パーク ホテル キアンティ

パーク ホテル キアンティの口コミ・レビュー・評判

パーク ホテル キアンティ

Via Michelangelo, 5, 50028 タヴァルネッレ・ヴァル・ディ・ペーザ, トスカーナ州, イタリアホテル詳細を表示
パーク ホテル キアンティ
パーク ホテル キアンティパーク ホテル キアンティパーク ホテル キアンティ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

パーク ホテル キアンティの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.4/5
とても良い
38件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.4
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.4
清潔度4.4
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(38)
高評価(27)
画像・動画付き(2)
スト
スマートダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022 年 12 月
家族旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023 年 3 月 4 日
Great location and services.
翻訳
Nyx S
プレミアフォースルーム
宿泊: 2023 年 6 月
出張・ビジネス
14件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023 年 6 月 15 日
房間很大,兩個洗手間,但是一半在地下室; 度假型酒店,離鎮上有點遠; 設施挺新的,房間乾淨.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024 年 5 月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024 年 5 月 31 日
A beautiful clean hotel. Emma on front desk couldn’t do enough, she went above and beyond to help us over our weekend ensuring we had everything we required. Great fresh breakfast with plenty of choice. The pool and scenery is stunning. Thank you for making it the best stay possible. 4 girls travelling for a friends wedding.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024 年 4 月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024 年 4 月 4 日
✅🇬🇧 -I would like to thank the lobby staff. They are helpful. -Breakfast was perfect. Best. -The bed and pillows were very comfortable. -Wifi was excellent. ✅🇹🇷 -Lobi personeline teşekkür ederim. Yardımseverler. -Kahvaltı çok iyi. En iyilerinden biriydi. -Yatak ve yastıklar çok rahattı. -Wifi mükemmeldi.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024 年 1 月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024 年 1 月 6 日
Very easy access - right at the Tavarnelle exit of the Firenze-Siena superstrada. There is substantial road noise and the hotel is maybe 50 meters from the highway. At check-in I asked for a quiet room but was informed that the "Smart" room that I booked (to be fair, the least expensive) was, by definition, not a quiet room. I took this to mean that these rooms are the ones on the side of the hotel facing the highway. The listing on booking dot com made it appear that the standard and smart rooms were identical except for the standard having a balcony. Thankfully the kind hotel staff upgraded us to a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the highway as they were not full. The mattress was solid, firm just like I like it. Substantial pillows give solid support for your head and a good night's rest. Wifi coverage and speed just fine. Breakfast is good. Special feature: a honeycomb from their hives where you can get locally sourced honey. The brioches/croissants are cooked on the outside but were a bit raw on the inside. The coffee machine isn't the best for an espresso. Neither is the bar's coffee machine. But the variety at the buffet is good and the quality of the food is generally high. The staff was always courteous and kind. Parking was amply available - there's parking just in front of the hotel (roughly 10 spaces) but there is also a larger fenced in lot just beyond this smaller parking area.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 1 月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023 年 1 月 31 日
Amazing Staff, Amazing Setting. My wife and I have booked a four night stay and we have been so moved by how helpful the staff all are. We didn’t hire a car (silly us) and Tuscany doesn’t have great Taxi coverage. This wasn’t a problem for the hotel staff. There’s also a fantastic Italian restaurant and Italian bbq place next door for evening meals. Their food and custom and of course the wine, we’re all delicious. Thank you all for making our stay Amazing. We will definitely be back.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 1 月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023 年 1 月 31 日
The staff is very professional and pleasant. The breakfast is very very good. The rooms are small but equipped with everything needed and the room is very clean and smells great. There’s a fenced parking which is nice. There’s a small bar with all the known alcoholic beverages.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 1 月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023 年 1 月 12 日
We stayed at the hotel a couple plus a little boy plus a baby. Quiet hotel in a central location. Very rich and delicious breakfast. Amazing staff, would like especially mention Antonella and Alicia who were lovely to us and especially to our little boy Daniel. Highly recommended hotel
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 1 月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023 年 1 月 12 日
The staff persons Antonella, Filippo, Alicia, Francheska are wonderful persons, and very welcoming and ready to help. The breakfast is good, tasty and spoiling. The location is at the center of the Chianti valley. The rooms are very large and comfort.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021 年 8 月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021 年 8 月 10 日
It was our first time in Tuscany and we really loved this hotel. Everyone is friendly, you feel really welcome. The hotel is located near the highway but that doesn’t bother. The breakfast is good, enough choice to start the day in this beautiful area. Swimming pool is nice, plenty of place. Thank you guys for the excellent holiday!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 12 月
その他
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023 年 12 月 30 日
L'hotel è funzionale per una sosta di appoggio ma niente di più, infatti credo che 4 stelle siano un po' troppe. Non è vicissimo all'uscita autostradale ed è lontano dal centro, la zona è periferica e un po' isolata. Pulizia nella norma, colazione mediocre. C'è da sottolineare la disponibilità e cortesia dimostrata dal personale in occasione di una precedente prenotazione annullata all'ultimo minuto.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 12 月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023 年 12 月 5 日
Strategico per il posto in cui si trova. Ottima accoglienza e cura del clienteda parte del personale. Attenzione alla pulizia e alla qualità della colazione. Comodo per il parcheggio che è interno, in un recinto con cancello ed esterno innanzi all'hotel
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 9 月
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023 年 9 月 18 日
Hotel an guter Verkehrslage, daher geeignet für einen Zwischenstopp bei der Durchfahrt durch Italien. Freundlicher Empfang mit Begleitung ins Zimmer. Schönes und sauberes Zimmer, Balkon mit Sicht auf den Pool. Am Pool gibt es eine Snackbar mit kleinem Angebot - ideal für zwischendurch. Das Hotel hat sonst kein Restaurant - dafür gibt es unmittelbar daneben eine Taverne. Sehr gutes Morgenessen mit viel Auswahl. Die unmittelbar neben dem Hotel führende Schnellstrasse stört nicht, wenn nachts die Fenster geschlossen werden. Das Auto konnten wir vor dem Hotel parkieren - auf Wunsch steht auch ein eingezäunter Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Leider waren die Trinkgläser im Zimmer nicht sauber, und die Klimaanlage fiel immer wieder aus. Beim Morgenessen mussten wir für den Kaffee vor einer einzigen Maschine Schlange stehen, was sich als echt mühsam erwies, weil sich sehr viele Leute im Frühstücksraum befanden. Wer einen Tee wollte, hätte dies bei der Bedienung bestellen müssen; diese hatte aber alle Hände voll zu tun und praktisch keine Zeit.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 8 月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023 年 8 月 16 日
Ottima scoperta, per chi è vicino Firenze o Siena consiglio vivamente. Staff preparato e cordiale. Camere con servizi da 4 stelle . Parcheggio incluso e colazione ottima Piscina molto curata e spaziosa con bar , con servizio di punto pranzo o per bere qualcosa . Ci ritorneremo sicuramente
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023 年 7 月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023 年 7 月 13 日
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per una notte avendo un matrimonio lì nelle vicinanze, posizione veramente strategica trovandosi proprio all’uscita del raccordo autostradale. Il personale è veramente cortese e professionale, pronti a soddisfare qualsiasi tua richiesta, la camera molto carina e pulita che si affacciava sulla piscina. La notte non si sente alcun rumore quindi si dorme veramente bene. Anche la colazione molto buona e varia, con varia scelta sia per quanto riguarda il dolce e il salato. La struttura ha anche un bel parcheggio…qualità-prezzo veramente ottima.
翻訳