イビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテル

イビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

イビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテル

D 266, Ttc Industrial Estate, テイン, インドホテル詳細を表示
イビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテル
イビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテルイビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテルイビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテル
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

イビス ナビ ムンバイ ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.9/5
良い
57件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.9
設備・アメニティ3.9
サービス3.8
清潔度3.9
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(57)
高評価(53)
画像・動画付き(6)
低評価(4)
HELMI ALHADDAD
スタンダードツインルーム(Wi-Fi)
宿泊: 2024年2月
代理予約
7件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 2024年2月17日
The room was cleaned, but I booked twin bed and when I arrived it was double, it was disappointed but the next day the hotel has changed as my original booking
翻訳
nia
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
18件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月31日
Ibis was really warm and welcoming from the beginning. We came early so they gave us an early check-in and today we are checking out late at no extra cost. The hotels are like the international branches I have been to and they are truly best in class and clean. Must-try: Their breakfast buffet.
翻訳
スト
スタンダードツインルーム(Wi-Fi)
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
2件の口コミ
2.2/5
投稿: 2024年6月2日
The rooms were not very clean , the hallway has a weird smell. Also some of the workers weren’t very friendly and helpful. Also they didn’t offer to carry our luggage. We had to carry on our own. They said it’s self service . Also card gets deactivated most of the time so had to go to the reception to get it activated.
翻訳
もーぺんにゃ
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2023年11月
出張・ビジネス
19件の口コミ
4.2/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月1日
I booked a package including dinner buffet, food were tasty .
翻訳
Aishwariya
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月24日
Amazing service
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月3日
The service was fantastic!! Thank you Mayuresh san! Dinner quality was great. 今回ibis Mumbaiは初めてでしたが、サービスが非常に良く、長期滞在として満足できる施設でした。14日間の滞在で、朝食はあまり変わらなかったが*料理は非常に対応良く作ってくれました。部屋はタオルの取っ替えはたまに忘れられるがインドと考えれば許容範囲内です。次回また使います。
zehrah2019
宿泊: 2024年6月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月3日
Excellent Service and Quality Food is Amazing. Lovely hotel and staff. Breakfast was enjoyable and had a good selection with attentive staff. Received good recommendations for food. Room was clean with the essentials. Hotel central, everything we needed for a short visit to Mumbai.
翻訳
Fearless37670938437
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月7日
Ms. Preethi , Asst Manager, rendered good dinner service, lucky to have such service from your people, I was in great hunger today, felt very much satisfied, thank you
翻訳
Travel05072938430
宿泊: 2024年5月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月7日
It was very nice experience. staff is very supportive and polite. Food is very good. Managing staff miss. Preeti is very helping and polite. she helped us in everything and query related stay. and she supported us during whole stay. thank you
翻訳
DayTrip23573134140
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月7日
Good Experience.. I had interacted mr mayur during stay...he is so helpful & kind.our meeting area also great. Room is clean and neat .Chef Sharanjit served me a very delicious pasta and thanks for service by Mayuresh......................
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月11日
I came in spice it restaurant solo. Food is limited option in ala cart but those are very great and good quality.buffet spread also ver good and more varieties is there. Mayuresh is good take care . Restaurant is clean and good atmosphere. Good Vibes.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月10日
I came with my mother As usual it was a wonderful stay… staff is so polite , helping, caring… Aakash magar was so caring and polite …thanks all… they all treat us like family…ambiance was good… food was excellent too… rooms were typical Accor rooms clean …
翻訳
Wanderer02629219111
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月7日
Room size small but good . Food is good. Just suggestion improve food quality. Check in is quick. Restaurant morning staff is very friendly. Good communication and helpful. Breakfast spread is amezing. We will come again. Thank you so much ibis.
翻訳
Compass50322701589
宿泊: 2024年6月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月5日
Restaurant and reception staff is very co operative and helpful towards the guest.Rohan mauzzam Abdul hiten Rohit are best in service. All over good and decent stay with ibis Navi mumbai.food taste is delicious.. Buffet dessert are best part in food
翻訳
Tourist09808649583
宿泊: 2024年6月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月5日
I am staying in #519 from Bajaj group.Rooms are perfect for buisness purpose.buffet food quality is up to the mark and good service from staff. Like to mention Mr Rohan for smooth and quick checking and Thank you Rohit Abdul hiten for food service.
翻訳