スポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥ

スポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥの口コミ・レビュー・評判

スポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥ

UTC KL, Plaza Rakyat, LRT, 50200 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, 50200 クアラルンプール, マレーシアホテル詳細を表示
スポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥ
スポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥスポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥスポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥ
日程から探す
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

スポット オン 90137 カサヴィラ ホテル プドゥの口コミ・レビュー・評判

2.5/5
27件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.3
設備・アメニティ2.1
サービス2.6
清潔度2.1
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(27)
高評価(16)
画像・動画付き(10)
低評価(8)
sweis96
スタンダード ファミリールーム
宿泊: 2023年1月
その他
10件の口コミ
2.0/5
投稿: 2023年1月30日
ただ場所が良いだけで、もう1つは信じられないほどです🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣あなたはホームレスのようにいっぱいになり、きれいなものは何もありません😅、ただ汚いものだけです私がこのゴミ箱で寝ていたなんて信じられません
原文Googleによる翻訳
Simon Matt HCM
スタンダードダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年10月
その他
50件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2022年10月6日
あのホテルで最悪の事態が起こった、超騒がしくて汚い、あのトラウマ的な夜の私の写真はおそらくすべての旅行者を納得させるだろう
原文Googleによる翻訳
6/7
나그네1
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年4月
一人旅
44件の口コミ
3.7/5
投稿: 2024年5月9日
This hotel is convenient in terms of its location. It's very close to Chinatown, several train stations, bus terminal and big shopping malls. The facility is quite old but the price is not expensive. To me, it was satisfactory.
翻訳
Eleo UK
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4件の口コミ
1.2/5
投稿: 2023年2月26日
THIS IS TOP NO #1 PROSTITUTED HOTEL IN TOWN. YOU CAN SMELL THE ***** LIKE A SLURRRPPP.. THE SPITS, CIGARETTES BURN MARK ALL OVER THE PLACE.. THE RECEPTIONISTS CUM THE BARTENDER FOR INDIAN TODDY DRUNKMAN. THE WEBSITE PICTURES PUBLISHED ARE MORE THAN 20 YEARS AGO WHEN THE TIME FOR GOLDEN ERA FOR THIS PLACE. RIP.
翻訳
6/7
Trip.com Influencer 20
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年4月
一人旅
17件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2023年5月4日
DON’T STAY HERE! This is like a Welfare hotel for locals!!! This hotel is the most disgusting, rundown, insect infested hotel I have ever seen. I showed up and asked to look at a room and they almost threw up on site. They wouldn’t let me take pictures and they wouldn’t let me have my prepaid deposit back from Trip.com. They are partners with OyO chain… I have pictures of the actual hotel from other guest stays. I had to book another room because of this disgusting misrepresented hotel. It looks nothing like the pictures!!
翻訳
Vanss
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年11月
一人旅
3件の口コミ
3.2/5
投稿: 2022年11月6日
Floor,bad sheet and toilet dirty how ever is cheap.
翻訳
スト
シングルルーム
宿泊: 2022年7月
一人旅
2件の口コミ
1.0/5
投稿: 2022年7月4日
very bad for female, because the toilet outside from the bedroom,u need to share with other people.. bedroom is very dirty..if u are female, i think better dont choose this hotel. its not safe for female Thanks me later
翻訳
スト
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年5月
一人旅
3件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2023年5月17日
Sederhana
翻訳
Mr.Traveller15
スタンダードダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年2月
友達との旅行
125件の口コミ
2.2/5
投稿: 2023年2月26日
Smelly
翻訳
NizarShahrul
スタンダードダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年6月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
1件の口コミ
2.7/5
投稿: 2022年6月26日
Good price
翻訳
cahh
スタンダード トリプルルーム
宿泊: 2023年2月
一人旅
4件の口コミ
3.5/5
投稿: 2023年3月1日
okey ja kalau untuk rehat tapi untuk percutian better tempah harga y lebih tinggi
翻訳
匿名ユーザー
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年12月
友達との旅行
1件の口コミ
3.0/5
投稿: 2022年12月8日
Sesuai dgn harga
翻訳
匿名ユーザー
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年1月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3件の口コミ
1.7/5
投稿: 2023年1月12日
Semoga di tingkatkan
翻訳