The Mughal Sheraton

The Mughal Sheratonの口コミ・レビュー・評判

The Mughal Sheraton

Ghat no. 9, Opposite Hotel New Park, Boulevard Road, Dal Lake, シュリーナガル, インドホテル詳細を表示
The Mughal Sheraton
The Mughal SheratonThe Mughal SheratonThe Mughal Sheraton
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

The Mughal Sheratonの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
13件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.4
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(13)
高評価(11)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(2)
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月28日
Facilities were perfect. Food and service were excellent. Mr. Javid, host at the boat house was very courteous. Highly recommended.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月27日
Overall good experience, good food, but the thing which disappointed was hurry with which they ask us to leave their property as early as 10. 30 am and moreover no lunch facility.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月13日
One night stay with javed bhai’s hospitality and Abdul bhai’s delicacy was a delight to start our Kashmir tour…. The boat house and rooms were also clean and comfy to stay plus the shopping on the boat was best experience you can get! Thanks to javed bhai and Abdul uncle and the whole management!!!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月20日
I booked this houseboat to stay on my wife's birthday. The houseboat was beautiful, very well crafted. Few things to mention- when we reached they were not sure, wherein we called the given number before boarding the shikara for houseboat. Room dint have a electric kettle not does it have anything for morning tea. Till 8:30 in the morning we were looking for someone, so we could order tea. Then comes the breakfast, which was not all tasty, the breads were soggy, parathas were too spicy and once he served the food on the table the caretaker went to have his own tea and none was there to see if we wanted something. At the end they also asked for the tip directly. Which i think is not right. However the room was well decored, hygienically clean and well maintained property. Service was very poor.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年6月28日
The houseboat is excellent. Very neat and clean. The caretaker mr javed and the cook are very courteous. May be the food options can be enhanced. But overall an excellent experience and the best houseboat in srinagar
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年6月3日
It’s nice experience in Mughal Sheraton Houseboat. Prompt staff with cooperative nature and having friendly atmosphere. All arrangements is very good. Food is very good. Ambiance is amazing like a palace.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年4月15日
The room was neat and beautiful. Bathroom had bathtub but have to be mindful as heating water takes a lot of time after 1 usage. The person attendent was mostly unavailable, no welcome drink, no tea in the room, so you there is nothing to do. We went out which required shikara, and every-time you need to pay for shikara, except for ride for checking in and checking out. I feel hotel should arrange for these rather than we having to deal with shikara person every-time
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年5月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年5月1日
The houseboat is luxurious and beautiful, with lovely interiors, and a nice view of the Dal lake. One of my best stays in Kashmir. Very comfortable and cozy. Delicious home cooked meals served hot and fresh.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年6月25日
Gud prorery gud food gud loction. I
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年5月16日
Mughal Sheraton Houseboats is a 5* Houseboat & the best in Srinagar. I booked the Houseboat directly thru the owner Mr. Bilal Ahmed Bakhtu The entire decor of the houseboat is elegant be it the entrance, waiting room, dining room & the room itself. The room also had a mini fridge which you will not find in any other houseboat. The staff especially Javed is extremely friendly & was very prompt in service. The food was also excellent just like our home made food. If you are looking for a houseboat then go for Mughal Sheraton.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2022年4月25日
We wanted an experience to meet the locals in their environment so this was good. The service of the people was very warm and caring. they were always ready to attend to our needs. Abdul Azad the chef, Akbar our *** Friday and Javed were all very helpful. Thank you.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2021年12月4日
Rooms were said to be around 400 sqft but were around 230 sqft. they didn’t have proper facilities for heating. Hot water facilities were very poor. Too disappointing for such a big amount of money. The food variety was way too low. The service was too slow.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2021年8月5日
Stayed here for 2 days. Rooms were clean and hygienic with a striking mughal theme. However rooms offer no view. Regarding the food, quality was good. Options were limited. Charges for dinner at property are 1300 per person, which when considering the options, make the food pricey. Shikara rides arranged by the hotel but rates need to be negotiated. All in all a good stay, perfect for a day or two of visit.
翻訳