Beatus Wellness- & Spa-Hotel

Beatus Wellness- & Spa-Hotelの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Beatus Wellness- & Spa-Hotel

Seestrasse 300, 3658 メルリゲン, ベルン州, スイスホテル詳細を表示
Beatus Wellness- & Spa-Hotel
Beatus Wellness- & Spa-HotelBeatus Wellness- & Spa-HotelBeatus Wellness- & Spa-Hotel
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Beatus Wellness- & Spa-Hotelの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
とても良い
41件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(41)
高評価(38)
画像・動画付き(5)
低評価(3)
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月21日
酒店內除了任何地方喝任何水都要額外收費外。其餘所有都非常好,交通非常方便、酒店內設施服務非常全面、甚至可以待在裏面不用出去~度假首選~已推薦給很多朋友~
翻訳
gillianp90
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月20日
This hotel is perfectly situated on the shores of Lake Thun with beautiful views over to Spiez and the Niesen mountain. For me it’s the right size hotel - not too big but not too small. The rooms and suites are very comfortable and the wellness area and gardens are lovely. The food is excellent! But the dining room tables are set too close together which means you can’t speak much in private. All the staff are very warm and friendly but still professional. Thank you Team Beatus - we always enjoy our stay with you and we hope to be back soon!
翻訳
6/8
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月23日
It was a good experience and here are the conclusions I can draw about the Beatus Hotel! The advantages: + the outdoor pool was perfectly clean and very warm (+32-35C) + the entire spa and wellness area was very comfortable. + breakfasts were incredibly tasty and varied, really nice cappuccino, prosecco, fresh juices, large selection of Swiss cheeses. Many thanks to the cooks who prepared porridge separately for our daughter. + the five-course dinners were truly luxurious + high level and attentiveness of the staff at the reception and the director Sebastian Moser, who made sure that everything went smoothly during our stay + in the Tower Suite and Schilthorn room there is a great lake view + in the Tower Suite there are a private hammam in the shower, a lot of various household little things, Nespresso coffee machine, music system, a satisfactory hair dryer The disadvantages and comments: – in the whirlpool in Tower Suite the hydromassage function did not work, we really wanted to turn on the bubbles while bathing our daughters, but this was not possible. – in the Tower Suite the air conditioner doesn't work well, I get very stuffy at night, although we set the air conditioner to the lowest temperature and high power – ventilation in rooms: in the standard Schilthorn and Niederhorn rooms there isn’t air conditioning, ventilation was poor. We asked for a portable fan, it helped a little but didn't fix the problem. – in the standard rooms we are missing a kettle in the room, especially to prepare baby formula or porridge. – not a single room, not even the Tower Suite, had hair conditioner. It would be very useful for those with long hair. – on the birthday, we spent two hours at dinner in a restaurant, eating starters, main dishes and even desserts. And only when we finished and went to the door, the employee brought out a piece of birthday cake. We asked for the cake to be sent to our room, but no one brought it – free of charge herbal teas and coffee are available in the morning only (till 11 a.m.). I would certainly like to be able to drink free herbal teas throughout the day, at least in the sauna area, where it is especially pleasant. – for me it would be better if drinking water during lunch and dinner was initially included in the full board price. So as not to bother the guest once again with signing receipts I would be happy to visit the Beatus hotel again in winter, I hope my comments will be taken constructively
翻訳
SteveDrab
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月27日
The Beatus was a real joy as we managed to totally relax & recharge. We had an all-in package with all meals included. Whilst not cheap (Switzerland!) we felt it was good value for the quality of service and activity options available during our stay. On top of that the Hotel had its own landing area for boats to stop going up & down the lake. Food was of high quality whilst the 5 course evening meals were a bit of a challenge. We had a harpist at our last breakfast & in general a first class experience all round. Will go again I am sure.
翻訳
ayeshaswatkins
宿泊: 2024年4月
一人旅
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月18日
The Beatus Wellness & Spa Hotel is a fantastic hotel in a breathtaking location. Everything about this hotel is great, especially the food and the staff. The colleagues in the restaurants are simply amazing. They work the breakfast and dinner shifts, and after a long day, the level of service is still very high, and they provide outstanding customer service. The food overall is excellent, but at dinner, it is superb. I stayed seven nights, and dinner each night was better than the night before. I will definitely be back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月22日
Beatus Wellness and Spa Hotel is a family-run hotel where Swiss service and quality are the hallmarks of the experience. Situated on the scenic Thun Lake, an alpine lake in the Berner Oberland of Switzerland, the hotel is a 20-minute car ride from Interlaken along the shores of Lake Thun. We chose the spa experience for a 4-night stay which included full buffet breakfasts, lunches of soup and salad, afternoon cake, and 4-course gourmet dinners daily. Three spa treatment choices were selected, in this case one aromatic oil massage with Swiss herbs by Yon-Ka Paris, one sport massage and one honey body scrub. All treatments are in immaculately clean and calming rooms where native herbs are utilized for oils and scents. In addition to the massages, we immersed ourselves twice-daily in the outdoor, saltwater thermal pool heated to 35 degrees centigrade, the perfect temperature for many musculoskeletal health ailments and detoxification. This outdoor pool is open year-round and the water temperature allows enjoyment even when surrounded by snow. There is also a large indoor saltwater pool heated to an equally comfortable temperature where you can swim laps. Guests were mostly mature couples, families with adult children and young professionals seeking therapeutic, restful and balancing days. The overall vibe was Zen-like, peaceful, meditative and restorative. The rooms have sumptuous beds, modern bathrooms and many have beautiful views with terraces directly on the lake. During warm weather days, there is an expansive lawn on the lake that is filled with lawn chairs. Activities abound with options such as canoeing, motor boat rentals, kayaking and swimming in the beautiful clear waters of Lake Thun. The hotel offers outings such as hiking in the mountains surrounding Lake Thun for every level of expertise which are led by local mountaineers, morning gymnastics, yoga and other relaxation exercises. Overall, this was one of the most restorative and relaxing get-aways in a luxurious environment that left us feeling healthy, pampered and reinvigorated.
翻訳
busheybhoy
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月20日
Our third or fourth visit just concluded and we love it! Previous reviewer may have minor quibbles but these pale into insignificance compared to the positives. Such as, the wellness programme - free yoga, aqua aerobics etc but best of all the guided walks which are amazing. Add in free salad and cakes at lunch / afternoon as well. We'll be back!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月16日
The Beatus is expensive, but not massively so by Swiss standards. The other guests, largely Swiss and German, were a courteous but stolid bunch. The decor is less elegant than the online brochure suggests. The public rooms are a bit brown, with not very comfortable chairs and just one rather stiff flower arrangement in the sitting room off Reception to offset this. My bedroom was lighter and very comfortable, with a balcony overlooking Lake Thun. It was very hot, though, making it difficult to sleep at night. The staff brought me a fan as soon as I asked for one, but I will go back when air conditioning reaches Merligen. It would be also useful to have an iron in the room. The answer I got when I raised this was that it would present a fire risk. This is not an issue in other Swiss hotels, which trust their guests to switch it off before burning the place down. The laundry offers ironing, but the regular service takes 48 hours. If you wants shirts back within 24 hours, it costs double. On the plus side, the swimming pool is fine, there is a salt water pool as well, and the hotel includes a local bus pass so that you can explore Interlaken and Thun. The staff are all professionally friendly. Gold stars to the head waiter, who controls the dining terrace with charm and Swiss efficiency. The view is stunning and there is live music at night. Breakfast is very good, lunch (soup and salad) adequate and dinner (four courses, with three or four choices each) fine. I debated upgrading to the a la carte restaurant, but neither the menu nor the atmosphere looked particularly exciting. And there are odd touches. A slice of plain cake for tea is included in the room rate, but the tea itself is charged to your room, as is plain tap water with your meal. Charging for tap water is extraordinarily penny pinching at this price point.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月28日
I selected this hotel to celebrate the anniversary of my partner. The location of the hotel is a dream, just on the shore of the Lake of Thun. The hotel itself is a large building which has been perfectly and tasty renovated. Our room (a suite on the 4th floor with an amazing lake view) was perfect. It had a large terrasse. When we arrived at the hotel (with our two dogs), we were welcomed by friendly staff. The arrival process could have been smoother, but it was compensated by the kindness of the staff. We visited the SPA (nice with good offer), and enjoyed the incredible shore (we swam in the lake, it was just great). The problem really started in the evening. I booked a full board. We sat on the amazing terrasse with a beautiful sunset. The staff was very kind and helpful. An absolute dream. Then came the food! What a disappointment! Basic, tasteless, very small quantity, no presentation. Both my partner and I were in shock, not expecting such a food in such a great hotel. In addition, and although I mentioned it at reservation time (I wanted a small cake), they forgot the anniversary of my partner. I write some feedback about the food on the bill and also reported the problem at the reception. The next morning, the breakfast was perfect. Great choice, great food. All good. The second evening, I decided to try the Orangerie (the à-la-carte restaurant). Frankly, it was just a very little bit better, but again way below the standard of the hotel. My filets de perche were well cook but dry (no sauce), served with mashed potatoes and steam vegetables. May be a good choice in a sanatorium but not in such a class hotel. The departure process was very well organised. However, at no point in time anyone from management (although the deputy manager was on site), tryed to talk to us.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年8月12日
Stunning location & very friendly & helpful staff. The views are incredible. A great hotel . Excellent breakfasts. Only slight ****** is the not so good quality of food at dinner for those where dinner is included . We chose to eat out a couple nights of evenings as a result
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月16日
Excellent 5 days. You name it: it was tops. Apart from super facilities: the food was varied and delicious. What else can I say? Needlesss to say, staff were helpful and friendly. Even on rainy days (we had them) we felt very comfortable.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年6月30日
GREAT resort hotel..pool/sauna are great…Service was excellent….only bumped it down 1 star due to my using *********** and getting a crap room of parking lot…SO paid for upgrade for lake view, but only had 2 nights….would really caution the resort in which rooms they push on booking..
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
Our stay was truly great and made even better by the welcoming and friendly staff. The spa provided a thoroughly relaxing experience, and the food was simply superb. The stunning view of the lake and mountain panorama took our breath away. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again in the future
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
The hotel is located by the lake and has very nice outdoor wellness pool with a view. The room was very nicely decorated, was clean and comfortable. Very nice breakfast, large and clean wellness area and delicious dinner.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月30日
We spent 5 days at the hotel and enjoyed the whole experience. Great wellness, pool and fitness area, very nice rooms with beautiful view on the lake, excellent breakfast buffet and very good choice of food for dinner, the location is fantastic, and the service was very friendly and helpful yet not intrusive. yes, the stay is not cheap, but you get 100% relaxation. We will go back.
翻訳