Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel Kandalama

Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel Kandalamaの口コミ・レビュー・評判

Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel Kandalama

Wewa road, 21106 カンダラマ, 中部州, スリランカホテル詳細を表示
Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel Kandalama
Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel KandalamaLake Lodge Boutique Hotel KandalamaLake Lodge Boutique Hotel Kandalama
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel Kandalamaの口コミ・レビュー・評判

5/5
とても素晴らしい
40件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション5.0
設備・アメニティ5.0
サービス5.0
清潔度5.0
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(40)
高評価(40)
画像・動画付き(2)
スト
宿泊: Juli 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 15. Juli 2024
I recently stayed at Lake Lodge Kandalama and had a wonderful experience. The serene surroundings, nestled by the tranquil lake, offer a perfect retreat from the hustle and bustle. The staff was exceptionally warm and attentive, ensuring our stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and well-appointed with stunning views of the lake. The food was delicious, with a good variety of local and international dishes. Highly recommend for anyone looking to unwind and reconnect with nature!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Juli 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 14. Juli 2024
My stay at Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel in Kandalama was absolutely enchanting. The location is perfect, nestled amidst lush greenery with breathtaking views of the lake. The rooms are beautifully designed, combining modern amenities with a touch of local charm. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable, offering personalized service with genuine warmth. The food was a highlight, featuring delicious local and international dishes. Whether it was relaxing by the pool, exploring the nearby attractions, or simply enjoying the tranquil surroundings, every moment was memorable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone seeking a peaceful and luxurious retreat.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Juli 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 13. Juli 2024
Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel in Kandalama is a hidden gem that offers an extraordinary experience. From the moment we arrived, we were captivated by the serene ambiance and stunning surroundings. The hotel’s architecture seamlessly blends with nature, providing breathtaking views of the lake and lush greenery.The rooms are spacious, tastefully decorated, and equipped with modern amenities. We especially appreciated the comfortable beds and the private balconies that allowed us to soak in the picturesque landscape every morning. The attention to detail in the room decor made our stay feel luxurious and unique.The staff at Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel is exceptional. They are incredibly welcoming, attentive, and always ready to assist with a smile. Their genuine hospitality added a personal touch to our stay, making us feel truly valued as guests.The on-site restaurant offers a delightful culinary experience. The food is delicious, with a variety of local and international dishes that cater to different palates. Dining with a view of the lake was a highlight of our stay.The hotel's location is perfect for exploring the cultural and natural attractions of Kandalama and its surroundings. We highly recommend Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel to anyone seeking a peaceful retreat with impeccable service and stunning views. It’s a place where memories are made, and we can’t wait to return.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Juli 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 8. Juli 2024
Had a nice stay at this wonderful paradise we stayed 4 nights the GM of this hotel is always treated us so well with his smile the service of the staff was great food was very nice they have a very good chef international stand highly recommended this place
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Apr. 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 27. Apr. 2024
We couldn’t fault this boutique hotel. Being greeted by the owner Michel at check in, a lovely room, awesome pool, friendly efficient staff, and amazing food - not to mention the complimentary cocktail and nibbles each day. Such a peaceful, beautifully maintained oasis after a busy day climbing Sigariya and exploring Pollunawara. Treat yourself!!
翻訳
スト
宿泊: März 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 25. März 2024
We stayed three nights and used the hotel as a base for the cultural triangle. I cannot praise the hotel too highly. We had a superb time. The rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very friendly. We ate there for the three nights. There was sufficient variation to be able to do so. The food was excellent representing the best of Sri Lankan food.There is the added bonus of a good sized swimming pool. Overall one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
翻訳
Angela G
宿泊: März 2024
友達との旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 22. März 2024
The first hotel we stayed in after arriving in Sri Lanka. A beautiful pool to swim in, spacious rooms where you could hear palm squirrels run across the roof and monkeys you could watch from the balcony. We used the massage facility - obviously not resident as it is a small establishment - but easily booked in. The food was lovely and the owner was very friendly. Other than the reservoir, there is little within walking distance, but that wasn't a problem for us, and we would have happily stayed another night.
翻訳
JenniI_12
宿泊: März 2024
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 21. März 2024
We stayed in 6 different hotels in Sri Lanka and Lake Lodge was our favourite. The owner and staff were so welcoming and looked after us very well and thoughtfully with minimum fuss. The food was great, the chef has some good french techniques up his sleeve (learnt from the owner he said) which made for some delicious fusion dishes and some wonderful deserts. We dined under the stars each of our 5 nights. We enjoyed the view of the lake at breakfast. The pool is perfect. The rooms are also very nice. We had an upper level room with a lovely balcony overlooking the forest. We saw lots of birds and a land monitor lizard. I also had a very good massage, at an extremely reasonable price. All in all a wonderful stay. This is where I dream of returning to when I think of Sri Lanka.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: März 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 4. März 2024
The hotel isn’t visible from the road so we were wondering what to expect as we drove up the steep drive. At the top, we were warmly greeted by the owner, Michel, and his staff who soon whisked the luggage away to our large room with balcony. There were definitely a few French influences in the room. With a limited number of guests in only 10 rooms, there is a sense of peace around the 20m swimming pool. The hotel is just a few kilometres from Sigiriya and the Dambulla Cave Temples so you should be able to fit in some leisure time in the heat of the day after a couple of early morning starts. The massages are great value. For a small donation to the local children’s orphanage, guests can enjoy a foot massage in a tank of small, nibbling fish. It is quite an odd sensation, but not unpleasant. Breakfast and dinner are served at tables set out along one side of the pool. In a land where it is possible to eat some delightful meals, each course really stood out. Michel is a lot of fun, and always seems close by for a chat, although he’s never intrusive. We would have stayed much longer than just a couple of nights, but such is life on a quick tour of Sri Lanka. This hotel is highly recommended.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: März 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2. März 2024
This was our first trip to Sri Lanka and the welcome we received from the staff at the Lake Lodge Boutique Hotel was friendly, professional and empathetic. The staff are amazing, happy to cater to your every need, and the food was delicious and well presented. They score highly on their attention to detail, friendly interactions and their high standards of cleanlines. The hotels location is close to the key sites of the cultural triangle, which is a total plus, and I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: März 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 1. März 2024
We stayed 3 nights here as part of our tour. We received a very warm welcome and the room was very nice, if a little dated, and everything was clean. Good to have tea and mini bar facility in the room. Peaceful sitting on the balcony enjoying the free hotel cocktail and snacks at sunset. Meals were served poolside which was very pleasant. Breakfast was superb, fresh fruit, eggs, home made banana bread and jams. Dinner had to be pre-ordered from a fixed menu, which was relatively expensive by local standards but the food was excellent. The staff, owner and manager were very attentive and helpful at all times. For us a highlight of this hotel was the lovely big pool.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Febr. 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 27. Febr. 2024
Very pleasant and friendly hotel. Convenient for exploring Sigiriya, Polunnaruwa and the Dambulla Caves. Quite simple in design, the hotel is centred around a really nice pool, 20 metres in length so you can really swim. Rooms comfortable with a balcony. Very nice food served next to the pool. Chef came round to chat afterwards. They gave us a good picnic breakfast so that we could make an early start to climb Sigiriya. We both had an excellent and very inexpensive (by UK standards) massage.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Febr. 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 23. Febr. 2024
Loved this hotel. The pool is lovely and the accommodation was perfect for us. Our room was very spacious with great views over the countryside from our balcony, and the bed was comfortable. We ate at the hotel both evenings and although the menu, the food was excellent. The owner, Michel, is very interesting and guests are extremely well looked after, including providing free cocktails and canapés on Valentine's Day and a complimentary cocktail before dinner in the evenings! The photo on the listing doesn't do it justice! We had a great time and would stay again if we're in the area. Thank you Michel and team.
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Febr. 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 21. Febr. 2024
အရမ္္းေကာင္းတဲံ ဟိုတယ္ေလးပါ အခန္္းက အရမ္္းက်ယ္္ သန့္္ရွင္း အစားအ ေသာက္္အရမ္း်ကာင္းပါတး္ အနားယူ ဖို႔ အေကာင္းဆံုး ေနရာေလးပါ Lovely place with great services Big swimming pools ..rooms are big and so comfortable.. Dining in hotel.is so good..food is absolutely stanning
翻訳
スト
宿泊: Febr. 2024
その他
0件の口コミ
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 11. Febr. 2024
Tucked away above and opposite the Kandalama reservoir this proved to be a very enjoyable three days for us, during which time we were able to take trips to Sigiriya Rock, Polonnaruwa, an elephant safari at the national park plus a visit to the Dambulla Buddhist Cave Temples. The rooms (we had room 5 overlooking the jungle where you can see monkeys and other wildlife) were very well equipped including quality towels, linen and bath robes. Service from all at the hotel was attentive, polite and efficient including the delivery of pre-dinner cocktails with snacks to the poolside. The restaurant is excellent with a daily changing menu and I thoroughly recommend you eat in at least one evening. We ate there all three nights and the Sri Lankan chef was very accomplished. The owner, Michel is also a real feature. He is very friendly, enjoys a joke and a chat and is warm and welcoming (I promised I would lie about that bit! Not really). Thoroughly recommend.
翻訳