ホテル ピッコリーノ

ホテル ピッコリーノの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ホテル ピッコリーノ

Rruga Mitat Hoxha, サランダ, アルバニアホテル詳細を表示
ホテル ピッコリーノ
ホテル ピッコリーノホテル ピッコリーノホテル ピッコリーノ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ホテル ピッコリーノの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.1/5
14件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.1
設備・アメニティ4.1
サービス4.1
清潔度4.1
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(14)
高評価(10)
画像・動画付き(3)
低評価(4)
Beach L
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月15日
What a fantastic place to stay! It is so close to the sea you will hear the waves all night long! The owner and family are most kind and make you feel welcome! The rooms are so clean and very well kept. Beautiful! Breakfast is very good and quite filling! We came here for 1 night and extended to 5 nights! You will love it!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月1日
Do not trust this hotel. Made booking through free cancellation filter, money was taken and hotel said I clicked the wrong bit. Another booking was made for free cancellation and hotel had 8 months to refill the room in peak season august - but no arrangement would be considered re paying an upgrade or getting the room back they flat out took over £500 and very rude - so not trust
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月2日
Review Great location. Right on the beach and a very short distance away from the city centre. Our room was facing the sea and the view was incredible. The room was also clean and they changed the laundry also regularly. We stayed here for three days and they tried to give variety in the breakfast. The breakfast spread was also good. I must narrate a small incident that happened to us. My husband forgot his wallet on the beach in the night and the next morning around 10 when we were ready to go out, he remembered about it. We checked the place but it was not there. The owners and their neighbours helped us find it. Their smart and brilliant daughter Kida called up the place we visited the previous night as well as helped us in translating our problem to other visitors on the beach which was very instrumental in getting our wallet back. Special thanks to Kida, her charming mother and helpful father. Also appreciate the honesty of Albanian people. All in all, we had a great experience. I strongly recommend this place.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2022年10月2日
The manager seems he doesnt absolutely care of the guests. The breakfast was poor. We were hungry after it, so we need to buy food in the shop next door. The rooms are not worth the price. In room you can hear everything, what is happening in the corridor and next rooms. And I was dissapointed about the cleaning service. They took away the rubbish, but didnt give us new toilet paper or did anything else. Only think which was worth it was the view from the room and the location not far from the city center in quiet location…..when the manager is not loudly arguing with the neighbours at night.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年10月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2022年10月2日
We stay here two days , both of days was very bad and poor breakfast there. The hotel boss wasn't helpful, with arrogant behaviour. Also there is very little hotel parking space, with poor availability. We really don't book this place again.
翻訳
redzep
宿泊: 2022年11月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年11月14日
Great location, great view, friendly staff, the best front desk clerk ever, clean
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年1月8日
Family run place that makes you feel at home. Small rooms but absolutely clean, comfortable, and well kept. Great view of the water and even a small, private beach area. The staff seemed to be all part of the family that runs the place, all of which were extremely helpful and thoughtful. We’d definetely go back! (Bery reasonable price for the quality of the room!)
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021年8月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2021年8月18日
The worst hotel ever by all measures except the location , which is not bad. Starting from the parking is a nightmare , the bathroom is an airplane size , the water pressure very low that you hardly can flush the toilet, hot water you will hardly can get some and if you do that will comes and go, so you can get from burning hot to cold water in less then a second . The owner is observing you all the time and he sneaks in your room all the time, not to do any cleaning (they do not so any cleaning or changing any towels) but to turn off the AC even when you go downstairs for breakfast . One day he forgot to the AC remote in his pocket what caused us a lot of trouble. Forget about the breakfast that is the cheapest one you ever seen . Is nothing good to tell you about this hotel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年8月17日
Sono stato al Piccolino dal 6 agosto al 11 agosto di quest'anno. Albergo sicuramente vicino al mare e con bellissima vista sul mare, ma servizi al di sotto delle aspettative. Camere nella norma, ma con bagni così piccoli che era difficile aprire la porta per poterne uscire, doccia minuscola e senza tenda o vetro per evitare di bagnare tutto il bagno. Per il cambio degli asciugamani abbiamo dovuto chiedere a più riprese all'addetta, che non con modi garbati, ha provveduto al cambio. Non si è effettua tutti i giorni la pulizia della stanza e il rifacimento del letto. La colazione l'abbiamo fatta a parte il primo giorno sempre fuori perché l'unica cosa dolce ( cornetti) arrivavano dopo le 9 malgrado la colazione iniziasse alle 8. Il parcheggio poi è stato a nostro carico poiché l'albergo non dispone a sufficienza dei posti auto per i propri ospiti. Beh, che dire, da non ritornarci mai più!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年8月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年8月14日
Sono stata in questo hotel circa tre giorni fa eravamo in 6 amici e cugini , dire che mi sono trovata bene e dire poco , le camere molto pulite e vista mare spettacolare il personale era una coppia gentilissima che ci hanno aiutato anche a trovare ristoranti vicino e taxi a disposizione , ci siamo sentiti davvero molto liberi di vivere questa vacanza e la cordialità dello staff è stata per noi una garanzia , lo consiglio tantissimo a chiunque grazie hotel piccolino spero di rivedervi presto !
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年7月31日
Accoglienza famigliare molto piacevole struttura nuova moderna e con stile suite elegante pulitissima vista mare straordinaria colazione abbondante dolce e salata spiaggia direttamente a 2 passi dalla struttura . È stata una settimana impeccabile relax mare e buon cibo.Vicino alla struttura a piedi abbiamo potuto gustare piatti tipici albanesi a prezzi ottim.Sicuramente sarà un piacere tornare da Piccolino e tutta la sua famiglia. A presto!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年8月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年8月29日
Cosa dire posto bellissimo situato sul porto non occorre neanche noleggiare la macchina . Questa è la vista della nostra camera hotel pulito cogliente.il proprietario parla Italia disponibile e ti aiuta e consiglia sui posti e i locali da visitare . Consigliatissimo 😍
翻訳
LAURENT
宿泊: 2021年10月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年10月8日
Excellent hôtel, pas trop mal situé, avec de belles vues sur la mer. Accueil plaisant et souriant, les chambres confortables disposent de tout le nécessaire pour un séjour reussi. Petit déjeuner complet, Wi-Fi efficace, parking, une bonne adresse.
翻訳
ESTHER
宿泊: 2021年9月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年9月6日
La situación del hotel es excelente. Hotel muy limpio y la familia que lo regenta es estupenda. Lo recomiendo y si puedo volver a Saranda, lo haré a este hotel.
翻訳