ホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータ

ホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータ

SP34, Contrada Falconara, ノート, イタリアホテル詳細を表示
ホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータ
ホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホテル ヴィラ ファヴォリータの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
とても良い
54件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(54)
高評価(54)
画像・動画付き(7)
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月15日
This converted Villa has been turned into a quirky hotel offering large bedrooms over three buildings. The hotel maintains its high class villa feeling with its layout, furnishings and décor. The pool and outdoor seating area spaces are relaxing without being cramped. if you don't have a car it's a 15 euro taxi ride into Noto. Noto is spectacular with beautify architecture and loads of restaurants. During our 3 night stay we decided to eat at the hotel restaurant. They food, service and value for money was excellent. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful Would definitely recommend a stay at this fab hotel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月19日
Outstanding place, good service, fantastic food (best in Sicily we have tasted) comfy bed, nice room. The weather was poor when we went, so we didnt try the pool, it looks inviting, nice patio areas and options to eat alfresco, again the weather meant we were inside. Our only criticism was the lack of places to sit inside during the day/evening, so we spent more time in our room that we wanted (due to bad weather) I would recommend
翻訳
BPJP
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月17日
We were on a bike tour around Sicily and stayed at quite a few inns but, by far, Villa Favorita was our favorite. The grounds are stunning, rooms are clean and spacious, food and service was impeccable. The location is perfect as well - it's close enough to easily get to Noto but far enough to feel like a serene oasis. We looked foward to relaxing by the gorgeous pool every day after biking - lots of lounge/sunning options as well as an outdoor bar to quench your thirst. It was amazing! Thank you to the family and staff of Villa Favorita for such a wonderful experience!
翻訳
Magdalena
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月9日
Lovely location, plenty of character. We arrived late from the airport and they opened the kitchen to make us a mozzarella pomodoro, so nice! Very friendly staff and great breakfast. The only thing that could make our stay even more perfect would be better beds/pillows otherwise we had a wonderful couple of days. Lovely pool area.
翻訳
Greta
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月30日
Beautiful property and very Sicilian. Highly recommend it if you have a car. Noto and the beach are close but you need a car. Restaurant on site was very good with reasonable priced offerings.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月9日
Wow! Just returned from a blissful stay at this magical place, and everything was perfect: Villa Favorita has the amenities and convenience of a big hotel with the attention to detail and thoughtful service of a boutique villa. The setting is spectacular, in the middle of olive, citrus and almond trees on a breezy hilltop just outside of Noto (and an easy 1/2 drive to Siracusa and multiple gorgeous beaches, although we were so wowed by this hotel we really didn't want to leave!). An incredible pool (large enough to swim laps), charming staff, sweeping views of both the sea and Noto and a restaurant that captures the delicious freshness of Sicilian food were icing on this very special cake. The regal roots of Villa Favorita are everywhere visible, and the gracious owner is a very hands-on host. We spent ten days in Sicily, traveling from Palermo to Trapani to Catania, and this was by far our favorite spot, which would be a bargain at twice the price.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月22日
Villa Favorita is a beautiful and welcoming place to stay. We had ten relaxing days swimming in the gorgeous pool, enjoying the delicious Sicilian cuisine, visiting Noto, Lido di Noto beach and Ortigia. Everyone made us feel very comfortable, and were so helpful with suggestions for our trips, and travel arrangements, nothing was too much trouble. Villa Favorita has been stylishly restored. The rooms and communal spaces are charming and much thought has gone into them. We had a terrace looking over the orange trees out to sea, very relaxing. We didn’t hire a car, but the reception team put us in contact with a super taxi driver who collected us from the airport as well as driving us to our sightseeing trips. It worked out really well. We hope to visit again!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月17日
Spent one night with our multi-generational family at Villa Favorita. We took advantage of the gorgeous swimming pool with view of Noto and enjoyed the breakfast served in the outdoor patio. Noto is the must see that is described in the travel guides. We had a car but used the services of the driver associated with the hotel to drive us to dinner in Noto. We asked many questions at check in and over the course of our stay, and all of our questions were answered promptly with our best care in mind.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月12日
What a sweet experience just outside of Noto. Quiet , tranquil & super helpful Staff. We also love tony the taxi driver he was so fun & loved to chat which pushed me to learn some Italiano! We highly recommend getting up early for a swim & don’t miss breakfast bc it’s over at 10!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月14日
A fantastic friendly hotel where the staff are amazing and make your stay as comfortable as possible. The area is amazing and full of great places to visit from beaches to culture and brilliant restaurants. Thanks to the team in the dining room and bar and to the reception staff for organising a last minute boat trip for us. Great food, drinks and a comfortable room!
翻訳
Maria del Pilar
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月23日
the place is perfect! near Noto but out of town with a great view. staff really friendly and nice. Good food
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年6月3日
Undoubtedly the nicest hotel of a guided tour of Sicily, the Villa Favorita is situated a little way outside Noto. You would need your own transport. It is a converted country villa, with my room in what had probably once been the stables. The only apparent drawback the first night was very poor wifi which kept on cutting out after a few minutes, but this may have been due to atmospheric conditions – Etna was erupting! It was better the other nights, although it worked only in the rooms and not in the public areas. The restaurant, where we also had breakfast, was in the main house, and was very good. I particularly enjoyed the pork with apple slices and fried potatoes, and the selection of pastries was lovely at breakfast. The room was very quiet and the bed comfortable. The outdoor pool was lovely if rather cold. It was slightly warmer at one end than the other, but was enjoyable two swim in with a nice quality of water, and would be wonderfully refreshing in the heat of the summer. Garden is pretty with a lovely scent of jasmine (I think).
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年5月31日
Beautiful villa, refurbished farm, country house, but very small rooms. Damp, no water, food mediocre....staff mixed. Some waiters great, others surly and downright officious and "prepotente".Given that you are outside Noto could at least offer you water, tissues etc in your room and possibly a courtesy service to take you to Noto.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月15日
We stayed here for a few days and the breakfast was delicious and we had dinner here 2 nights which was amazing. The room was comfortable and clean. The property was beautiful and the staff was very accommodating. A great place to stay if you are in the area.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月23日
Wow! Stunning high class place with great service. The rooms are comfortable and charming. The poil is amazing. Quiet hotel with style. We were a group of 49 and the meals were great. The rooms. with twin beds are nice but the beds are really close.
翻訳