アズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス II

アズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス IIの口コミ・レビュー・評判

アズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス II

Carrer de Cala de Bou, s/n, 07820 イビサ, バレアレス諸島, スペインホテル詳細を表示
アズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス II
アズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス IIアズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス IIアズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス II
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

アズライン オテレス マール アマンティス & マール アマンティス IIの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.8/5
良い
58件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.8
設備・アメニティ3.8
サービス3.8
清潔度3.8
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(58)
高評価(36)
画像・動画付き(15)
低評価(12)
スト
宿泊: 2023年7月
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
4.5/5
非常に良い
投稿: 2023年8月11日
ロケーションがとても良く、景色も良く、オールインクルーシブは素晴らしかったです。選択肢が少ないと予想していましたが、嬉しい驚きでした。ビュッフェの食事は美味しかったですが、もう少し種類があると思っていましたが、それでも素晴らしいです。
原文Googleによる翻訳
Julio España
ダブルルーム(2号棟)
宿泊: 2023年6月
一人旅
17件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2023年6月9日
朝、ゴミ出しの音がうるさい。
原文Googleによる翻訳
Fraenze
ダブルルーム(2号棟)
宿泊: 2023年9月
一人旅
8件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年11月28日
最高のコストパフォーマンス。とてもフレンドリーなスタッフ、豊富な料理が揃ったビュッフェ、清潔で居心地の良い部屋
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
ダブルルーム(2号棟)
宿泊: 2023年7月
一人旅
2件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2023年7月26日
滞在するには良い場所です。朝食は種類が豊富で本当に美味しかったです。プールも最高です!
原文Googleによる翻訳
スト
ダブルルーム(2号棟)
宿泊: 2024年7月
出張・ビジネス
33件の口コミ
4.2/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年7月18日
Not far from the town center, good food. Nice service. I will come again.
翻訳
Max Ly
ダブルルーム(2号棟)
宿泊: 2024年7月
一人旅
11件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 2024年7月17日
Far from the airport, paid 35 euro for taxi. Old fashion rooms, humidity smell
翻訳
スト
ツインマルアマンティスII(2)
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
2件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年5月17日
Excelente hotel, la comida muy rica
翻訳
Albert Alegre López
宿泊: 2023年5月
家族旅行
3件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年5月27日
bona alternativa per gaudir, fora de temporada , d'una estada a un preu favorable . bona ubicació i bons serveis .
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月30日
このホテルを訪れて最初の瞬間から素晴らしいです。3 日間滞在しましたが、2 週間滞在し、さらに延長する予定です。受付、ホテルのレストラン、清掃員、アニメーターのスタッフは皆フレンドリーです。まるで家族と一緒に家にいるような気分です。完璧なロケーションで、静かな場所ですが、近くにはビーチ、バー、レストラン、ショップがいくつかあります。ホテルは価格に見合った品質です。お勧めです。
原文Googleによる翻訳
ホテルからの返信: お客様、この度は当サイトに素晴らしいレビューを投稿していただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルのご予約を延長していただき、また当ホテルの従業員全員の素晴らしい仕事のおかげで、いつでもまるで自宅にいるかのように快適にお過ごしいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく思っております。またのお越しを心よりお待ちしています。どうぞよろしくお願いいたします。ダニエル R.S. azuLinehotels カスタマー サービス
Isla G
宿泊: 2024年6月
友達との旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年6月21日
Nothing like the pictures, the best part is the sea view pool but you can’t even sit and eat breakfast next and was shut for a day and VILE dirty rooms, people are up with speakers all night and the food is disgusting and raw made poorly, the toilet door was broken. They said there is entertainment in the day eg aqua fitness didn’t happened once. Found cigarettes in the pool today while children were swimming in it.
翻訳
6/8
スト
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月29日
I want to thank the hotel staff for the excellent well-coordinated work. Nice administrators, good cleaners, cheerful animators that provide for our leisure. Special thanks to the canteen, to waiters, to bartender and to the chefs who cook very tasty food. I visited a lot of Spanish hotels, and this is one of the tastiest and kindness. Thank you very much. 😊☺️
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年7月15日
I have just returned from a 4 night stay at this hotel and will never return again!! I had previously stayed at this hotel 10 years ago and had a fab stay and so recommended this hotel to my friends for this years Ibiza trip…. What a mistake!! The hotel has seriously dropped in standards and quality in those years. I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the food on the all inclusive package, food was incorrectly labelled and kitchen staff also incorrectly identifying meat within the dishes, the food is cold at every sitting!! ( I am not a fussy eater and can always find something on the all inc menu to enjoy but here I had 3 meals during my stay as the food was that bad) the pools are dirty and full of debris and the bar staff are disrespectful to you, verbally abusing you in Spanish to each other and laughing with each other whilst doing it. This happens every time you ask for a clean cup!! The hotel only gives one small, scratched and seen better days plastic cup to each person, which you need to return in order to order your next drink, this I don’t have a problem with other than the terrible condition the reusable cups are in, but the staff try to refill the same cup you hand in every time you re-order, regardless of what was previously in it and what your ordering next!! Disgusting!! I did complain to the Jet 2 representative during my stay who was very understanding and did say she would investigate my concerns, hopefully she does as I feel this hotel falls short of Jet 2 standards! For a hotel charging almost £600 all inclusive for 4 nights per person, the quality and service falls very short, I was disappointed in this hotel and it’s bar staff and I feel very let down!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
家族旅行
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年7月11日
OK, so a review of Mar Amantis. On arrival,  after a 3 hour delay (although Jet2 will say less) we got into our rooms. Underwhelmed doesn't cover it. Small and roasting with limited space for clothes . As it was late, we had no real idea of our view as there was no light on our balcony. Turns out that we had a first floor room,  which is ground level to the pool. This turned out to be a lovely view.  Nice and peaceful while the pool was closed and a nice buzz when open.  Once settled into the hotel, or realistically 2 hotels, we got our bearings. We were in Mar Amantis 2, as we knew at booking. Set back from the beachfront 1, but a nice hotel,  if in need of some serious updating. The room is really clean and the cleaners are great. Really helpful, despite our lack of Spanish. Previous reviews have covered that facilities are spread across both hotels.  We actually preferred Amantis 2, but likely just our preference.  The pool was much more relaxed with far more sunbeds. No real shade,  but plenty of beds and no race for beds at 10am when the pool is opened Nice pool bar at Amantis 2, which never has a queue. Open 11 til 6 ish. Can't fail to mention. The bizarre token system that others have referred to. Despite having an AI wristband,  you get a token at check-in which you swap for your drinks at the bar.  Seems really strange, and makes things a bit awkward at times. Also, you are issued with a ticket/ card for meals in the buffet restaurant (in Amantis 1), which you need to scan to get in. Again,  a bit weird with a wristband which shows that you are AI. It just feels like everything is managed towards the few that might take advantage. The hotels are in a great location with the taxi rank beside 2 and the water taxi jetty outside 1. 5€ per person on water taxi or between 5€ and 8€ in a taxi into San Antonio. The beaches immediately outside aren't great.  Wee bit rocky and not the best presented. But there are a couple of bigger beaches within a ten minute walk along the front.  It just isn't the beachfront location some may expect. The buffet restaurant is actually decent. The range of food is good,  with freshly cooked items available at breakfast,  lunch and dinner.  As with a number of buffets, some of the for isn't the hottest,  but it's cooked well. The hotel could invest in proper hot plates to keep the food at a better temperature,  but it is varied and tastes good. Some folk have said that the staff are a bit sullen, but they do their job well and have a great understanding of English. Some don't engage the most,  but I can't say I blame them,  with some of the ****** they need to deal with on a daily basis. Several of the staff are extremely engaging and do their best to make people's stay the best it can be. The entertainment both at day and night is understated, but the guy does his best to get people involved. He really tries to get as many folk involved as possible.  There is darts, archery,  water pol
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
その他
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年7月8日
My daughter and myself had a 10 night stay here and I can honestly say the only thing this hotel has going for it is its location on the beach and right at the water taxi pick up. The food is cold, potatoes are overcooked and the menu is chaotic and almost on repeat. The staff in the hotel seem fed up, overworked and it showed in their customer service. The "entertainment " in the evening is non existent apart from a male singer who did turn up and sang. The pool area floor is disgusting and the seating area is like school dinner tables. They have a chill out area that is absolutely filthy, the beds were dirty every day, the floor is filthy every day and broken and cracked in areas too. The plants are neglected and there are actually plants who are dead on display as you enter the area. The toilet at reception desk is smelly and at one point had no toilet paper. The rooms are basic and the bathroom decor is definitely from the 1990s in beige and brown and just horrible. Nothing about this hotel makes you think about Ibiza. A couple threw a tray of drinks at the pool area during a drunken fight, then carried it on in their room screaming at each other, throwing things around, jumping over the balcony then back over into the room to continue the fight. A few guests reported it to the desk in fear of one of them seriously injuring the other. The couple weren't removed from the hotel and a few nights later fighting again was heard from their balcony. Families with small children and young couples were on holiday having to put up with this behaviour but the hotel management appeared not to remove these people. I would not ever step foot in this dump ever again.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: 2024年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年7月2日
The room was the worst I have been in on holiday wee had to upgrade to other hotel at the cost off £150 pound. And the food was terrible and cold. Wee were half board and eat out most nights as the food was terrible '. The 2 hotel was much better so holidays saved
翻訳

トレンド検索

おすすめ

Boudl Al Woroudの口コミネイティブ バンクサイドの口コミ結いの宿 別邸 つばきの口コミホテル バート ホーンの口コミ西川口ステーションホテル ステイラウンジ西川口店の口コミロイヤル テルマル ホテルの口コミルネッサンス バイ スーロの口コミHyatt Regency Bangkok Sukhumvitの口コミコンフォート イン & スイーツ セコイア/キングス キャニオンの口コミホテル イグニスの口コミモーテル 6 キャンプ スプリングス、ワシントン DC - サウス キャンプ スプリングスの口コミホテル ガバルダ &ギルの口コミベスト ウェスタン プレミア カンナムの口コミA-One Hotelの口コミドマックス ホーム リカソーリの口コミタスマン ホリデイ パークス - クライストチャーチの口コミホテル オアシスの口コミCampanile Paris 14 - Maine Montparnasseの口コミJiahua Business Hotel (Guangzhou North Railway Station Huacheng Road Subway Station)の口コミベニキアプレミアホテル ベルノウイの口コミウォーカーヒル仁川空港乗り換えホテルLavande Hotel(Xiamen Airport Wuyuanwan Metro Station)塩沢温泉 七峰館JI Hotel (Shanghai The Bund Jiujiang Road)JiHotel Shanghai Daning Sichuan RoadAtour X Hotel, Xiamen SM Plaza District Government東京ベイ有明ワシントンホテルTreasure Hotelナムサン ゲストハウスHotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong