops and art galleries. A very good Centre to explore this part of Victoria. Very friendly staff, always willing to help. I feel a bit mean to give just four stars, but the windows all needed a good clean!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月25日
Super clean, cosy room. Classic older style motel, but beds very comfortable and reception welcoming. Excellent Wifi connection. Near road but quiet at night, lovely countryside. Pub next door for excellent meal, great coffee at cafe walking distance next to local IGA. Would highly recommend.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月30日
Lovely old style motel with renovated rooms which are small but cosy. The surrounding gardens are nice and the bike trail is across the road. Right in town so walk to everything in the lovely little town. Friendly helpful new owners. Parking onsite
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月14日
We loved this pub from the moment we walked in ! Weary on our way back from a big day on the Prom, in need of some good pub grub. We were not disappointed ! The meals were generous in size and delicious in taste.. roast of the day with fresh local veg. The dining room and bar were both buzzing with families enjoying their local pub. No pokies and a warm, welcoming ambience. This pub ticked all the boxes.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年12月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年12月11日
Had a lovely weekend at Meeniyan Motel. New owners are very welcoming, room very comfy and opened out onto spacious lawns and pretty garden. Right next to the pub and gorgeous main street shops and cafes. Didn’t have time for a bike ride on the rail trail this time but great to know the motel has bikes available for guests. Super relaxing place to stay!
翻訳