ホテル ネプチューン

ホテル ネプチューンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホテル ネプチューン

BP 742, サリー, セネガルホテル詳細を表示
ホテル ネプチューン
ホテル ネプチューンホテル ネプチューンホテル ネプチューン
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホテル ネプチューンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4/5
とても良い
46件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.0
設備・アメニティ4.0
サービス4.0
清潔度4.0
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(46)
高評価(44)
画像・動画付き(4)
低評価(2)
Wuchuyoudangdefenglingdang
スタンダード スイート
宿泊: 2024年4月
家族旅行
37件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月30日
酒店環境沒話説,安靜,優美。我訂的是簡單套房,面積不錯,床和沙發也非常舒服。就是空調有點舊,偶爾有點響聲。酒店餐飲也不錯, 比較豐富,而且每天晚上都有樂隊演奏,還是很不錯的,值得推薦!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年5月17日
Resort was nice an very peaceful while on the grounds. I do wish the g furnitue was more comfortable and the kitchen had a few more amenities/appliances. Walking o the beach was a headache with people constantly approaching to talk to you, to just meet you and be your friend, really wanting you to go to their restaurant or shop or boat, etc. They are a bit relentless The restaurant on site was nice with good prices. Also the restaurant behind the taxi stand called Pirougues was great We did tours with both Arona Starr and Mustafa. Arona has a lot of experience and many contacts, but also pushes you to buy things from his contacts to support the local economy. Mustafa is a newer guide but has a lot of knowledge and took good care of us and speaks very good english. I recommend them both. Arona can be found on the beach and Mustafa at the taxi stand. We did tour to Fathala, it is worth the long drive to walk with lions and safari. We also did this to Mbour fish market, Sea Shell Island and Goree Island, and Bandia Safari.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月3日
We are a ‘young’couple in our early 60’s and we booked our stay via RCI. We were allowed to check in a bit earlier however our apartment wasn’t ready. We had to ask for the kitchen door to be unlocked but when it was, there was no equipment in it! Even when it was finally stocked up there was No Kettle,no Washing up liquid,no dish cloth to wipe the surfaces. We had to ask for a bin liner on our first day and then when the bin was emptied it was never replaced. We also had to ask for a scouring pad, Ice tray and oven gloves (but they were useless) There was No Sharp knife! We had to prepare our meals using a bread knife! Have you ever tried to peel a kiwi with a bread knife? There was also No Grater, No Garlic press, No Wine glasses (only 4 small tumblers) , No wooden spoon. We had to ask 4 times for someone to fix the oven. The unit definitely wasn’t set up for self catering. The unit was very shabby, and not well maintained and was definitely not up to the standard that we expect from RCI. The kitchen badly needs refurbishing. There was no carbon monoxide monitor and yet we were cooking on gas. No smoke alarm and the fire extinguisher was outside! We were unlucky with our unit (no 1) as it was right by the reception and had people constantly walking by. The outside space wasn’t at all private. We could constantly hear the staff in reception shouting at each other all day long. There were also no mosquito nets. The biggest problem though was that Neptune is not on the beach! The RCI information states that the beach is on site which is very misleading and should be removed. You actually have to walk through a car park and a taxi rank then 100m down a path! The Gardens were beautiful and well maintained.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
Neptune Hotel, great and amazing hotel to stay in Mbour Saly Senegal. Our first time in Senegal, the hotel staff are friendly, helpful and kind. It has a great big swimming pool and about 5 minutes walk to a beautiful beach. Beautiful and well maintained gardens, excellent food and entertainments. Big clean room with air con. Excellent place to stay in Mbour Saly. We had most amazing time with ARONA SARR AND ABOUBACAR SAMBOU. They are enthusiastic, friendly efficient and knowledgeable about their country SENEGAL. They are charming, kind and trustworthy. They took us to the original parts of Mbour Saly such as the Fish Market, Pink Lake, Shell Island, The 850yrs Old Baobab Tree and many other places. They will go the extra mile for anyone. Big thank you guys Do not hesitate to contact them.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月17日
Hotel is located between Saly and Mbour in an exclusive location near the beach. The hotel is clean with a nice garden and pool area. The room is very basic, the Satellite TV is just news channels, and basically furnished..The breakfast is extremely limited to eggs, French patisseries, and cereals. The evening meal on half board is inevitably rice and fish..It's very disappointing considering the price paid by me.. Evening entertainment is a local group of musicians..Not bad, but a bit repetitive..More thought and variation is required in this establishment..I would say that they put in the minimum effort required.. They need some experienced international management..
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月9日
This really is a lovely hotel most efficiently run by the Directrice - Stephanie - the gardens & pathways are between the buildings are immaculate & beautiful, the pool is superb & continuously skimmmed of leaves & insects. I had a suite on the top of a two storey building. White walls dark wood furniture, bedroom, bath room & sitting room - very spacious. Two televisions efficient air con & good shower. secure wall safe+excellent wifi. Breakfast is first class with omelettes made to order. Dinner was quite varied & sometimes the dishes were a little ambitious but always well presented & timely. Dinner was served at 8-00pm - not before - with an excellent cocktail bar that really served some very tasty fruity cocktails often prepared by the charming Abi. Every night there was entertainment -band , singer, local dancing & a mannequin parade showing off the outfits put together by the tailor in Neptune boutique. Every day various activities in the pool or ping pong etc. Most of the staff only speak french & almost all the guests were french. I loved my stay & am more than likely to return if in good physical shape.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年5月25日
Great hotel. Second time now. Nice employees. Friendly French manager. Nice big pool. Close to a beautiful beach. Excellent food for dinner. Excellent chefs. As before. Just choose this hotel, you won't regret it. Large clean rooms with air con. What else do you want. We, two Dutch tourists, had a very good experience with a local guide named: ARONA SARA. He is enthusiastic, friendly, very knowledgeable about his country, reliable and charming. We contacted him on the beach near the beautiful hotel Neptune. He will come with a very good and experienced driver and show you all the original parts of Senegal. Such as: fish market Mbour, Isle of Goree, Dakar, pink lake etc etc. Anything you want. Do not hesitate to contact him: Ask for him in front of the hotel, on the beach or the taxi rank near the Neptune Hotel or the Royam hotel. Say hello to Arona Sarr from Fenneke and Benno.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年11月12日
Good hotel beautiful gardens and rooms. Does not feel like you are at a resort and the beach practically on your doorstep. Food average and repetitive. Local guide Arona Sarr was excellent, knowledgeable and reasonably priced.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月5日
Beautiful boutique hotel situated very close to the beach that met all our needs. Staff were very pleasant and always tried their best to sort out any problems or issues. Gorgeous pool, lovely breakfast and evening meal each day Always enough sun loungers for everyone. Any trips you need ask for Arona Sarr who maybe found outside the hotel, just ask security to call for him, you really can’t go wrong and he will give you the real Senegal experience his knowledge is priceless and value for money and even went the extra mile by arranging a surprise cake for my wife’s birthday. He was great fun and we enjoyed his company and have now made a true friend from Senegal. Well done Arrona
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年11月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年11月3日
If you want to stay in an African themed hotel, Neptune is for you. It is a very good hotel that is closer to the beach (5 minutes walk) and not far from town. What I personally like about the hotel is the authentic African decor and theme across the board. On food, it is an a la carte style of catering for the three meals. If you want something else, you will have to pay for it, like lobster, pasta etc. In the morning, they have a good omelette maker person. The bar is of nice standard.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年10月29日
Nice boutique style hotel with pristine swimming pool and beautiful gardens. Any trips or excursions ask for Arona Sarr or Aboubaca Sambou (French). Just ask outside the Hotel on the beach or by the taxi rank. Exemplary local knowledge can't recommend enough had the most amazing experiences I would say our most memorable holiday ever. Contact them before you travel if you want. Had some fantastic evening meals and entertainment at La Pirogue close to the hotel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年3月7日
Very much enjoyed our two weeks at Neptune. Beautiful pool area, lovely grounds and friendly, helpful staff in every area. We also particularly enjoyed our lovely traditional style cottage. And don't forget the good food which heavily features the local seafood.
翻訳
Daniel
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月3日
Excellent food quality, massively friendly staff, created a cozy and relaxed atmosphere, very clean, everything worked.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月2日
Staying in or near this hotel and want a fantastic guide for fantastic excursions. Ask outside the hotel that you are looking for ARONA SARR. Top man. We did 3 excursions with him. Added so much to the holiday.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月28日
Having just returned from a weeks holiday staying at the Neptune one word describes our experience EXCELLENT! The staff, the rooms, the food in the restaurant, the entertainment and general facilities were ALL EXCELLENT. If you are thinking about a visit Don’t hesitate- you will not regret it. Like another post individual excursions can be arranged with Aaron who can be found outside the hotel. He is excellent and he maintains your safety at all times
翻訳