ザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイ

ザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイ

Luštica Bay Marina, 85320 ティヴァト, ティヴァト市, モンテネグロホテル詳細を表示
ザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイ
ザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ザ チェディ ルシュティツァ ベイの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.6/5
非常に良い
66件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.6
設備・アメニティ4.6
サービス4.6
清潔度4.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(66)
高評価(45)
画像・動画付き(6)
低評価(2)
匿名ユーザー
グランドスーペリアルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月15日
Amazing hotel and service! Originally we were booked into Hyatt Regency Kotor Bay as online reviews were fairly similar however after numerous issues, both with room and poor service at original hotel, we decided to move to The Chedi and were so happy we did, as experience was night and day difference. From arrival and throughout our stay we felt welcomed and hotel ambiance was great, service was impeccable and friendly from all staff members, and the view from our room was incredible. Thank you to the entire team for making our trip great, we will definitely be returning soon.
翻訳
スト
デラックスオーシャンビュールーム
宿泊: 2023年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
4.7/5
素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年2月28日
Great location, and the service is impeccable. Very clean, nice food. The only negative is that Spa facilities should offer more for a 5-star luxury hotel.
翻訳
スト
グランドスーペリアルーム
宿泊: 2023年12月
家族旅行
2件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年1月3日
The hotel was wunderful.
翻訳
Youya208
グランドデラックスコーナーオーシャンビュースイート
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
109件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年2月28日
酒店挺漂亮,服務周到。 早餐種類不多,東西不擺放出來,想要吃什麼要叫服務員拿,不太舒服。
翻訳
Ali
グランドプールサイドルーム
宿泊: 2023年9月
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月18日
Ein Herausragendes Hotel
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月1日
An extraordinary complex with all facilities! Hotel Chedy with extremely friendly staff and comfortable accommodation completes the comfort and quality of the complex. Our business visit was spent enjoying the hotel facilities. A real place with a great location with a private beach and marina. Great bars and restaurants with great food and service! All recommendations!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年7月6日
We booked here on recommendation and it really didn’t live up to what I would expect from a hotel of such calibre. First of all it is cut off from anything else so it will cost you 50 Euros to get anywhere and back. The hotel might book you a taxi but don’t expect much service when the taxi comes. We were left arguing with some opportunistic ladies who decided to take our taxi, leaving us with a three year old on the concourse and nobody from reception did much to assist other than to tell us that these things happen. In terms of things to do and places to eat, the concierge staff were similarly passive. If we suggested places they might oblige but they never went out of their way to suggest anything other than the hotel restaurants, which are distinctly unmemorable and incredibly overpriced. We booked some excursions ourselves because we didn’t find anyone all that forthcoming. On our last night we learned from another guest that there was a local piazza around the corner with lovely restaurants and musicians playing. The hotel does have an hourly buggy to the Luštica bay shuttle bus stop but did very little to help us get back. Eventually they whatsapped us a very unhelpful picture of a map with no road names on it and said they would be unable to help us anymore than that. I wouldn’t recommend the experience if you have small children because the Chedi will do little to help you. Don’t promise your children a beach as there is sea and a lot of rocks but no proper beach. The hotel has sun loungers but in this day and age of luxury beach furniture, these are pretty basic. There is no kids pool but there is a small platform in the pool where our toddler spent most of her time. They do have a spa but it’s very basic and on both my visits the steam room had no steam. The highlight was the swimming teacher who was extremely kind and very very good at what he does. They advertise a kids club, which is excellent but not owned by the hotel. The staff there were skilled and really good at what they do. Many of the staff were absolutely wonderful and helped out where they could but seemed to know nothing about what was on offer in the area. The Breakfast staff were lovely but the choices were pretty limited for such an established class of hotel. All in all this was a real mediocre experience
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年7月2日
Beautiful hotel spoilt by the ‘lifeguard’ on the beach. He spent the entire day looking at his phone, not looking up once. Aside from this he was constantly on speakerphone walking up and down making private calls. He walked amongst people trying to relax with his speaker set at full volume so everyone could hear his private calls. Unprofessional and dangerous
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月28日
I stayed in Lusitca Bay with friends, in an apartment just above the beach. It has a beautiful view in a recently built residencevillage offering restaurants, market, spa, shops, port, bars, and gym. The facility is excellent. Our apartment was spacious and offers a cleaning and plant maintenance service. We tried some restaurants in the facility and they all have very tasty dishes, excellent meat, good first courses, including good pizza. The beach available to residents is well looked after and when you go there you will be provided with a nice blue towel to put on the deckchair waiting for you ready under the umbrella. A compliment goes to the staff made up of young and very professional people. From the reception to the restaurants, from the shops to the beach they have always proved to be very helpful, among which we really appreciated Mia, a very polite and kind girl who welcomed us at the entrance to The Rok Beach Bar & Lounge, the bar/restaurant on the beach. Overall, I had a good experience with my stay. Thanks Nicola
翻訳
Passenger07684411406
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月27日
I stayed in Lusitca Bay with friends, in an apartment just above the beach. It has a beautiful view in a recently built residencevillage offering restaurants, market, spa, shops, port, bars, and gym. The facility is excellent. Our apartment was spacious and offers a cleaning and plant maintenance service. We tried some restaurants in the facility and they all have very tasty dishes, excellent meat, good first courses, including good pizza. The beach available to residents is well looked after and when you go there you will be provided with a nice light-blue towel to put on the deckchair waiting for you ready under the umbrella. A compliment goes to the staff made up of young and very professional people. From the reception to the restaurants, from the shops to the beach they have always proved to be very helpful, among which we really appreciated Mia, a very polite and kind girl who welcomed us at the entrance to The Rok Beach Bar & Lounge, the bar/restaurant on the beach. Overall, I had a good experience with my stay. Thanks Nicola
翻訳
Alexandra R
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年6月18日
This was a lovely hotel, though there were a few things to consider. The rooms with the harbour view, also overlooked the hotel roof. There was a road between the main hotel and the rooms, which was fine distance wise, however this meant if you sat on the balcony, the service vans were coming and going through the day. This wasnt in general an issue, but the staff collection van, regularly sat with his engine running. The resort had 5 resturants open whilst we were there - one attached to the hotel, the others privately run - we didn't see a menu with local cuisine - the hotel restaurant served a multi cultural menu, which was lovely. Fish and pasta were common on the menus. The room we had was lovely, a good size, however the shower was of limited power, which is quite challenging when you have a lot of hair. The room was serviced twice daily, bottled water was supplied twice daily. The pillows were very soft. I didn't ask about a pillow menu. We would however say the hotel team were friendly, smilie and extremely helpful, especially Vok at the pool, Franceso and Noellia in the restaurant (hopefully all names spelt correctly!). We did get caught out, you are not allowed to take pictures around the harbour, with a "good" camera - so do be aware! We had booked through a holiday company & booked a couple of tours with them also, the challenge with this, is the hotel is a little way from some of the starting points, so extra payment is added to get us to the starting destination - so consider this. Or it may be worth the hotel considering transport into Tivat - a thought only. It is worth getting out of the hotel complex. The hotel does allow children and provides a kids club. At the pool there was the occasional tendency to "bag" a couple of loungers and ten walk off. The number of loungers at the pool is limited - this is due to space. The beach however is large with plenty of loungers / showers / beach towels / life guards and water at a balmy 21*C in June!
翻訳
Sonya O
宿泊: 2024年6月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月7日
The Spot at The Chedi, captivated me with the magnificent atmosphere and quality of service. Service was outstanding, with staff delivering attentive yet discreet attention throughout the yerstadays breakfast. A special nod to the hostess Sofia, whose genuine warmth and efficiency have redefined my expectations of hotel hospitality. Her efforts made our dining experience unforgettable. Overall, The Spot and stuff provided a satisfactory experience with commendable service and hospitality. It’s a place worth revisiting.
翻訳
W2586GSjohnd
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月4日
Booked a last minute week long break to Chedi Beach in Lustica Bay end of May 2024. What an amazing stay in this amazing resort. Five star accommodation in our garden/sea-view room . The room was luxurious and spacious and very well appointed with a mini kitchen and walk in shower ,bath and double sinks.. 2 Large complimentary bottles of water each day with a little treat from the hotel on each day. The balcony had an amazing view over the sea and marina. The buffet breakfast was excellent with a menu as well as self-service option. Had to have a glass of Prosecco each morning - would be rude not to! The restaurant in the hotel Spot was top notch. The resort itself is small but there were 3 or 4 other very good restaurants and a cocktail bar a short walk away. There is also a very well stocked mini supermarket Voli for general supplies about 100 metres from the hotel. The beach and beach bar were excellent. Lifeguards - who were very helpful were in attendance during the day - very clean toilets and showers on the beach. Special thanks to Maksim - beach bar head manager - what a pleasant young man - thanks for looking after us in the beach bar and making us feel very welcome. Food here was also excellent and we ate here a number of times. Lustica Bay is a short distance from Tivat and Puerto Montenegro and also Kotor Old Town and Bay. A must visit is the cable cars at Kotor - amazing and access to the Lovcen national park - 15 euro taxi ride away. Can conclude this hotel is perfect for some 5 star rest and relaxation. I would add all the staff were extremely friendly and attentive and we were felt very welcome.
翻訳
Ana863
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月13日
The hotel is new, and i loved every single aspect. The rooms are generous, breakfast is outstanding and the restaurants around are not to shabby. The sea is really nice but just so that you are well informed the beaches are not with sand but with pebbles so bring some water shoes.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月2日
10/10 experience This was my 2nd time in the hotel and both times I have zero remarks. For sure one of the best hotel experiences in Montenegro. The hotel staff is beyond nice and the rooms are stunning. Breakfast incredible, the beach perfect. We had a really good time and will visit again this summer !
翻訳