ビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノース

ビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノースの口コミ・レビュー・評判

ビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノース

186 Otley Rd, リーズ・ブラッドフォード, イギリスホテル詳細を表示
ビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノース
ビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノースビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノースビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノース
日程から探す
编组 10
Trip.com最低価格保証
1泊

ビレッジ ホテル リーズ ノースの口コミ・レビュー・評判

3.7/5
106件の口コミ
認証済み口コミ
ロケーション3.8
設備・アメニティ3.7
サービス3.6
清潔度3.7
絞り込み:
並べ替え:
全ての口コミ(106)
高評価(96)
画像・動画付き(1)
低評価(10)
匿名ユーザー
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年3月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
3件の口コミ
3.2
/5
投稿: 2024年3月12日
Disappointing! Stayed at this hotel in the past and felt the standards had dropped. Our room had been set up as a twin . We didn’t complain but someone arrived to change it to a double when we were just enjoying a coffee and relaxing. The fire alarm went off several times which was unpleasant . We appreciate it needs to be loud but there was obviously a problem with it! The view from the window was just a view over a concrete roof. The staff seemed very disinterested when we waited to be seated at breakfast!The coffee machine was broken ( jugs of hot coffee were available) After breakfast we had intended to relax before leaving but room 118 didn’t allow for this It was directly over a keep fit class with tunes like “ Come on Eileen “ blaring out whilst the instructor sang along!!
翻訳
ゲスト
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2024年2月
家族旅行
3件の口コミ
5.0
/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2024年3月2日
Could be more cleanliness compare with previous stay in Bristol. However, still feel comfortable to stay in Village Hotel
翻訳
ゲスト
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2023年10月
一人旅
33件の口コミ
3.7
/5
投稿: 2023年10月24日
The rooms are ok, good enough for one night. I only stay here because it’s cheaper than others in the area.
翻訳
WhiteJohn
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年8月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
2件の口コミ
3.0
/5
投稿: 2022年8月4日
This was definitely a mixed visit. On arrival we were checked in quite quickly receptionist was firmly enough although the reception desk itself seemed more like an information hub then a check in desk so the initial walk in was a bit confusing for me and my partner who don't stay in many hotels.. the one main thing that I noticed in the reception area is just through a set of double doors towards what would seem to be a fitness studio with an overlook of the pool had a chair with quite a nasty looking stain picture included. On arrival into the room things seemed clean tidy and presentable although there were a couple of things that could have been better for example one normal sized towel and 3 hand towels wasn't great and 2 towels would have been better, the toilet roll was very basic and clearly the cheaper stuff which you wouldn't so much expect when staying at a village hotel, there was a tile missing on the bathroom floor with a questionable amount of dust and dirt inside and around this hole and finally the doorframe seemed to be hanging off pictures of this are included. We had a look at the restraunt menu and it's safe to day if you don't fancy a burger, salad or chicken wings you will have to make other arrangements as we did by visiting the local residence 74 cafe about a mile away where we had a lovely time great food and a reasonable meal price. The bar is quite an open space and at first a bit confusing as there are some cinema chairs and big tvs but only playing the news. We had a drink I'm the evening this was probably priced for the venue but at £15 for a single vodka and lemonade and a double whisky we decided on only one when we found out that the bar closed for residents at 11pm which we found a bit early as other places stay open for residents. Room service would have been an option but from what I read this finished at 9.30pm and the is no in room phone to order such. Sleep was comfortable and sheets were clean it was just very hot as the window barely opens, there was no fan provided and no aircon. The TV also says its an Internet TV but upon attempt of connection no services were available. This morning the hotel seemed alot calmer and relaxed, we weren't sure of the breakfast procedures at all so we just sat down and were asked our room number but my partner got quite frustrated as she is autistic and no clear instructions were given it took us a while to source out breakfast and when we did we noticed it was very limited consisting of mushroom scrambled egg starnge potato circles beans tomatoes sausage and bacon. Honestly for me hash Brown's and black pudding are staples of English breakfast and should always be included when possible but unfortunately they were unavailable. I was going to ask a staff member but only one was seen briefly. There was also a High table next to us that was very dirty and when the staff member went to clean she simply sprayed it didn't wipe it and moved on, this didn't seem very hygienic. Breakfast was very average the addition of streaky bacon and chipolata sausages as opposed to tradition thick sausages and back bacon seemed very odd and definitely not our cup of tea! Coffee was not good atall however they do have a starbucks with is great because we do enjoy it. The night receptionist seemed to keeping a very close on me without speaking I found this quite lntimidating as a hotel guest and would have preferred him to ask me any concerns he had other than staring at me until I awkwardly said hello in which he just smiled and looked away briefly until I did then followed me with his eyes towards the stairs and no doubt watched me on camera until I entered my room. Overall a fair experience perfect I guess if you just need a quick room and have to extra money to burn but not ideal for us so probably wouldn't return.
翻訳
Lindsay Knowles
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年7月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
2件の口コミ
4.2
/5
とても良い
投稿: 2022年7月25日
Great location if visiting Headingley and it is on a direct bus link to centre of city. Lots of parking. Reception is unusual - feels a little like rooms added to a leisure centre rather than the other way round. Self-serve checking didn't work but very friendly person on hand who sorted it quickly. Room was fine. Looked like it had been partially renovated. Air conditioning not working but there was a big fan in the room so not an issue for us at night. Very comfortable bed. Lovely ESPA Shampoo, shower gel and soap. Breakfast was fine. Reasonable choice with usual queue to make toast. Only disappointment was being told that I could have different eggs rather than scrambled and then being told they'd all been used the previous night - as more scrambled eggs were brought out it did make me wonder how those were made. No issues checking out. Only problem came after we left when I discovered my account had been charged for the room despite already having paid a different room price to Trip. Hotel denied charging my account. Eventually it reappeared in my account about 6 days later. Would stay again but only if there was an offer as bit pricey for what you get at full price.
翻訳
ゲスト
ダブルルーム
宿泊: 2022年1月
一人旅
1件の口コミ
3.5
/5
投稿: 2022年1月17日
Upon arrival i went to self check in.i was half way through check in when a member of staff basically took over without asking.I managed to get to the room and it was freezing with 2 windows wide open.I also realised there was no toilet paper in the bathroom so had to go back downstairs to get some
翻訳
Victoria
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
4.0
/5
とても良い
投稿: 2024年1月3日
Arrived a little early, but the friendly receptionist gave us a room straight away. Overnight parking charges apply (£5). Parking was previously free, but is now chargeable - so something to bear in mind when booking. However we were there for a memorial service and the hotel was very accommodating by providing free parking to the attendees
翻訳
Mhairi
宿泊: 2024年1月
その他
3.0
/5
投稿: 2024年1月2日
This hotel is a little tired and in need of some updating. The bathroom grouting is needing cleaning/renewing and the bedside light in our room had broken off and needed replacing. The room was not properly refreshed with towels and the bed was not made up. This hotel has the potential to be much better.
翻訳
David
宿泊: 2023年12月
家族旅行
5.0
/5
とても素晴らしい
投稿: 2023年12月19日
Nice and handy for a night out in Leeds without having to take the car. Bedrooms large and airy. All staff very helpful and friendly.
翻訳
Stephen
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0
/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月19日
TV was a nightmare, it took me 15 minutes to sort it, and it defaulted to the no signal function when turned off. Another guest said the same thing
翻訳
Shazia
宿泊: 2023年12月
出張・ビジネス
2.0
/5
投稿: 2023年12月16日
I didn’t like that the cleaner opened the door to check if we were there and the check in times and check out should be later
翻訳
Ruth
宿泊: 2023年12月
出張・ビジネス
4.0
/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月15日
Hotel busy and friendly. A glass in the room for water would be good. Whilst room was clean on the surface, you could clearly see the rooms are not often deep cleaned. Lots of dust and dirt round the skirting boards and in the corners.
翻訳
Dean
宿泊: 2023年12月
カップル・夫婦での旅行
4.0
/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年12月12日
Nice location. Hotel plenty of amenities,bar, food,swimming and gym all reanably priced. Hotel decor is a bit dark and dowdy. Room we stayed in was clean but did smell a bit fusty. Overall would stay again if wanted that area and got the deal we had for this booking. ie big discount and breakfast.
翻訳
Carol
宿泊: 2023年12月
その他
2.0
/5
投稿: 2023年12月1日
Was very disappointed with the hotel i found it to be very dated the standard of cleaning was much to be desired. Went to the little cafe near the entrance to the hotel the furniture to sit on was scruffy and well past its date, the food was not up to much. Went into the bar for a relaxing drink but there were TVs on most of the walls so it was very loud. The breakfast was cold and basic for the size of the hotel the area is just not big enough for all those guests. I found the hotel to be very expensive so I would not return or recommend this hotel.
翻訳
Laura
宿泊: 2023年11月
出張・ビジネス
4.0
/5
とても良い
投稿: 2023年11月28日
Hotel was nice and well located for uni, though a bit far from the centre. Food was tasty, pub menu was good, breakfast a bit limited. Staff all friendly and attentive although i had to ask for clean mugs after room service had twice ben in and not changed. Also returned from a day out to find room had been cleaned and left open which was a worry, but I'd hope an unfortunate mistake.
翻訳