デ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステート

デ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

デ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステート

8 Weltevreden St, 6740 スウェレンダム, 西ケープ州, 南アフリカホテル詳細を表示
デ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステート
デ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステートデ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステートデ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステート
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

デ クルーフ ラグジュアリー エステートの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.2/5
とても良い
40件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.2
設備・アメニティ4.2
サービス4.2
清潔度4.2
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(40)
高評価(37)
低評価(3)
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月30日
We only had one night at this special estate unfortunately. The room is large and comfy with a lounge area, complimentary drinks in the fridge, large fire place, private entrance looking out on green lawns and an air conditioner that kept us warm on a rainy night. Wifi was good. Excellent off street parking. Their restaurant was closed but Marjolein arranged transport to a brilliant French Bistro. We walked into town on Sat morning to enjoy the market. I attended the yoga class that was held on the premisses, not to be missed if you're looking for a relaxing treat. Breakfast was 5 star. We will be back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月7日
Fantastic guesthouse in excellent location. Such a charming old building, so well maintained and well kept… Ver nice and attentive staff. The breakfast was delicious and one can sit outside in the sun. But also indoors the house is a gem. We will come again with pleasure!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月5日
We enjoyed an overnight stop, with good facilities and a very satisfactory breakfast. Staff were very keen to oblige. We walked into the town for supper but needed a cab back. The town is pleasant enough but not a lot to offer. The hotel pool was welcome.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月28日
Lovely location. Great facilities. Warm welcome. Would definitely return to this charming hotel. So much character and excellent breakfast. Highly recommend for anyone needing a stop over on garden route
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月11日
The accommodation is rated as a 5 star hotel. A 5 star rating comes with certain expectations and minimum requirements. This hotel is nice but it does not offer or provide 5 star service and rooms. It should be 4 star and be priced accordingly. In addition, the rooms need some TLC and the linen is old.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月6日
Top class hotel in Cape Dutch historical buildings with beautiful gardens and a pool and amazing views. Close to town. We stayed in the huge luxury cottage (the Retreat) with wonderful atmosphere and designs and its own garden. The service is second to none.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月10日
I had an amazing weekend in de Kloof! The host was very welcoming and could tell us a lot about the place and about Swellendam. I joined a yoga class in the morning, which was very relaxing and such a good experience. Breakfast was fresh and delicious.The staff is super friendly and the room was beautiful and clean. The pool has amazing views over the mountains. The location is perfect as it is so calm, but only down the street are all the restaurants. Thank you for the amazing 10/10 experience and I will be coming back for sure!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月10日
Had an amazing experience here! The host was super nice and lovely. When we arrived we got a nice glass of wine while the host told us all the amazing things to do in Swellendam and here in the resort. We went out for diner and stayed in the room the whole night, and had a relaxing time in the bath and in the beautiful suite. In the morning we had a fresh big breakfast with everything you could think of. Saturday morning we joined the Kundalini Yoga class, which was very relaxing and the instructor was so kind! We hiked in the Wildebok National Park, went to a market and went to the Berry Estate. Sundays we relaxed by the pool. If you want to you can also get a personalized retreat so definitely contact the owner to see what the possibilities are, we will for sure come back and do this! There is also a hottub and the staff extremely nice. Thank you Marjolein for the lovely weekend and see you soon!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年4月23日
One night stay in transit which was very pleasant. Warm and friendly welcome and given choice of two rooms which were both spacious and bathroom, particularly nice. Managed a couple of hours relaxing and swimming in the pool until a group of people arrived and decided to re- arrange the chairs to catch the sun ! Hadn't been told by the travel agent that dinner was not provided but hotel booked the nearby Food and Fork which was very enjoyable. Breakfast in the morning was very nourishing , served by friendly staff.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月20日
Wow! What a treat finding this gem. Beautiful bedrooms and bathrooms in a lovely setting. The staff were so friendly and helpful. We also loved breakfast - and the coffee was the best part! We will definitely be back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年4月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年4月14日
An understated haven of peace and tranquility. We and our US guests each had a large and well appointed suite in the garden, each with its own patio. Breakfast was served outside on the patio of the main house and was just perfect; a wide choice and everything beautifully prepared and presented. The staff friendly and always helpful.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月31日
Unfortunately too short was our stay at the estate. Though we experienced only charm, tranquility and beauty combined with South African hospitality. We wish we could have linger longer. Shame the restaurant is not operating anymore. That would round up nearly paradise-like stop.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月27日
The building is full of character we had a very enjoyable stay here it was a shame it was only for one night. The staff are lovely very helpful and want to make your stay enjoyable as possible. We enjoyed our breakfast it was a very relaxing place to stay.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年3月25日
everything was perfect! we enjoyed very much our one-night stay at the De Kloof Estate. Everything nice and clean, very quiet, the rooms are very spacy and comfortable and they completely fulfilled our expectations
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年3月15日
We booked our room less than 24 hours before we checked in and Marjolein the manager did not inform us that the town was having a 12 hour power outrage less than a day later when we checked in. On asking why we were not informed, Marjolein was defensive, unfriendly and uncaring. Her dishonesty spoiled out trip.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

Guangzhou Four Seasons Hotel (Guangzhou North Station Huacheng Road Subway Station Branch)の口コミノーフォーク イン パディントンの口コミペニンシュラ ブティック ホテル ポートダグラス - 大人限定の休息地の口コミザ コンセプト ホテル ランカウイの口コミアデレード リビエラ ホテルの口コミザ ワン サバイ リビングの口コミエラフ・バッカ・ホテルの口コミノーム スペースの口コミXuchang Rebecca Furong Resort (Zhengxu Light Rail Furong Lake Station)の口コミHotel Arunoday Palaceの口コミホリデイ イン & スイーツ バージニア ビーチ ノース ビーチ IHG ホテルの口コミHôtel Mercure Avignon Centre Palais des Papesの口コミグランド パレス ホテルの口コミHotel Isola Sacraの口コミカタルーニャ ベルリン ミッテの口コミリーガル レゾー ホテル & スパの口コミデ バー ビューモント エステートの口コミNH コレクション アムステルダム フラワー マーケットの口コミムーンツリー 47の口コミフィデリアデスデルファイホテルの口コミソラゴ明洞ホテル・レジデンスマヨネ ホテルプーケット ボート ラグーンHotel Mappシアテル羽田ⅡThe Cityview - Chinese YMCA of Hong KongArtels (Shanghai Minhang Wujing Zizhu ECNU, SJTU)ベイトンソウル東大門Jinyun Mountain Zheqi Residential Residence (Xiandu Scenic Area Shop)フェアフィールド・イン・バイ・マリオット・トロント・オークヴィル