ベル-エア エデン

ベル-エア エデンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ベル-エア エデン

Dorfstrasse 76, 3818 グリンデルヴァルト, ベルン州, スイスホテル詳細を表示
ベル-エア エデン
ベル-エア エデンベル-エア エデンベル-エア エデン
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ベル-エア エデンの口コミ・レビュー・評判

4.3/5
とても良い
25件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション4.3
設備・アメニティ4.3
サービス4.3
清潔度4.3
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(25)
高評価(8)
画像・動画付き(1)
スト
ツインルーム バルコニー付 マウンテンビュー
宿泊: 2024年5月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
6件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月3日
신혼여행으로 이숙소를 선택한것은 매우좋은선택이였습니다. 뷰는 정말 환상적이며 엘리베이터가 작은것 이외 단점은 없습니다. 주인분이 매우 친절하시며, 좋아요
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
一人旅
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年7月5日
This hotel is excellent. Firstly its position in the village is perfect, being a very short distance from the main station & bus station. The accomdation is very comfortable with many rooms facing the mountains and meadows. Some of the best views in Grindelwald. Breakfast is also excellent, starting at 6.30am, with a good variety & choice of different cold foods....perfect. The hotel is very clean and welcoming.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年6月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年6月23日
The hotel is located in a fantastic place, opposite the Eiger. Peter is so helpful, the lady in the restaurant is the sweetest person you could meet, the place is spotlessly clean. Its located next to the train station, just behind the Derby hotel.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年9月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年9月26日
Great location, at the foot of the Eiger, lovely views from our room. Set on the main road, it was kind of equidistant from the main cable car sites on each side of the town. Nice, small bar area. There is a small parking area that we were able to use, pretty much next to the hotel, which was really handy. Our rooms were basic, but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, set us up for the day. Couple who run it are very friendly and helpful. It seems better than the 2 stars it has. I would recommend it.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年1月31日
I enjoyed my 4 night stay at the Hotel Bel-Air Eden. The Hotel was very clean and provided everything I wanted for a great time in Grindelwald I knew my bedroom would be a small single room. But the view from the balcony window was out of this world. Whatever you paid for a room in Grindelwald, it would be difficult to better. There were uninterruted views of the mountains and pasture meadows beneath the hotel Plenty of hot water was provided. The shower and toilet facility in my room were very clean and more than adequate. The breakfast started at a very useful 6.30 a.m, and the choice of food was excellent. The position of the hotel was just 2/3 minutes from the railway and bus stations. I would have no hesitation in staying at this hotel again, and I hope I have the opportunity to do so.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2023年1月
友達との旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年1月31日
The hotel experience is quite extreme... the rooms we stayed in were absolutely tiny, the furniture very dated, the bedding and towels very basic and the crockery at breakfast also dated. The business has seen very very little investment in a long time. But it's brilliant.. Amazing value for Grindy, everything absolutely spotless, the staff super friendly, breakfast really delicious and a broad spread, loads of high pressure hot water for showers after skiing and a great location right by the station. So it's really very not fancy, but the important things are just perfect.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2022年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年7月16日
We stayed at this hotel while my partner was running in the Eiger trail. This was one of the last accommodations available and much cheaper than others. Booking was easy and completed over email with a super quick and friendly response from the proprietors. Check in followed suit, and we were in our room within minutes. The host was lovely; very friendly and checked with us afterward that everything was ok. We were able to have a hotel car parking space in a multi storey near the sports centre and got a card to go in and out which was ideal so it didn’t matter it was not right by the hotel as it was only minutes away. We left the car outside to take our bags in and had no issues. The location of the hotel is fabulous and right on one of the main streets heading into the centre so it is super accessible for everything which we thought was great. The station is minutes away, as are all the shops, bars, restaurants etc. In winter months it is easily accessible to station/gondola for skiing and winter sports. The hotel itself - the rooms are no doubt dated in decor, but they are (and the whole hotel is) SUPER CLEAN!! Our room was large and comfortable, the bathroom small but clean and adequate (hairdryer included as well as a couple of toiletry sachets) and despite being an in bath shower, the shower pressure was really good. Bath, hand and face-towels all provided. We found our adapters did not work because of the plug types but the reception lend them free so no issue. There is also free wifi which was great. The housekeeping left mints and chocolates on pillows which we thought was a nice touch. There is a safe (key operated) but no fridge. There are no tea/coffee making supplies in the room which is the only real recommendation we could make for an improvement - however given the breakfast times you can head down early. We had a room on the front and would say the only downside was it was slightly noisy (traffic) when we had the window open as it was hot while we were there (no air con) but once shut you couldn’t hear a thing. The view up the road was nice. Breakfast was a great self-serve standard continental with a decent variety (including cereal, breads and croissants, jams and preserves, meats and cheese, yogurts, fruit) good hot fresh coffee and juices; being open from 06:30-10 you had a great window. Overall, we felt for the price charged this was a really great budget accommodation. It is rated two stars - Yes it is dated but for the price paid - the location, the cleanliness and the fact that it met all the basic comfort requirements we really would recommend it. You are not going to this area to be sat in your room and most visitors will be out all day, so for clean accommodation near to the best things Grindelwald has to offer you can’t go wrong. Thanks for a great stay :)
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2021年10月
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2021年10月14日
This is a great small family-owned and operated 2* hotel. Its about 100m from the station, and is shielded from any station noise by the larger Hotel Derby which fronts the station platforms. The bus station is also about 100m away. There's a Co-Op supermarket on the far side of the bus station, say about 200m away. As a solo traveller all I wanted was a place to sleep and wash. I got a lovely corner Eiger-facing single room with a balcony. Comfortable bed. Great shower. The whole hotel is spotlessly clean. The hotel lays on a very good inclusive breakfast, and for an evening meal I went to the Gaststube of the Hotel Derby, opposite. I can't understand the negative comments of prior reviewer Dan G. Host Peter is friendly and efficient. I sent an email booking request, and got an offer back within a few hours. I confirmed by email and had my booking confirmation in minutes. Book direct and deal with a real person? I'd most definitely stay here again! Its the perfect budget base for exploring the Jungfrau.
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ