ザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブ

ザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブ

C. Flamingos Supermanzana 6 Manzana 7 Lote 1, Luis Donaldo Colosio, プラヤ・デル・カルメン, メキシコホテル詳細を表示
ザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブ
ザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ザ・リーフ ココビーチ リゾート&スパ - オプショナルオールインクルーシブの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.7/5
102件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.8
設備・アメニティ3.8
サービス3.7
清潔度3.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(102)
高評価(84)
低評価(18)
AlfredoZG
宿泊: 2023年1月
一人旅
23件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2023年1月11日
The all inclusive service is very good, however the buffet doesn’t have many options to choose from and the poolside bar only serves cocktails with less than 1% of alcohol in them.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年8月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2022年8月22日
The hotel is an older hotel. The location is great for access to the beach and walk around 5th Ave. The bartenders and the travel shop/scuba shop were great the hotel maintenance and front desk staff were not the best. We did have issues with our rooms and they were fixed eventually except the king room that we booked was not available and we had to share a double bed. Iit’s an older hotel with musty smells and stuck drawers. The pool closed early on a Saturday night (8pm) but the mariachi/karaoke can play until 11pm and the noise will carry into the room. The kelp on the beach is filled with sand fleas and we came home with over 100 sand flea bites between the 5 of us. The buffet was ok but not worth $45 per day per person.
翻訳
Ali
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月18日
It’s an all inclusive resort but with the option to go out and experience the culture within a 5 minute walk. Very friendly staff and resort was not large but had everything we needed and more.
翻訳
Kelly L
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月15日
This was my first time at the resort. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful! Victor at the entrance was always cheerful and helpful. He gave good advice to us when we needed help around the town. It saved us a lot of looking for sure! Brenda at the jewelry shop was extremely helpful as well! She went out of her way to make sure I was able to find the exact necklace for our daughter. There was not a bartender that wasn’t working as fast as three in my area could by himself! Always happy and some of them remembered what my husband and I drank from the second we arrived! The hostess at the buffet was very friendly however I forgot her name. The housekeepers were quick and efficient. The special restaurants were all excellent! I’d only have one or two suggestions, they need an actual swim up Bartendar for the day shift and into early evening. It was quite difficult for them to run from the top level to the swim up bar so there was a lot of yelling to get there very busy attention. The other they need an evening bar for people to dance and listen to music. Also the front desk were always quick and knowledgeable. Thank you all! You all work every hard!
翻訳
Tamara
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月12日
Check in was quick, area and services explained upon arrival. Welcome drink provided. Rooms are clean. Good food choices and depending on what service you booked different restaurants available. Small beach and not good for swimming, but pool is nice. Overall very good stay for our family.
翻訳
Lisa
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月10日
everyone at the Reef Coco Beach is so friendly and attentive. The food is great with many options. We also love that it is a smaller resort compared to some of the other ones which gives it a friendlier vibe. The beach is beautiful white sand and not too crowded. They have , various games and group exercise activities (yoga, water aerobics, etc) each day and there is a theatre with a special performance or activity each night. We saw a circus and fire show. Also karaoke and salsa dancing, We have been twice now and loved it both times just a much and we will be back again! Thank you to all the hard working staff at The Reef for making our stay so relaxing and enjoyable! xx
翻訳
Marsha
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月8日
I liked that it was right on the beach and had a large pool. We also liked the dining options. I didn’t like that you couldn’t get ice for your room.
翻訳
Jaspreet
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月24日
Beautiful location, staff is friendly but hotel needs more amenities mattress are too firm not comfortable at all. My back is hurting from hard mattress. Not many options for food, food isn’t tasty at all. No room service available .
翻訳
Linda
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月23日
It was like a boutique resort, small, cosy and easy to walk around. We were upgraded to a suite which overlooked the pool and ocean, on the 3rd floor. Fabulous room, but the drain in the shower was so slow. We were there for just 2 nights and ate at the Italian restaurant the first night and paid extra for the Japanese. Both were very good. The buffet food looked average and our drinks we ordered at the buffet bar, instead of the swim up bar. Way better drinks! We had a much needed break and would go there again for just a few days.
翻訳
Sarah
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月21日
Not the same property it used to be. We always went because it was small, and quiet. The beach isn’t very good. Food is mediocre. We’ve been going here for 12 years. Time to go somewhere new. Same small property, better amenities.
翻訳
Cindy
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月19日
Liked the small size of the resort! The atmosphere was very refreshing. Staff were great! Downtown was easily accessible.
翻訳
Verified traveler
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月19日
I wanted to love this hotel, check in was great, they gave us a welcome drink and allowed us to enjoy the property until our room was ready. Absolutely beautiful property. Here is where it went wrong, Immediate pull into asking for 90 mins of our time for an expensive timeshare that they try to push off as not one by bashing time shares. We did it for free massages and they failed to let us know we needed to book the day before. The manager “fixed” it by giving us an upgraded dinner to their Japanese restaurant, this included lobster. They are not changing the bed sheets, we can tell they are not fresh and there was stains. They have potential for mold because there is moisture in the rooms on the floors all day. Literally everything was moist no matter how cold we kept it. They need fans or something installed to fix this. Several times upon eating, dishes were not clean. Upon checkout, we were charged for our “upgraded” dinner because it wasn’t done properly by the timeshare lady. Instead of fixing it, he decided he wouldn’t honor it because “they are separate” I wanted to love this hotel. It’s a beautiful property on the perfect beach close to everything. It has potential to be great, just didn’t service well or really take care of their guest as they should have. I’m giving 3 starts for the property only and the bartenders.
翻訳
Andre Noel
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月12日
The staff is excellent, the location is good for walking into town or walking on the beach.
翻訳
AHOU
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月5日
I did like my stay at the Reef Coco The staff were very nice and professional. However the bedroom and bathroom were not very nice . The towels were too old.
翻訳
Suzanne
宿泊: 2024年2月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月5日
We have been coming here for many years. At least 10 trips. Love the staff, especially Victor, Milton and Wilbert! Only complaint is we have never received a king bed even though we request one every year. Not a deal breaker because we love everything.
翻訳