スリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッド

スリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッドの口コミ・レビュー・評判

スリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッド

562 Old Rte 66, セント・ロバート, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
スリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッド
スリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッドスリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッドスリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッド
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

スリープ イン セント ロバート フォート レオナード ウッドの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.3/5
とても良い
100件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.3
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.3
清潔度4.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(100)
高評価(90)
低評価(10)
Yvonne
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月25日
Wasn’t aware that they were adjoining rooms and there were voices from behind the door that made it very uncomfortable as two women traveling alone. Wish we would have known this but other than that it was pretty conveniently located and easy to find/check in. Lady at front desk was very nice and helpful.
翻訳
thomas
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月25日
The rooms were very clean and we maintained. One was pretty small but OK for just an o ernight stay. The staff were very efficient, friendly, and courteous. The pri e was good. The lady in the breakfast room was very helpful. The breakfast was very good. A good place st a good price.
翻訳
Daniel
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月23日
Many dining options and Walmart within 5 min drive. Room was small but comfortable and clean.
翻訳
Amanda
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月12日
Everyone was nice . Checked in early ! Beds so soft and comfortable as well! We will stay again
翻訳
Thomas
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月20日
Exceptional! Updated hotel with nice lobby, safe location near restaurants and highway, great eating area, very nice selection of breakfast food. Eggs and sausage were prepared well. My room was small, but it was all I needed. Nicrowave and refrigerator in good working order. Gym equipment was high quality and worked well. Hot coffee available 24/7. And staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommended this hotel.
翻訳
Jessica
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月25日
It was a good location for what we needed. Nothing over the top but a great place to sleep.
翻訳
Thomas
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月2日
Quick and easy check-in. Friendly & helpful staff. Great lobby & eating area.
翻訳
John
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月9日
A !!!! Highly recommended!! All the positive reviews about this hotel were true! First of all, the hotel staff was amazing and did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible. From the night shift receptionist Chelsea who checked us in fast despite arriving late to the day Manager Jena who made sure we left with everything we needed before continuing our journey. Breakfast options were also good, healthy, and hearty. Thank you again! Keep up the good service! We’re definitely coming back!
翻訳
Tiffany
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月25日
My family and I had a great 3 night stay at this hotel. Staff was engaging, friendly and went the extra mile to make sure our stay was awesome. Breakfast each morning was one of our highlights. Saw a couple of pets and couldn’t even tell they were there. Excellent property.
翻訳
Rick
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月21日
Breakfast offered a great assortment of food from fruits to waffles and wraps for eggs & sausage. Will stay there again!!
翻訳
Marcoa
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年11月12日
The only part I didn’t like was when requesting for a late check out the fee would be a consideral price not the price of a full night.
翻訳
Cindy
宿泊: 2023年11月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月5日
Property manager Chelsea is phenomenal. Rooms were clean, comfortable, everything well maintained, pricing exceptional. Complimentary breakfast by Sandi is worth the early morning rise. Clean stations, plenty of breakfast options to choose from. If we find ourselves Fort Leonard Wood bound again this will definitely be our go to place!
翻訳
Becky
宿泊: 2023年10月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月29日
Very nice clean hotel! Staff was very friendly! We stayed here when we drove to MO for my nephew's ARMY graduation! Great location! Courtney checked us out when we left she was very kind! Price is very fair! Definitely recommend staying here at the Sleep Inn!
翻訳
Michael
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月23日
Immaculate room. Simply immaculate. Friendly and fully competent staff and a nice hot breakfast. Lake check in with the night auditor was quick and efficient. Very very impressed.
翻訳
Jo
宿泊: 2023年10月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月21日
We enjoyed this property. It was clean and the staff was very friendly. Vanessa was very helpful upon check in. I would definitely stay there again.
翻訳