The Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite Rooms

The Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite Roomsの口コミ・レビュー・評判

The Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite Rooms

113 Citadel Rd, PL1 2RN プリマス, イギリスホテル詳細を表示
The Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite Rooms
The Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite RoomsThe Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite RoomsThe Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite Rooms
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

The Kynance House on Plymouth Hoe ,26 Ensuite Roomsの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4/5
とても良い
55件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.0
設備・アメニティ4.0
サービス4.0
清潔度4.0
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(55)
高評価(28)
スト
ファミリールーム(専用バスルーム)
宿泊: 2023年5月
家族旅行
2件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月23日
Good location, reasonable price and nice service😁😁😁
翻訳
スト
シングル(バストイレ付)
宿泊: 2023年9月
10件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月27日
#好評#對酒店氣味,鄰近店舖,防治蚊蟲措施,房間大小,鄰近活動,房間佈局滿意;位置很好,早餐很经典
翻訳
Funkyffi1
宿泊: 2024年6月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月28日
Comfy bed and great stay. Owners went out of their way to accommodate our needs. Parking available on site which saved money. Continental breakfast or cooked available. Best place to stay close to Hoe and town. Only draw back was working out best way to fill kettle.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月16日
Had a wonderful nights stay with friends, hotel perfectly situated, a short walk to the Ho and Barbican and to the city centre. Was given a very warm welcome by a lovely chap with a great sense of humour. We booked a family room with two single beds and a double which was perfectly adequate for four adults, a nice quiet room with comfortable beds. Breakfast which was included with our stay was lovely with plenty of choice. The fried breakfast arrived very quickly. All the staff were very friendly. I have nothing negative to say and would definitely stay again.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月9日
Our son is at university in Plymouth and we travel up from Kent. This was our 3rd stay at Kynance House and we always enjoy our stay. John was there to greet us on our arrival and to give us our key and ask us when we would like breakfast. Our room was one we had stayed in before and it’s roomy and cosy for two adults. A nice comfortable double bed, we slept very well. We only had coffee and toast for breakfast as we were meeting up with our son but looking at others having the cooked breakfast it looked very nice. We really enjoyed our stay and definately recommend. Thanks to Paige for dealing with our booking again fabulously.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月25日
Great location, comfortable rooms and public areas well maintained and absolutely spotless, well-cooked breakfast with plenty of choice, staff friendly and helpful beyond their job description. £50 per night cheaper than nearby corporate hotel and much more personal. Can't recommend it enough. I don't usually write reviews but this place absolutely deserves it.
翻訳
Glyn W
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月14日
Excellent hotel been here twice now on my scaffolding courses and every time been excellent room food staff are amazing highly Recommend it to anyone And close to the beach which is an extra bonus and anything u need management sort it straight away Glyn williams Champions scaffolding
翻訳
Daniel T
宿泊: 2024年4月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月15日
Staff were very Friendly & Helpful, room was exceptional, tidy & very presentable good location to & very reasonable price, will definitely look to stay there and again why we visit Plymouth, couldn’t have asked for anything more unfortunately we had to go before breakfast was served
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
I have been staying with the Kynance house for most of the year and the previous as a place to say whilst traveling up to university. Matt and Jenny, John and Maddy and the whole team at Kynance were incredible throughout my whole time with them. They were all warm and welcoming and made me feel like family. I can't fault them and would recommend them to everyone. The BnB is situated a stones throw away from the most beautiful views over the Hoe. And if you ask John nicely, he'll give you a local scavenger hunt of all the historical areas of Plymouth you probably wouldn't have known otherwise! The second B in BnB was always amazing. Matt does the best scrambled eggs which i pretty much lived on throughout my stay. Not to mention the amazing portion sizes at dinner! I don't think I ever managed to finish a meal as much as i wanted to! Any the whole team is so warm. Almost every evening when i would get back from a long day at uni, i was always greeted by warmth and asked how my day was, which would almost always end in a cupa tea and an evening chatting away down stairs. I can't say enough good things about them.
翻訳
62malcolmg
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月6日
Excellent location, owners and staff extremely friendly. Breakfast fantastic with great choice. Rooms lovely and warm great size and good facilities. Nothing was to much trouble, everybody was helpful. Definitely recommend Kynance House can't wait to return
翻訳
Excursion66864706829
宿泊: 2023年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月14日
Excellent value for money dog friendly bed and breakfast. The room and en-suite were spotlessly clean with crisp bedlinen and plenty of soft towels . The double bed was comfortable especially for someone like me who normally cannot sleep in other beds because of my physical disabilities. The breakfast was really good and the staff even offered our dogs a sausage each. The manager and staff were genuinely friendly and helpful and nothing was any bother whatsoever. The location is excellent near The Hoe and city centre with its own car park or plenty of on street parking. If you’re after an excellent b&b, then myself, my husband and two dogs cannot recommend Kynance House highly enough.
翻訳
Paul R
宿泊: 2023年9月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月30日
Ideally located, quiet, little hotel with exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Simple ensuite room ideal for my stay. Reasonable rate off street parking meant I could park and forget car for my stay and walk to all attractions. No lift but staff happy to help with bags. Has a classic English seaside hotel charm.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年9月28日
We had a very comfortable bedroom and enjoyed our breakfasts (mostly). I love fried bread and would have cut up and spread my tomatoes on it but the tomatoes were too hard to spread. the hardest but was the core part of the tomato. The fried egg was hard on our first morning so I asked for a fried egg with a runny yolk the second morning. I was able to spread the yolk on my fried bread. Lovely fried bread. The staff were all friendly and helpful and ready for a chat when they had time. We would certainly try to stay again if we were to visit Plymouth another time. I did go on a bit about the fried bread, didn't I?
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年6月30日
The staff were very friendly The breakfast service was speedy The availability of breakfast options were varied with fruit , cereal and pastries Shower was good The negatives were , we asked for a clean of the room which was not carried out after 2 days , The bin was not emptied , the toilet roll was not replenished along with the tea and coffee and shower gel which were not refilled even though we asked for this We did receive fresh towels The room was also smelling presumably the carpet needs to be deep cleaned
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年4月23日
Booked last minute due to building work at home. A warm welcome, very helpful guy on reception. Room was very clean, if far too warm but I turned off the rad. Parking could be tricky in high season but they have a car park at the back for £12 a day which is cheaper than on-street. For what I payed I thought the hotel very good value, and an excellent breakfast too.
翻訳