Rising Sun Retreat

Rising Sun Retreatの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Rising Sun Retreat

near Old Municipal Check Post, 307501 マウント・アビュー, ラージャスターン州, インドホテル詳細を表示
Rising Sun Retreat
Rising Sun RetreatRising Sun RetreatRising Sun Retreat
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Rising Sun Retreatの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.9/5
とても素晴らしい
69件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.9
設備・アメニティ4.9
サービス4.9
清潔度4.9
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(69)
高評価(63)
低評価(6)
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月28日
Best and most spacious hotel in Mount Abu The Best USP and attraction is it's natural environment which is an infinite garden One Fells the Nature of Mount Abu at Rising Sun Retreat It also has a mass variety of flowers and endangered Bird Species From Food to Rooms to Staff Behaviour to Ambience and nature everything is a top notch Must Recommended for all the Nature Lovers Enjoyed
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月5日
Property is good. Excellent service and food is also good. Well maintained garden is a key feature of this property. Very competitive price. Rooms are a bit old fashioned but has cleanliness and hygiene maintained all the times. I stayed with my family and very happy.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月21日
The construction of the building was too old but the beauty of the nature out of the room doesnt ma-kw you feel like living in very old room, it need to be renovated. The taste of the food was good and it is made under your surveillance but the cleanliness of the room was moderate. You will feel much happy at any time due to the beauty of the nature.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月14日
It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in where we had dinner. Food was good and great value for money and service was attentive and efficient.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
We stayed there for 2 days and it's a Very good place to stay with friends and family. The Ambience is good and It is Well maintained. The staff was polite and helpful. The owner is very friendly and you will feel homely here. The food was fresh and hygienic.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月21日
It was a good experience. Staff was very friendly & service was very good. Food is average but overall good experience.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月16日
Exceptional stay, 24/7 availability of staff, e co friendly garden, amazing hill view and budgeted stay in mount abu. 100% highly recommend!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月15日
Hotel' views are very good, good greenery around the hotel. Staff behavior is good, good property, food is good,
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月8日
Very good services was there. Food was also very fresh and good in taste . Fair is also very Reasonable. All the staff members were cooperative. Location is very nice to stay in Mt . Abu. I recommend this place to stay.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月4日
Location is good, hotel building is quite old staff is veer good and supportive food was ok, need to improve big garden and nature all around they allowed us keeping our bag after checkout, also we got freshened up at hotel even after checkout.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年10月3日
The location was good, the surroundings were all green amazing, what was not good was the food. I would recommend taking breakfast only from the hotel, rest go to nakki lake and have lunch and dinner there. Also there were a lot of mosquitos in the room and rooms were not well maintained.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月26日
Excellent property. Nice location. Humble staff. Good service. Near to market and other attraction. Good for couples as well as friends. Owner is very supportive and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Value for money.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月26日
Nice hotel with a very good maintained garden. Behaviours of hotel stuffs are very friendly. Rooms are nice. Foods are very nice and freshly prepared. One must try this hotel. Connectivity is very good.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月26日
The hosts are very professional and the stay was very homely. They ambience is very pleasant and well maintained. Food was prepared as per our request. Good clean rooms and budget stay. The market place is very near to this property.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月26日
Good hotel to stay. Good food for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The hotel is located in a very good and accessible place. The night time is very colorful. Good time to visit is between October - March
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

The Venetian Macaoの口コミホテルファミテック 日光駅前の口コミRoyal Garden Hotelの口コミオーシャンサンライズヴァンタウの口コミ清水三年坂の口コミCanbe Gardiner Houseの口コミジクー ホテル アパートメンツの口コミHouse of Bedjoの口コミPatong Heavenの口コミシーナリーシティ ホテルの口コミミア サイゴン ‐ ラグジュアリー ブティック ホテルの口コミホテル エウロパの口コミファンディ シティ ビュー ホテルの口コミレオナルド ホテル ブダペストの口コミグランド サミット ホテル ジェネラル サントスの口コミ寝て朝食の宿 時しらずの口コミlinshuijuの口コミフィデリアデスデルファイホテルの口コミプリンセサ ガーデン アイランド リゾート アンド スパの口コミホリデイ イン オーランド インターナショナル ドライブ-アイコン、アン IHG ホテルの口コミブティックホテル ルリットインターコンチネンタル カイロ セミラミスHyatt Place Hangzhou International Airportフォーポイントバイシェラトン・ ソウル,江南乙支路コープレジデンスShandong Hanlin Hotel (Shandong Normal University Qianfoshan Branch)シュロス リーザー、オートグラフ コレクションホテル マジェスティック サイゴンHanting Hotel (Shanghai Jiangqiao Jiayi Road Subway Station)ザ クォーター ラープラオ バイ UHG