Click Hotel Caliph, Mumbai

Click Hotel Caliph, Mumbaiの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Click Hotel Caliph, Mumbai

Police Station, near, 400072 ムンバイ, マハーラーシュトラ州, インドホテル詳細を表示
Click Hotel Caliph, Mumbai
Click Hotel Caliph, MumbaiClick Hotel Caliph, MumbaiClick Hotel Caliph, Mumbai
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Click Hotel Caliph, Mumbaiの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.2/5
75件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.2
設備・アメニティ3.2
サービス3.2
清潔度3.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(75)
高評価(66)
低評価(9)
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月13日
Friendly environment within the hotel. Staff was quite helpful and very professional. Excellent service was provided. Room view was soothing. Food was delicious. Had more interaction with restaurant staff. Took good care of us. Overall had the best experience while staying.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年7月13日
everything was good the staff and the house keeping, cleaning but the food which is served to us is average they continuesly repeat some sabji like aloo began an bhindi.the food serve team was good they serve us very good. the view from our room is quite beautiful from the window.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月24日
Getting the location on maps is a challenge due to road construction. All the contact numbers on make my trip available to contact hotel are not working making it worse to connect with location of hotel. Though stay was ok but complimentary breakfast was not up to the mark.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月23日
Dirty and unhygienic. Please invest in proper cleaning of rooms and linen. We had to run behind housekeeping for cleaning in our presence. Staff was sweet but that is not sufficient for a comfortable stay
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月13日
Approach was inconvenient. In one of the rooms ac was not functioning properly. Even the washroom was not upto the mark. Food was good but seemed to be slightly overpriced. Breakfast buffet was good! overall the property is fairly good!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月1日
Overall, a got option to stay if you are on official / family visit. Location is good and breakfast is very nice.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月26日
Staff was not cooperative. Very stringent rules about visit of guests. Sufficient space not available in lobby to entertain and talk to guests, as are not allowed to visit in rooms. Restaurant is closed at 10. 30 pm. Rooms not as shown in images and not maintained properly
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月13日
Room was clean, breakfast was hygiene ion digital was 2 km away. Hostel is costly. Rate should be reduced
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年4月13日
We have booked deluxe twin bed room. But they provided us room no. 307 with single bed room. Room was very small in size and not was deluxe room which was booked by us in make my trip app. Not happy with the price paid.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年4月12日
Good hotel, bathroom could be better specially shower head but everything else seems fine. If they could improve breakfast options that would be great
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月19日
Excellent location, sumptuous breakfast, facilities and services provided upto mark. Very friendly and cooperative hotel staff.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月18日
Overall experience is nice. Food is good. I like hospitality. Property location is good its in middle of area where everything is connected.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月11日
The rooms were clean, staff was very helpful and location is ok. Good deal for the price. The food quality was good too as i was having breakfast there only
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月11日
We have recently stayed at hotel and found overall good housekeeping service is extremely clean. Reception staff response were incredibly. The dinner experiance at hotel also surpassed our expection. Overall my status at hotel was very good.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月6日
Room was good. Food was very bad. The location of the hotel is very bad and no near by restaurants.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ