La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lebanon

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lebanonの口コミ・レビュー・評判

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lebanon

140 Dixie Ave, レバノン, アメリカホテル詳細を表示
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lebanon
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham LebanonLa Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham LebanonLa Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lebanon
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lebanonの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.9/5
良い
100件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.9
設備・アメニティ3.9
サービス3.9
清潔度3.9
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(100)
高評価(86)
低評価(14)
Kara
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月20日
The stay was comfortable but the rooms seemed a bit run down. We had a large patched hole in our wall that wasn’t painted. This didn’t affect our comfort but wasn’t as nice as we thought. Staff was nice and helpful. Beds and rooms were comfortable.
翻訳
David
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月20日
Stay was good. Main issue was outlets. The microwave was not plugged in and we had to unplug the lamp to use it because of its location. Property was clean and the staff was friendly.
翻訳
Paula
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月19日
You have to pay 150 damage fee and has to be in cash if you are within 50 miles. This is crazy considering but outside of that and the beds being very uncomfortable it was a good stay
翻訳
Jackie
宿泊: 2024年3月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月14日
The property was good. The issue with my stay was the water not working due to the company checking for an issue as soon as we get there. Tried to give it time, but moved to a new hotel. Thankful for the staff for helping me and my wife find a cheaper option.
翻訳
James
宿泊: 2024年3月
出張・ビジネス
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月13日
Breakfast was horrible. Everything sub par. Refrigerator didn't work right. Room was ok but they need to finish the grout around top of tub wall. Very unprofessional job. Not convenient to airport due to traffic jams all day.
翻訳
Meggin
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年3月9日
Room wasnt bad but area is questionable. The front desk girl was super nice but they are super strict with pets which made things a little difficult but doable
翻訳
Ashley
宿泊: 2024年3月
その他
3.0/5
投稿: 2024年3月4日
The shower curtain was 6 inches from hitting the tub, so all of the water dripped to the floor as well as all of the spray. The floor was flooded/soaked every time we showered. That was a bit concerning. Even though there was cable, most of the available channels said "no signal".
翻訳
Anthony
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月27日
The website says that you have RV, tractor trailer parking, but you don't. The pilot across the street does.
翻訳
Doyle
宿泊: 2024年2月
友達との旅行
4.0/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年2月25日
My apologies for my initial 1star rating on La Quinta hotel. It was not fair because it has good ratings. I don’t know what the property is like. I got Covid Wednesday night and am in quarantine until Tuesday. My reservation was for Friday, and can’t get my money back from *******. ******* is the one that deserved a 1 star rating
翻訳
Harli
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月20日
I wish that there was a negative star option. We received bed bugs from this hotel. ABSOLUTE DISASTER. I will NEVER stay at another La Quinta.
翻訳
Dennis
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月15日
Solid inexpensive stay. Comfortable and clean. Easy checkin and checkout. Good breakfast selection. Only downside was we were unable to keep the ac fan running (my wife likes the white noise).
翻訳
Julie
宿泊: 2024年2月
その他
2.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月14日
Room was clean but very poorly maintained. Bathroom cabinet paint was peeling off. Floors had no carpet and were cracked. Electrical outlet didn't supply electricity to plugged in device.
翻訳
Robin
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
1.0/5
投稿: 2024年2月13日
Terrible hotel. Looks like a shady motel. Our Tom smelled like urine so I requested they put us in a different room. Incidental payment is high for a garbage hotel.
翻訳
Erika
宿泊: 2024年2月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月11日
It was great. Pricing was good. Very clean. The pillows and bed was amazing. Slept well. Didn’t want to leave. Will definitely be going back!
翻訳
james
宿泊: 2024年2月
出張・ビジネス
5.0/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年2月7日
Usual friendly helpful staff who assisted us in a slightly early check in. I regularly stay at La Quinta and never disappointed.
翻訳