ナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータ

ナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータ

Neelisgewatta Road, 80500 ベントータ, 南部州, スリランカホテル詳細を表示
ナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータ
ナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ナインホテル - ロックヴィラ、ベントータの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.8/5
素晴らしい
24件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.8
設備・アメニティ4.8
サービス4.8
清潔度4.8
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(24)
高評価(20)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(4)
スト
宿泊: 2022年12月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2022年12月28日
素晴らしい滞在でした。ただただ驚きました。タル コレクションのもう一つの素晴らしい施設です。ビーチエリアにも美しい庭園とプールがあり、とてもよく整備されていました。アンジャナ氏とチームは、あらゆることを確実にし、すべての要件によく対応し、オーダーメイドの魔法のような体験を創り出すために全力を尽くしました。スタッフ全員が非常に気配りがあり、細部にまで気を配り、親切に対応してくれました。部屋は格別に快適で清潔でした。最高においしい料理を作ってくれたシェフに感謝します。特にランチのツナパンは最高でした。ロック ヴィラでの滞在がどれだけ素晴らしかったか、言葉では言い表せません。ぜひまた訪れたいと思っています。
原文Googleによる翻訳
ホテルからの返信: アセラ様、当ホテルでのご滞在をレビューしていただきありがとうございます。近い将来、またのご滞在をお待ちしております。チーム タル ヴィラ
スト
宿泊: 2022年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2022年12月12日
環境は最高です。スタッフは皆とてもフレンドリーで魅力的で、どんなことでも快く引き受けてくれます。部屋は清潔で申し分ありません。プールは清潔で、庭園とビーチは手入れが行き届いています。食事はおいしく、メニューにはくだらない仕掛けがなく満足のいくものでした。このホテルには一つ問題があります。それは、非常に高いことです。値段に見合った価値があると思う人がいるとしたら驚きです。オーナーはスリランカの物件にロンドン並みの高級価格を請求しています。ロンドン価格を請求しているのなら、スタッフにイギリスの最低賃金(時給9.5ポンドまたは4,280ルピー)を払っているのでしょうか?私はそうは思いません。長期滞在プランで部屋は1泊104,000ルピー(231ポンド)でした。食事と飲み物も、平均年収500万ルピー(11,000ポンド)の発展途上国にしては大幅に高すぎます。地元のビールの小缶は 1,488 ルピー (3.30 ポンド)。地元のエビカレーは 5,766 ルピー (12.80 ポンド)。大きな懸念は、店主がすべての料金を米ドルで提示していることです。つまり、店主はスリランカ ルピーの新しい為替レートで莫大な利益を上げているのに、その利点を顧客に還元していないということです。スリランカには観光客が必要ですが、これは観光客を誘致する方法ではありません。
原文Googleによる翻訳
ホテルからの返信: ヴァレンティン様、素晴らしいレビューと建設的なフィードバックをありがとうございます。現在、当チームで調査中です。次回コロンボにお越しの際は、ぜひまたご宿泊ください。チーム タル ヴィラ
Sightsee45410474112
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月14日
After traveling through different parts of Sri Lanka for two weeks, we chose Rock Villa as the place to unwind, relax, sleep and eat healthy, before our 3-flight ride back to the California. It was the perfect Rx. First, the setting is tranquil, the birds are like a small orchestra, the staff is as polished as the dinnerware. The food is fresh, creative and scrumptious. We stayed four nights and thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the beach access, our comfortable/spacious room. The manager - sorry, I forget this name - checked in with us regularly and was attentive and helpful. We definitely will visit Rock Villa on our next trip to Sri Lanka.
翻訳
Ellemay
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月3日
Taru Rock location is ideal, a short walk across the railway tracks to the large sandy beach and a few minutes drive from Bentota. We booked a two bedroom cottage with our own swimming pool. The cottage basically has two separate units which are not connected inside but only through the outdoor verandah. Each unit has a separate lounge & bedroom which are all elegantly furnished and comfortable with all the essential necessities. Our swimming pool was a fabulous size with two deck chairs which was serviced throughout our stay with fresh icy passionfruit ice creams and cool water. The only issue we had was the staff were a little over attentive around the cottage. We always had some member doing the gardens, attending to drinks etc etc... The restaurant was good with excellent choices of Sri Lankan and western style food. Breakfast was always delicious with fresh juices and fruit platters. Overall - Quaint traditional boutique style hotel offering a unique experience. Lovely beach sea side location with a great outdoor swimming pool and restaurant. Perfect for all age groups.
翻訳
112stefaniew
宿泊: 2023年11月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月19日
Taru Rock Villa is our idea of ‘heaven on earth’! The perfect getaway for a few days of bliss - best attentive service, great comfort & style in the rooms, excellent food beautifully presented, an overall unbeatable atmosphere due to the particular style & setting of this generous property. I would recommend Taru Rock Villa to any discerning, demanding guest from anywhere in the world. We love it and regularly return for our perfect ‘time out’
翻訳
LesleydeF
宿泊: 2023年11月
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月12日
This wonderful villa is immaculately kept, offering incredible comfy rooms with an excellent bar/restaurant on site. We could not fault our visit. Well staffed, well run, by attentive but not intrusive staff,who anticipated every need. This place is heaven on earth and only. 90 minutes drive from Colombo. Treat yourself!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月24日
We booked the whole Villa to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful long weekend. The Villa has a lovely setting on the beach at Bentota. The rooms are comfortable but retain the atmosphere of old Ceylon. Best of all are the attentive staff and the brilliant food.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年10月22日
What a special place this is. Stunning building in beautiful grounds. Furnished to a high standard with gorgeous artwork and characterful features throughout. Comfortable bed, lounge and dining areas, pools are lovely, staff team very attentive and friendly. Nothing is too much trouble and facilities are great. Food and drink very good throughout the stay. Easy walk through to the scenic beach, close to railway and to nearby town for exploring. Would definitely return - a great place to rent with friends or family.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月30日
They came into our rooms and robbed us while we were asleep, we assume by the staff. The management accused us of staging it to not having to pay our food bill, they held us captive in the hotel, even though our travel agency already took care of the bill. We fled from the property while the staff was chasing us and our kids in order to get our flight to Germany in time. There was no support from the Sri Lankan Tourist Board.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月17日
During our time in April 2023 at the hotel we stayed in the pool suit, which consists of two seperate bed and living rooms each connected to the outside area with pool and backyard and more living space. Our children stayed together in one room while I shared the other with my wife. At night we left our door unlocked, as our kids sometimes came to our room. We felt safe there because auf video surveillance, high walls and security personal in the hotel area.On April the 21st the hotel staff woke us up around 6 a.m. Because our children`s room door was wide open and some of our belongings were found in the outside shower. That includes a purse with its content spread out, our credit cards and ID`s. After going through all our stuff we were missing besides about 500 euros cash, credit cards, our SLR-Camera, camcorder, perfume bottles and cheap jewelry from the kids. We immediately blocked all our bank- and credit-cards, the hotel manager let us know that he informed the hotel security and the police. After a while the head of security came to us and introduced himself as a former police officer, he informed us that false statements and feigning crimes are a criminal offence in Sri Lanka. According to him this kind of pattern in a crime was really uncommon and the security cameras didn`t record anyone entering the suit and pool area except us and hotel personal, which is why he recommended to overthink going to the police and file charges. So apparently they did not contact the police before. We then asked him if he was implying that we just pretended the robbery and that we indeed would like to fill the charges. I then went to the police station in Bentota together with the hotel manager and the head of security, where I told the police everythring that happened, but not before the head of security talked to the officer in private. The first thing the police officer told me was again a warning that false statements or feigning crimes are a criminal offence. He then ordered three of his collegues to get to the hotel with us, where they looked at all our rooms, asked us many questions (like if we have any other open bill in Sri Lanka, and how high the one at the hotel was), and documented everything. The hotel manager functioned as our translator throughout the whole process and so we were never sure if he translated it correctly. He later informed us that a staff member of the hotel was going to be there watching us pack our things, and yet again we told him that we had to be ready to leave the hotel by 4:30 p.m. Because our driver was going to pick us up to get to the airport on time. At around 3:30 p.m. I asked the manager to use their hotel computer to do an online transfer to pay our bill (for drinks and food, the rooms where already payed in advance). Sadly it was not possible to online transfer the money abroad, which is why we contacted our travel agency through our driver. The headmaster of the travel agency talked with the hotel manager
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年9月4日
Booked as part of a trip pre-pandemic, which was cancelled due to travel restrictions. Taru refused to give us a refund on the stay and instead insisted on a credit note. We then tried to rebook our trip to Sri Lanka once travel restrictions had eased, and then had to cancel again due to the economic crisis (our insurance would no longer cover this trip). Taru were again incredibly difficult about extending the credit note to a later date. Despite us still wanting to rebook our trip and stay here. We have now reached a stage where we cannot get the time to do our planned visit to Sri Lanka, and have found Taru to be difficult to work with. We have lost a considerable amount of money, and would expect better from a so called luxury hotel group. Appalled by your lack of service.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
A very private Villa hotel. Beautifully maintained and tastefully furnished. Manicured gardens and pool areas. We stayed for nearly three weeks in the pool suite ( two bedrooms with private pool and dining pavilion) and a superior room which suited the family perfectly. Beach access for sunset cocktails was a bonus. The food is very very good and portions generous, there is always a choice of Sri Lankan specialities,seafood and some of the best Italian food outside of Italy, the osso bucco was a real star. Excellent cocktails the caipirinha is now perfect. Over thirty staff to care for a maximum of sixteen guests means you are pampered. Anjana the manager is absolutely on the ball for excursions etc. Rohan caters for your every whim. All of the staff do their jobs extremely well. The Ayurveda centre down the road is good and yoga and massage can be arranged in the Villa garden if desired. This is truly one of the nicest places to stay on the planet. Room rates are fair for the location and facilities the food and beverage is cheap by European standards particularly if you stick with the local delights. Returning soon
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月15日
We stayed for four nights at this sublime small hotel. For a relaxed beach break this is perfect; a gorgeous old world vibe, beautiful rooms, lovely pool, excellent food and under five minutes walk to an almost empty and stunning beach. The staff are charming and attentive.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月15日
We spent 16 nights in 9 different high-end hotels on our Sri Lanka road trip. Clearly, Taru Rock Villa was the one that stood out most in terms of property, service and food. It all started with a calm welcome reception where the manager showed us around the property and asked about our preferences. We then spent time in the garden and on the pool to experience our 5pm tea, later followed by a first class Sri-Lankan rice & curry in the poolside pavillion. Our room was spacious and equipped with everything you would expect in any 5* hotel. Cleanliness was outstanding and it was visible on every corner that painting and gardening is high on the radar. The hotel does not have sea view but the private beach is only a short stroll away: leave the garden park, cross the railway and 30m further it's just like paradise, sun beds, cooled water and refreshing waves included. We spent two nights at the Taru and will definitely come back. Ayubowan!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年3月15日
We spent 4 heavenly nights here in the most comfortable bed ever. We never switched the TV on once. This boutique hotel offered everything we could want for our last 4 days of holiday before retuning home. The staff were superb, the pool exquisite, the food beautifully prepared, the grounds were immaculate and the beach staff equally attentive. Yes the food was perhaps more expensive than elsewhere on our travels however, we all deserve a treat and this hotel delivered in every possible way. We were grateful for the small leaving gift which was a nice touch. This hotel would be at the top of our list for when we come back again.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ