ノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテル

ノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテル

Bag 1101 Cyberabad, Post Office, Novotel & HICC Complex, P.O, near Hitec City, 500081 ハイデラバード, テランガーナ州, インドホテル詳細を表示
ノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテル
ノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテルノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテルノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテル
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ノボテル ハイデラバード コンベンション センター ホテルの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.7/5
77件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.7
設備・アメニティ3.6
サービス3.6
清潔度3.8
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(77)
高評価(48)
画像・動画付き(7)
親切なホスト(1)
低評価(3)
匿名ユーザー
スタンダード ツインルーム
宿泊: May 2024
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
4.5/5
非常に良い
投稿: May 8, 2024
Good stay , great location. Service was nice as well , would recommend.
翻訳
Kis L
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: Nov 2023
一人旅
7件の口コミ
2.5/5
投稿: Dec 1, 2023
Check in was fast and easy. No issue, Bellboy brought the luggage very prompt, but it would be good if he can explain the working system in the room: aircondition, TV, Wifi etc so that the guest would be able to operate Breakfast would be 4/10 as there were more indian food than continental items, probably they are catering more to the local market than International Travellers. Service has to be repeated a couple of times as the service staff doesn't understand much English or they forget your request,,hence have to ask multiple staff for your request. The pool is outdoor and the sad part is , and very inconvenient, you have to go down from your room, walk through the lobby to reach the pool.
翻訳
Kis L
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: Nov 2023
一人旅
7件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: Nov 23, 2023
Check in was good, fast & efficient Room was clean but room refrigerator was not even cold , can’t even have a cold drink Bottle water was given which is good Breakfast was 80% indian food probably catering for local or indian guests not international guests so had mainly toast , fruits & eggs Service staff tends to forget your orders hence need to be repeated or told a couple of times Could have improved on it Reception staff were helpful
翻訳
Simran Juneja
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: Sep 2023
出張・ビジネス
2件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Sep 19, 2023
I stayed here for 3 days for TTF. I must say it was an overall good experience.
翻訳
スト
スタンダード ツインルーム
宿泊: Jul 2023
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: Jul 7, 2023
Location is perfect for exhibition at Hitex Exhibition Center. But hotel is over priced. Room Service is pathetic. You ask for anything, you will have to remind 4/5 times then you get it not earlier than 45minutes.
翻訳
SungStephen
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: Jun 2024
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: Jun 30, 2024
It's really good.
翻訳
Sukamal
スタンダードプールサイドツインルーム
宿泊: Feb 2023
出張・ビジネス
30件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Feb 21, 2023
Great location, especially for the convention Center. Excellent GYM . Awesome food at breakfast, lunch & dinner
翻訳
スト
スタンダードプールサイドルーム(クイーン)
宿泊: Oct 2022
出張・ビジネス
1件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: Oct 18, 2022
The rooms were poor and it was never like a star property. Outdated and services are not so great and the room smells stinky but the manager were great. Overall i am sure i will not opt once again to this property and i dont recommend anyone to select this property as their stay
翻訳
Azaan
スタンダード クイーンルーム
宿泊: Sep 2022
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Oct 19, 2022
Amazing property with a lott of amenities! Highly recommend it.
翻訳
スト
スタンダードプールサイドルーム(クイーン)
宿泊: Dec 2022
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: Dec 5, 2022
The pub at HICC is pathetic.
翻訳
Artem
スタンダードプールサイドツインルーム
宿泊: Dec 2023
出張・ビジネス
3件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: Jan 28, 2024
Находится дальше чем рассчитывали
翻訳
Adventure44944732003
宿泊: Jul 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jul 5, 2024
this is the third time iam coming to this hotel never gonna miss the bar common guys come and cheer up this guy named vamshi best at his work making drinks with utmost flavours,gonna stay in this hotel again soon ofc not gonna miss this *** VAMSHI in THE BAR.
翻訳
Andy_0991
宿泊: Jun 2024
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Jun 9, 2024
Staying at the hotel for work and one evening I saw the bangle maker and asked some questions. I needed to use a hotel member to help translate but he was very friendly and was making lovely gifts for guests to takeaway. A nice touch for the hotel and special to see it being made live
翻訳
Jet54034616552
宿泊: May 2024
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: May 7, 2024
Very good staff and attitude. Specially Chef Satish and Praveen have made the right food for all guests. It's a wonderful place to be. Specially coming from Delhi, it's like a work holiday for me.
翻訳
Wander49045645286
宿泊: Mar 2024
一人旅
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: Mar 1, 2024
I enjoyed my stay and the room service was excellent under Mr jagadeesh from house keeping made sure all was done perfectly and professionally his very human kind and got good communication help me understand what the good hotel offers .his so human.
翻訳