フロシ ゲーム  ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブ

フロシ ゲーム ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブの口コミ・レビュー・評判

フロシ ゲーム ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブ

Amakhala Game Reserve, ウェスタン・ディストリクト, 南アフリカホテル詳細を表示
フロシ ゲーム  ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブ
フロシ ゲーム  ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブフロシ ゲーム  ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブフロシ ゲーム  ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブ
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

フロシ ゲーム ロッジ - アマカラ ゲーム リザーブの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.5/5
非常に良い
42件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.5
設備・アメニティ4.5
サービス4.5
清潔度4.5
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(42)
高評価(42)
画像・動画付き(7)
660nigelr
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月6日
This is hands down the most amazing experience of our lives. We had a bucket list wish to do a safari. This wish culminated in us combining a trip to Cape Town and then travelling the garden route. We finished our South Africa adventure at the Bukela Game Lodge for 3 days. Immediately upon arrival we were made to feel welcome and extremely special. We were greeted by Vuijani (VJ) and his staff. We were given the most amazing welcome and tour of the facilities which are amazing. We were then shown to our tent (extremely luxurious, tent is not an accurate description). From our tent we overlooked the reserve, amazing. We were fully all inclusive and did not want for anything as very attentive staff made sure you were well fed and watered. Every meal was spectacularly nice and exquisitely presented with lots of choices. You were served by friendly and attentive staff who were clearly passionate about what they do. As for the safari, we had 6 drives out in the reserve with an amazing ranger called B, who was extremely knowledgeable and gave us the most thrilling adventure exploring the 1000s of acres of the reserve discovering beautiful animals in their natural habitat. We experienced the bush bar having a beer at dusk with Giraffes in the background. I cannot recommend this enough. I promised VJ I would put his signature on TA. We purchased their quality book which I asked VJ to sign as he was leading the amazing staff so well.
翻訳
6/11
AileenDoyle
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月17日
We had booked into Bukela for three nights on an all inclusive basis. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. The game drives were fantastic and our ranger Bryan was knowledgeable and a great driver. We got to see the Big 5. We stayed in a lodge which was ok. I couldn’t describe the lodge as luxurious as fixtures, fittings and soft furnishings were well worn. Two of the Roman blinds were broken and material threadbare. Both of the armchairs were stained. Bed linen was clean and bed was comfortable. This particular lodge (no. 4) is in urgent need of refurbishment. Bar closed by 10pm every night so don’t expect any late sociable nights. Notwithstanding the above, I would definitely recommend Bukela to friends as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
翻訳
parmeshwarichandak
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月4日
This is a great game reserve, the safari drives were spectacular and the rangers are very knowledgeable. The food and drinks were amazing too, as was the pool. The rooms are spacious and clean, too. And the staff are very friendly and welcoming.
翻訳
joyful330
宿泊: 2024年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月4日
Bit late in writing this we stayed in April. Room 1 lodge is in fantastic position looking over the water hole. Lodge was lovely and the bath was heaven after a long journey. Game drives were amazing with our ranger Lucky who is so knowledgeable. Food delicious. Staff were very friendly and genuinely wanted you to have the best stay. We even had the excitement of the pride of lions in the resort one evening (nothing to be afraid of the rangers have everything under control). We stayed four nights and could have easily stayed longer. Thank you Bukela for a lifetime experience
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月22日
Ranger Brian is an incredible tracker. We saw all the big 5 plus more than you can imagine. Staff were phenomenal. No request too big or small. Everything was amazing. Staff were all a delight! We stayed in a luxury tent. Bed was comfy and the view unbelievable! Outdoor shower too!
翻訳
CelticChick52
宿泊: 2024年5月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月12日
Wow, this lodge is amazing! We saw The Big 5 and so many other animals....many times during our four night stay. Our glamping tent was wonderful, so well appointed and cozy. The lounge areas in the lodge were beautiful and the service was excellent. I had the best fillet steak I've ever eaten!! So tender and flavorful. All the meals were great. Our game driver, Ryan, was excellent at finding animals and was a nice guy. I can't say enough about our time here. Everything was perfect!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年5月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月12日
Every detail is cared for by attentive and friendly staff. Send you off with a smile and greet your return with a hot towel and warm drink. Large room with a view to the wildlife wandering by. Great game rides - see a dozen different animals before breakfast !
翻訳
Tandy126
宿泊: 2024年5月
友達との旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年5月4日
Our friends persuaded us to try a safari while we were in SA. As newbies to the experience Bukela Lodge did not disappoint. Fell in love with this place - the wonderful spacious tents, the staff, the food and then of course the safaris. Amazing! Our guide Monda was superb, very knowledgeable, helpful and good fun! I will never forget the sight of elephants running down a hillside to the waterhole - magical. Hearing animals snuffling under the tent at night, watching water buffaloes & antelopes at the waterhole by our balcony & the most amazing pink/terracotta coloured evening skies, such wonderful memories. So thank you to all the staff at Bakela. What a superb experience. And special call out to the chef for probably the best French toast ever!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月15日
We travelled the Garden Route as a family with our young son. We arrived at Amakhala Hlosi Game Lodge after a 3 hour journey and were greeted with a wonderful welcome. There was a vibrant but very relaxed atmosphere. We came to see the game and we weren't disappointed. In fact, most of our experiences exceeded expectations. Whether it was on a game drive (big shout out to Wonga, our driver), or sitting on the decking watching the resident hippos or sharing the pool with a family of elephants.. Wow! All the staff were amazing. The accommodation amazing and yes we thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights' stay. Sadly, on the morning we departed to return home, our son left his favourite cuddly toy at the lodge, which he takes everywhere with him. Our son was very upset and after speaking to Amakhala Hlosi staff whilst at the airport, his cuddly toy was placed somewhere safe and then transport arranged for their return home. A special thank you to Monique for your swift action, consideration and kindness.
翻訳
DeeO127
宿泊: 2024年4月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月14日
We had an amazing time at Bukela Game Lodge. The Lodge itself is beautiful. The staff is just wonderful. They are so friendly, polite and attentive! But the best part, was our amazing Ranger Lucky! We had such a great time with him! He answered all our questions and has a really good feeling of when and where to be and amazing tracking ability! We got to see so many animals. Each drive was amazing. Thank you to everyone at Bukela for such a great experience!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年4月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年4月6日
We had such an incredible stay at Hlosi! The accommodation is beautiful and the staff are amazingly friendly and attentive - they are always on hand to help. The game drives with our driver Hank were brilliant. He was so enthusiastic and informative and we loved every minute. We highly recommend staying in this wonderful lodge.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月30日
We had a wonderful few days at this lodge. From the moment we arrived nothing was too much trouble for any.of the staff. The rooms were spacious and clean, the food was excellent and the whole experience was unforgettable. The rangers were excellent and we saw lots of wildlife. Duty manager Elvis even sang for us one night but unfortunately it wasn’t R&R. Fantastic all around.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月21日
What a trip! This was the first stop of our honeymoon and what an amazing place, amazing service, amazong food, amazing views, amazing lodge, got to the big 5 plus so much more...if you want a South African safari this is the place to go! Can't wait to go back!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月21日
What can I say, what a place! We have had the best 4 days here. I didn't know what to expect but this exceeded anything I could of ever dreamt about. We were lucky enough to stay In one of the tents so we had full view of animals all day every day. The pool was incredible- not chlorinated so the elephants could drink from it. We saw 25 animals- not including those around the lodge! Brian our ranger answered all annoying questions we had. He found the black rhino for us. Cheetahs as well as others but they were quite a rare find! The food was absolutely out of this world. Even the kids menu- which portion wise was an adults size! Staff were so caring and attentive we didn't want to leave. Everyone's so friendly and passionate about their jobs it's an amazing place to visit
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月20日
Fantastic experience from the second we arrived at reception to moment we left. Zeus couldn’t have been more helpful and ensured all our needs were tended to. There was good variety when it came to meal options. But the best part of the whole experience was the game drives, we got very lucky with what we saw but the experience was made all the better due to the knowledge of Evans who looked after us on the drives.
翻訳